Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Damask Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Black Personalized Picture Frames - French Style  - 6143
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    OMG... BEAUTIFUL!
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love, Love, Love this picture frame. I ordered 2 personalized vertical Ohh La La Paris frames and I have to say they are the nicest I have ordered from you all so far! I will be be your serial customer for life through all of our families special occasions...

    Your Customer 4 Life,
    Renee V.
    Virginia Beach
    Nice Frames
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were better than what i thought..i would recommend to everyone!
    Gorgeous
    By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 1st birthday! It's a beautiful frame!
    another job well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 11, 2013
    This had to be my 4th or 5th time ordering from personalization mall. I must say you didn't let me down. The customer service is as great as the gifts I sent to my friends and family.

    Thank you......... Its a plesure doing business with you. I will be back I am sure.

    Thank you again
    Great!
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my best friend..it turned out wonderfully!! Beautiful high quality frame that made an absolutely wonderful gift. And as good as the frame looks in the picture..it looks even more impressive in person!
    FUN
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute frame and I adore it. Excellent product. Looks exactly like the picture except with my own personal words.
    Very nice quality!
    By Audra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked so much better in person, excellent quality for the price. I would definitely buy this frame again.
    Good quality of produce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2012
    The quality of the product was outstanding. Was very pleased with the product.
    Great buy and worth the money
    By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and the quality is great. The personalization stands out and it meets my every expectation.
    Exceptional
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered. The quality is excellent and I was very pleased.
    Fantastic and Classy Frame!!
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will love this frame. So classy and much better quality than your local hobby store!! It is simply beautiful. All Personalization Mall's products are top notch and make the person you give them to, so happy!!
    Great quality
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is even more beautiful in person. I bought it as a wedding party gift for my sister. The quality definitely surpasses that of the frames you find at your typical hobby or crafts store and it's much less expensive than one you'd find at a home accents store. Ironically enough the same day this arrived I received a wedding gift from PersonalizatonMall.com from someone else! I was wow'd by that gift as well.
    Great for pets too
    By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a frame for my daughter and her Jack Russel dog as they ARE best friends. I could not find what I was looking for in the pet frames. When I saw this one I knew it was exactly what I was looking for. I am going to use a black and white photo of the two of them and using photo shop the red scarf that MJ(dog)is wearing will be the only color in the photo. With the black and white frame it will be elegant.
    Grandparents Day Picutre Frame
    By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put our daughter's name on the side slot and a phrase that we say in our family on the top slot.
    I LOVE the frame and my husband liked it too (It's a present for his parents).
    I received the item in lightening speed! AWESOME!

    Good product=Happy Customer
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved