Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Black Personalized Picture Frames - French Style  - 6143
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame last Christmas for my Niece and she loved it. It's great quality and beautiful with nice color options to choose from. I have been ordering from PM since 2010 and have spent a lot of money on here buying gifts for family & friends and everyone tells me I pick out the neatest things. I love PM and have NEVER been disappointed. I plan on purchasing another one of these for myself!
Absolutely beautiful frame!!!
By Devan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to complete the celebration of my 21at birthday! The frame is absolutely gorgeous! When it arrived, (in 2 days!) I just couldn't believe how stunning it was! I couldn't wait to put the photo inside of it! The pink is so vibrant and fun to look at. I honestly can't help but smile every time i look at the photo of my best friend and I inside of it! Thank you again personalization mall; you never let me down! I truly couldn't be happier with the quality of the frame and all of my previous purchases!
Phenomenal Frame!
By Devan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beyond beautiful! I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Being able to personalize the frame just makes it even better! The memory that this frame will hold will just proved so much joy and a great memory! Thank you Personalization mall.com! You have exceeded my expectations yet again! Plus the item arrived in 2 days! Couldn't be any better then that!
Exactly what I order
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is exactly what you get. It looked just like the product, no spelling errors and it was a perfect gift. I would definitely order from this company again.
Nice Frame
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. It is of high quality, and looks great in our home. I highly recommend this to anyone.
Great buy and worth the money
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the quality is great. The personalization stands out and it meets my every expectation.
Exceptional
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. The quality is excellent and I was very pleased.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 12, 2013
I ordered 2 frames in different colors for my twin granddaughters 18th birthdays. They are absolutely beautiful, and the personalization is really pretty. I have ordered gifts before, and am amazed at the fast service, and the quality of everything I have ordered. It is so nice to be able to preview the item and see how it will look.
Very nice quality!
By Audra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked so much better in person, excellent quality for the price. I would definitely buy this frame again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 22, 2013
My 11 year old daughter gave this to her BFF for her birthday. It was a huge hit. It is nice quality and very cute. We ordered the black and pink.
GIFT ITEM
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift frame and the color coordination caught
my eye. The Names written script topped it altogether.
I would highly recommend it.
Good quality of produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2012
The quality of the product was outstanding. Was very pleased with the product.
Great for pets too
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for my daughter and her Jack Russel dog as they ARE best friends. I could not find what I was looking for in the pet frames. When I saw this one I knew it was exactly what I was looking for. I am going to use a black and white photo of the two of them and using photo shop the red scarf that MJ(dog)is wearing will be the only color in the photo. With the black and white frame it will be elegant.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 23, 2011
graphics were great. is a very striking frame.
Grandparents Day Picutre Frame
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our daughter's name on the side slot and a phrase that we say in our family on the top slot.
I LOVE the frame and my husband liked it too (It's a present for his parents).
I received the item in lightening speed! AWESOME!

Good product=Happy Customer
Fantastic and Classy Frame!!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will love this frame. So classy and much better quality than your local hobby store!! It is simply beautiful. All Personalization Mall's products are top notch and make the person you give them to, so happy!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - July 27, 2011
I love this frame! I purchased for a gift and the receipent loved it.
Great quality
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person. I bought it as a wedding party gift for my sister. The quality definitely surpasses that of the frames you find at your typical hobby or crafts store and it's much less expensive than one you'd find at a home accents store. Ironically enough the same day this arrived I received a wedding gift from PersonalizatonMall.com from someone else! I was wow'd by that gift as well.
OMG... BEAUTIFUL!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love, Love, Love this picture frame. I ordered 2 personalized vertical Ohh La La Paris frames and I have to say they are the nicest I have ordered from you all so far! I will be be your serial customer for life through all of our families special occasions...

Your Customer 4 Life,
Renee V.
Virginia Beach
Nice Frames
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were better than what i thought..i would recommend to everyone!
Great gift!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend who is helping out with my wedding. I love that you can personalize two spaces on this frame. It is very classy and really beautiful!
Great!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my best friend..it turned out wonderfully!! Beautiful high quality frame that made an absolutely wonderful gift. And as good as the frame looks in the picture..it looks even more impressive in person!
FUN
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame and I adore it. Excellent product. Looks exactly like the picture except with my own personal words.
Gorgeous
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 1st birthday! It's a beautiful frame!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved