Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

Damask Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Black Personalized Picture Frames - French Style  - 6143
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great for pets too
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for my daughter and her Jack Russel dog as they ARE best friends. I could not find what I was looking for in the pet frames. When I saw this one I knew it was exactly what I was looking for. I am going to use a black and white photo of the two of them and using photo shop the red scarf that MJ(dog)is wearing will be the only color in the photo. With the black and white frame it will be elegant.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 23, 2011
graphics were great. is a very striking frame.
Grandparents Day Picutre Frame
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our daughter's name on the side slot and a phrase that we say in our family on the top slot.
I LOVE the frame and my husband liked it too (It's a present for his parents).
I received the item in lightening speed! AWESOME!

Good product=Happy Customer
Fantastic and Classy Frame!!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will love this frame. So classy and much better quality than your local hobby store!! It is simply beautiful. All Personalization Mall's products are top notch and make the person you give them to, so happy!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - July 27, 2011
I love this frame! I purchased for a gift and the receipent loved it.
Great quality
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person. I bought it as a wedding party gift for my sister. The quality definitely surpasses that of the frames you find at your typical hobby or crafts store and it's much less expensive than one you'd find at a home accents store. Ironically enough the same day this arrived I received a wedding gift from PersonalizatonMall.com from someone else! I was wow'd by that gift as well.
OMG... BEAUTIFUL!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love, Love, Love this picture frame. I ordered 2 personalized vertical Ohh La La Paris frames and I have to say they are the nicest I have ordered from you all so far! I will be be your serial customer for life through all of our families special occasions...

Your Customer 4 Life,
Renee V.
Virginia Beach
Nice Frames
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were better than what i thought..i would recommend to everyone!
Great gift!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend who is helping out with my wedding. I love that you can personalize two spaces on this frame. It is very classy and really beautiful!
Great!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my best friend..it turned out wonderfully!! Beautiful high quality frame that made an absolutely wonderful gift. And as good as the frame looks in the picture..it looks even more impressive in person!
FUN
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame and I adore it. Excellent product. Looks exactly like the picture except with my own personal words.
Gorgeous
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 1st birthday! It's a beautiful frame!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved