Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pink Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2014
You all did an EXCELLENT job with this blanket! The mother and father to be really enjoyed it and the quality is amazing. Thanks so much and I look forward to ordering more items from you.
Beautiful blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYTOWN, MO) - March 21, 2014
Love love love it!!! it's bigger then i thought which is good and will definitely keep my baby warm. So soft and I love the colors. Looks way better in person.
LOVE this blanket!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I cannot wait to see my friend's reaction! The colors are bright and beautiful. The material is so soft and inviting. It's actually much heavier weighted than I expected and will make a fabulous stroller blanket. And the best part of all is the personalization. The letters are beautiful and I know this blanket will be saved over the years to find it's place in a hope chest one day. I love it!
Beautiful embroidered blanket
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as the picture shows. Engraving is wonderfully done and blanket is plush and thick. Very happy customer.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
Tear Jerker
By Ocheze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit! The mother to be cried when she saw the blanket. The quality was great!
My first valentine gift to my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 12, 2014
The cloth texture is awesome. So soft . Nothing you get in departmental store comes as close to this one.
Perfect!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and more! The blanket is so soft and well priced! My friend adored it!
Awesome!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is just beautiful! I bought it for a baby shower. The embroidered name makes it both personal and thoughtful. The blanket is soft and a great size. I would highly recommend! I can't wait for her to open it!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2014
This blanket is sooooo soft. My grandkids love it. It washes well too.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 30, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect, well made and delivered very quickly. Love It!
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
The blanket is very soft and cute.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
Thank you
the favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
I recommend it highly!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2013
This blanket is soooo cozy and warm. It is a perfect size. Not too big and not too small.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
she loved it!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, I will be shopping here again.
Beautiful gift
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I purchase from PMall this blanket is gorgeous and well made. Another gift being taken to Australia.
Love it!!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket ~ for my new little great granddaughter ~ just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Baby blanket
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was fair, prompt delivery, the parents loved it, baby clueless.
Second time ordered
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second baby blanket like this that I have ordered. I ordered one like this almost 4 years ago for my great niece in California and she has it with her everyday, so I decided to order it again for the newest great niece here in Illinois and it made a big hit again. Great quality and really nicely made
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
Soft Comfy Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I LOVE this blanket! I have one for my son (now 3) and my daughter (newborn). It is soft and comfortable. My son uses it in daycare - and being personalized they know which one is his. It has been washed at least 150 times and still maintains its color, shape, name, etc. I have bought it as gifts for many friends - they all love it too.
Great Baby Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful and great baby gift.
lovley blanket
By wesam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this blanket and ia order it twis for my first baby
Love this blanket
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th personalized blanket I purchased......everyone of its recipients LOVE it. People think it is a very thoughtful gift. Often times, this was the first personalized item parents recv'd for their new baby.

Looks exactly like the picture; nice & soft too.
Pink Velour baby blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Soft and cushy! Will definitely order this again for baby showers!
Perfect baby gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute blanket for a baby gift. The baby's name on the blanket made the gift that much more special! I have already ordered another cute blanket to give as a gift for another new baby. It's definitely my "go-to" gift these days and it arrived very quickly.
Softest Blanket
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket many times for friends and family who have had a baby. The quality is very nice and soft and it is slightly bigger than other baby blankets. I recommend this pink blanket, or the blue for a baby boy, as a gift for anyone. The colors are bold and rich looking.
Adorable!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket it adorable and the perfect gift for a new baby girl!
Very Soft!
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and everyone was happy with this product!
love it
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
after losing my 1st child, I still had baby fever so when cousin gave birth to her third child three month after me, I brought this for her baby girl Sar'Nya SHE ABSOLULTLY LOVES IT SHE said rhaniece how much did u pay for this? its so soft it feels like cashmere!!
Love this blanket!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and knew right away when seeing it, I had to purchase it for a friends baby shower. I purchased a boy one, and now this one. I have to say I like the font better on the girl blanket. These make the perfect gift and I'm very happy with the quality.
Best baby gift ever !!
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th name blanket I've gotten for my grandbabies ! This blanket is awesome !! Holds up REALLY well !!!
Best Gift for New Babies!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift for our firstborn from a friend who received it as a gift for her firstborn. She said of the blanket that it was her favorite gift...and it was certainly one of ours as well! Our baby is now 3 years old and the blanket is his favorite-his "lovie"-and he uses it so much, I may have to get a second one! We have now given this as a gift twice and it's just one of the best presents we could give. I sort of don't like giving it because I want it to be a special, unique gift only our children have (we had to buy one for our second child!), but it is a great gift to give and receive! One treasured for MANY years which, in my book, makes it the best.
Gift for Tahlia
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and I did not get to see it but I have purchased two of the same
blankets and each person who received it loved it. That's why I knew that I could send with
out even looking at it. It's beautiful and so soft.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved