Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best Baby Blanket Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 29, 2011
I have given this blanket to several new mothers and they love it. The personalization is embroidered right into the blanket and it is so soft. I can't say enough about the great blanket.
Beautiful Blanket ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 28, 2011
I ordered two beautiful baby blankets for my
Grandaughter's.
These blankets are so soft, the pink color is so pretty,
and the detail is wonderful, they are a perfect gift for a little girl.
Thank you,
PRECIOUS!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft & I love the Chocolate Script that the baby's name was written in. Will definitely order future blankets. I have ordered a variety of PMall's gifts & so far I have loved all but one.
Beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the baby blanket the colors matches everything she has and the stitching of her name is beautiful the quality of the blanket is what I was hoping for. In the future I will definitly order from this company again and I had it in 3 days which was great service. Thanks !!!!!
Holds up great!!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and very high quality. My son is 2 and still has his after hundreds of washings. I buy it for all my new mom friends! :-)
Pink splendor
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for the arrival of my niece. It was fabulous!! Totally would recommend!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 15, 2011
Great gift and extremely nice quality for the price. I had it shipped to my office and everyone was touching it - it is so soft.
perfect
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is much nicer in person. I bought this for my 5th baby and my 4 other children are all jealous. It is very soft and cuddly. Exactly what I was wanting for our new addition. I would buy this again and it would make a great gift.
Soft and well made
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket as gifts twice. Both were very well loved and used constantly. They are precious.
WONDERFUL
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this baby blanket at least 3-4 times for baby shower gifts and all the parents have loved this gift. I cant wait to buy for my children someday ;-)
pink velour baby blanket
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft-nice personalization
baby blanket
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter and it is perfect. Great quality, made well, very soft material great on baby's skin. I loved it as well as my daughter loved it too.
Pink Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2014
You all did an EXCELLENT job with this blanket! The mother and father to be really enjoyed it and the quality is amazing. Thanks so much and I look forward to ordering more items from you.
pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYTOWN, MO) - March 21, 2014
Love love love it!!! it's bigger then i thought which is good and will definitely keep my baby warm. So soft and I love the colors. Looks way better in person.
LOVE this blanket!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I cannot wait to see my friend's reaction! The colors are bright and beautiful. The material is so soft and inviting. It's actually much heavier weighted than I expected and will make a fabulous stroller blanket. And the best part of all is the personalization. The letters are beautiful and I know this blanket will be saved over the years to find it's place in a hope chest one day. I love it!
Beautiful embroidered blanket
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as the picture shows. Engraving is wonderfully done and blanket is plush and thick. Very happy customer.
Awesome!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is just beautiful! I bought it for a baby shower. The embroidered name makes it both personal and thoughtful. The blanket is soft and a great size. I would highly recommend! I can't wait for her to open it!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 20, 2014
The colors are adorable and the personalization is wonderful. I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2014
This blanket is sooooo soft. My grandkids love it. It washes well too.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
soft blanket
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the blanket as it was a gift, but my niece said it was very soft and succeeded in looking pink camo, which is what I was hoping for. She's happy and so is the baby, so I am, too. Giving it a 4 and not a 5, only because I didn't personally see it.
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2013
This blanket is soooo cozy and warm. It is a perfect size. Not too big and not too small.
Beautiful gift
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I purchase from PMall this blanket is gorgeous and well made. Another gift being taken to Australia.
Love it!!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket ~ for my new little great granddaughter ~ just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Baby blanket
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was fair, prompt delivery, the parents loved it, baby clueless.
Second time ordered
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second baby blanket like this that I have ordered. I ordered one like this almost 4 years ago for my great niece in California and she has it with her everyday, so I decided to order it again for the newest great niece here in Illinois and it made a big hit again. Great quality and really nicely made
Great Baby Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful and great baby gift.
lovley blanket
By wesam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this blanket and ia order it twis for my first baby
Love this blanket
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th personalized blanket I purchased......everyone of its recipients LOVE it. People think it is a very thoughtful gift. Often times, this was the first personalized item parents recv'd for their new baby.

Looks exactly like the picture; nice & soft too.
Pink Velour baby blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Soft and cushy! Will definitely order this again for baby showers!
Softest Blanket
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket many times for friends and family who have had a baby. The quality is very nice and soft and it is slightly bigger than other baby blankets. I recommend this pink blanket, or the blue for a baby boy, as a gift for anyone. The colors are bold and rich looking.
Adorable!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket it adorable and the perfect gift for a new baby girl!
Very Soft!
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and everyone was happy with this product!
love it
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
after losing my 1st child, I still had baby fever so when cousin gave birth to her third child three month after me, I brought this for her baby girl Sar'Nya SHE ABSOLULTLY LOVES IT SHE said rhaniece how much did u pay for this? its so soft it feels like cashmere!!
Love this blanket!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and knew right away when seeing it, I had to purchase it for a friends baby shower. I purchased a boy one, and now this one. I have to say I like the font better on the girl blanket. These make the perfect gift and I'm very happy with the quality.
Best baby gift ever !!
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th name blanket I've gotten for my grandbabies ! This blanket is awesome !! Holds up REALLY well !!!
Gift for Tahlia
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and I did not get to see it but I have purchased two of the same
blankets and each person who received it loved it. That's why I knew that I could send with
out even looking at it. It's beautiful and so soft.
Soft, Soft, Soft
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pink blanket and the blue one for two of my co-workers that are expecting. The blankets are super soft and are the perfect gift for a new baby! These items were delivered in about 32 hours from ordering them! Excellent service! I only wish that I could have gotten the discount that is going on with this item right now. Between both blankets I could have saved $20.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
I purchased this item last year for a shower I was hosting. It was super soft and the quality was very good! It has been one year since giving this as a gift and let me tell you- it still looks amazing after many times in the washing machine!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved