Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
    ~Dianna - IN

    Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
    Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (177)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best baby blanket
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this blanket for many showers, gifts, etc., and everyone loves it. Very soft against a newborn's skin. Many have told me down the road that it's the child's favorite blanket.
    pink velour baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 27, 2012
    perfect and came in right away....satisfied :)
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - August 2, 2012
    Very pleased. It was a gift and they loved it. Very cute and extremely soft.
    Baby soft blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 29, 2013
    I love this blanket. very rich in color and baby soft. the initialing looked perfect. I would order again as a gift. I wish the blanket could have been a little larger or came in different sizes. However, I would definitely order again. I do recommend.
    Soft Comfy Blankie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
    I LOVE this blanket! I have one for my son (now 3) and my daughter (newborn). It is soft and comfortable. My son uses it in daycare - and being personalized they know which one is his. It has been washed at least 150 times and still maintains its color, shape, name, etc. I have bought it as gifts for many friends - they all love it too.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cute blanket for a baby gift. The baby's name on the blanket made the gift that much more special! I have already ordered another cute blanket to give as a gift for another new baby. It's definitely my "go-to" gift these days and it arrived very quickly.
    Best Gift for New Babies!
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a gift for our firstborn from a friend who received it as a gift for her firstborn. She said of the blanket that it was her favorite gift...and it was certainly one of ours as well! Our baby is now 3 years old and the blanket is his favorite-his "lovie"-and he uses it so much, I may have to get a second one! We have now given this as a gift twice and it's just one of the best presents we could give. I sort of don't like giving it because I want it to be a special, unique gift only our children have (we had to buy one for our second child!), but it is a great gift to give and receive! One treasured for MANY years which, in my book, makes it the best.
    Great Job !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 12, 2012
    Excellent and well received!
    Sophia's blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 29, 2012
    I sent this present to my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift, since I was unable to attend, having just recently gave birth myself and they loved it. My brother said he loved that her name was on it and that it was so "yummy" soft. lol
    So soft!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I love this blanket! I've ordered 2 already. Perfect gift for a new baby. Incredibly soft!
    Personalized Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
    I purchased this blanket for my new granddaughter. It arrived promptly in excellent condition. This is a wonderful gift for anyone wanting something unique to give to a new baby. Will be happy to order from here again.
    Soft and Cuddly
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was much softer than I even expected it to be. It will be wonderful to wrap a new baby up in.
    Nice, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
    This was a gift for a new niece....soft blanket, perfect for a little girl! Her momma loved it!
    exactly what i was expecting!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
    the blanket was perfect! bought this blanket for my new niece. the blanket great quality and super soft for the baby. definitely worth it!
    My first valentine gift to my daughter.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 12, 2014
    The cloth texture is awesome. So soft . Nothing you get in departmental store comes as close to this one.
    Perfect!
    By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything and more! The blanket is so soft and well priced! My friend adored it!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 30, 2013
    Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect, well made and delivered very quickly. Love It!
    Tear Jerker
    By Ocheze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a hit! The mother to be cried when she saw the blanket. The quality was great!
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, NJ) - August 17, 2014
    very good quality and fast shipping! Two thumbs up!
    Beautiful blanket!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
    I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
    Love it!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
    Great quality
    By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
    she loved it!
    By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great, I will be shopping here again.
    Well worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
    the favorite baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
    Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
    about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
    Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
    I recommend it highly!
    Beautiful blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
    This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
    nice baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
    The blanket is very soft and cute.
    Beautiful baby blanket
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
    Thank you
    Love it!!
    By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend that has a new baby girl. I ordered it on Dec 23, and got it Dec 31. The time was not too long, which I love. Also, it comes wrapped in plastic, with the name showing. Wow. I love this blanket. I will be ordering more in the future. My friend will love it. I recommend this to anyone who wants something special for a gift.
    Precious Blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
    I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
    Go to baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
    When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
    Perfect!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-daughter's new baby for her shower gift. I am so happy with the way it turned out!! Sooo cute! Nice quality and very soft! I cant believe how quickly it arrived. I will definately buy this as a shower gift again! You will not be disappointed with this!
    Perfect gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My friend loves this blanket. I bought this for her daughter and she is happy with this gift. The personalization touch is great. Great choice.
    love the soft material & personalization
    By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased.. love it...
    great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - April 24, 2011
    gave this as a new baby gift to my best friend when she had her daughter... it was a hit! she loved how soft it was and it will be a great "play date" blanket. I'll be ordering it again for a new baby in the family.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
    I ordered this for my soon to be born daughter and I am very pleased with it. Very nice quality and well made.
    So soft!
    By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this was one of the more expensive items we purchased, it was well worth it! Our granddaughter loves the softness and its large enough to cover her up at night.
    GREAT BABY BLANKET!!!
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great blanket. Really soft material, nicely made and good size. It was the neatest gift at the Baby Shower. I will order this again, next time I need a baby gift. Well worth the money. Everyone ask where did you get it? You will Love it!
    Great Baby Shower Gift!
    By Jossalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a baby shower gift a number of times and I always get a million compliments. It's great quality and great looking. 5 Stars!!!
    Perfect baby gift
    By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so cute. Very soft and perfect for a baby gift. It's also a great size to carry along anywhere.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved