Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best baby blanket
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this blanket for many showers, gifts, etc., and everyone loves it. Very soft against a newborn's skin. Many have told me down the road that it's the child's favorite blanket.
pink velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 27, 2012
perfect and came in right away....satisfied :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased. It was a gift and they loved it. Very cute and extremely soft.
Precious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
Go to baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughter's new baby for her shower gift. I am so happy with the way it turned out!! Sooo cute! Nice quality and very soft! I cant believe how quickly it arrived. I will definately buy this as a shower gift again! You will not be disappointed with this!
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
My friend loves this blanket. I bought this for her daughter and she is happy with this gift. The personalization touch is great. Great choice.
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - April 24, 2011
gave this as a new baby gift to my best friend when she had her daughter... it was a hit! she loved how soft it was and it will be a great "play date" blanket. I'll be ordering it again for a new baby in the family.
Beautiful blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be born daughter and I am very pleased with it. Very nice quality and well made.
So soft!
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was one of the more expensive items we purchased, it was well worth it! Our granddaughter loves the softness and its large enough to cover her up at night.
GREAT BABY BLANKET!!!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great blanket. Really soft material, nicely made and good size. It was the neatest gift at the Baby Shower. I will order this again, next time I need a baby gift. Well worth the money. Everyone ask where did you get it? You will Love it!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Jossalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a baby shower gift a number of times and I always get a million compliments. It's great quality and great looking. 5 Stars!!!
Perfect baby gift
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so cute. Very soft and perfect for a baby gift. It's also a great size to carry along anywhere.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - February 5, 2011
ordered this for a baby gift. It arrived next day and was adorable!! will def be ordering this again!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece and my son in 2009. They are both two now and they still use this blanket every day! I have a new niece coming soon so I got this for her as well and I know it will be well loved. The quality of the fabric is wonderful! It's very soft and washes well. The personalization is of course top notch. I wouldn't expect any less from this site.
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Great soft, cuddly blanket for baby. Personalization was perfect and arrived in a very timely manner.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
Personalized blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar, WI) - August 18, 2011
I LOVE this blanket. I got if for my Goddaughter for her baptism..it was a major hit!
Great Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stitching for the name, great colors, SOOOO soft, great size. I am sure the new parents are going to love it!
Tear Jerker
By Ocheze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit! The mother to be cried when she saw the blanket. The quality was great!
Perfect!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and more! The blanket is so soft and well priced! My friend adored it!
Best Personalization Store
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Thank you for your great product and service! It was my first time picking out a gift that I wanted to personalize for my sister-in-law and give to her at her baby shower. The blanket was actually mailed faster than the anticipated date, so I wasn't stressed to find out if it wasn't going to be mailed to Alaska in time. Also the emails sent of when the blanket was shipped out were very helpful! I really appreciate your store because the product and service was of high quality. My sister-in-law loved her gift and the personalization made it special!! Thank you so much! I would definetly refer my friends to your store.
My first valentine gift to my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 12, 2014
The cloth texture is awesome. So soft . Nothing you get in departmental store comes as close to this one.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend and when it was delivered it was exactly what I expected. The material was so soft and the embroidery was perfect!
The shower favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 4, 2011
The title sums it up....Shower favorite....everyone loved it.
love the soft material & personalization
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.. love it...
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends baby shower... She loved it! It looks great, it's super soft and well made.
Adorable!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, loved the colors, and the monogramming was the perfect touch!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 25, 2011
Anytime I have a wedding or baby shower gift to get, I always get an item from this website. They are professional, super quick and the gifts always turn out amazing. you can't go wrong with Personalization mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - July 17, 2011
I was a little worried about the price but when the blanket came in it was perfect. It's a good size and so soft. The monogramming of my daughter's name is so cute. You can tell the blanket is of good quality. I am very please with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved