Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
she loved it!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, I will be shopping here again.
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
the favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
I recommend it highly!
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
The blanket is very soft and cute.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
Thank you
Love it!!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that has a new baby girl. I ordered it on Dec 23, and got it Dec 31. The time was not too long, which I love. Also, it comes wrapped in plastic, with the name showing. Wow. I love this blanket. I will be ordering more in the future. My friend will love it. I recommend this to anyone who wants something special for a gift.
Precious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for a friend who just had their first baby. The colors were great! It was very soft and the embrodery was excellent! Sure to become a favorite!
Go to baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2011
When one of my friends has a baby, this is my go to baby gift! It is so soft to the touch and made using high quality materials. I've given four of them so far and they maintain their apperance - even after months of use. I would definitely recommend this product! They are a huge hit!
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughter's new baby for her shower gift. I am so happy with the way it turned out!! Sooo cute! Nice quality and very soft! I cant believe how quickly it arrived. I will definately buy this as a shower gift again! You will not be disappointed with this!
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
My friend loves this blanket. I bought this for her daughter and she is happy with this gift. The personalization touch is great. Great choice.
love the soft material & personalization
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.. love it...
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - April 24, 2011
gave this as a new baby gift to my best friend when she had her daughter... it was a hit! she loved how soft it was and it will be a great "play date" blanket. I'll be ordering it again for a new baby in the family.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be born daughter and I am very pleased with it. Very nice quality and well made.
So soft!
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this was one of the more expensive items we purchased, it was well worth it! Our granddaughter loves the softness and its large enough to cover her up at night.
GREAT BABY BLANKET!!!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great blanket. Really soft material, nicely made and good size. It was the neatest gift at the Baby Shower. I will order this again, next time I need a baby gift. Well worth the money. Everyone ask where did you get it? You will Love it!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Jossalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a baby shower gift a number of times and I always get a million compliments. It's great quality and great looking. 5 Stars!!!
Perfect baby gift
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so cute. Very soft and perfect for a baby gift. It's also a great size to carry along anywhere.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - February 5, 2011
ordered this for a baby gift. It arrived next day and was adorable!! will def be ordering this again!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my niece and my son in 2009. They are both two now and they still use this blanket every day! I have a new niece coming soon so I got this for her as well and I know it will be well loved. The quality of the fabric is wonderful! It's very soft and washes well. The personalization is of course top notch. I wouldn't expect any less from this site.
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Great soft, cuddly blanket for baby. Personalization was perfect and arrived in a very timely manner.
Great quality and sooo cute. What's not to love?!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
i love this blanket. Buy it for every baby shower I'm invited too. I'm def buying it when I have a baby.
Best Personalization Store
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Thank you for your great product and service! It was my first time picking out a gift that I wanted to personalize for my sister-in-law and give to her at her baby shower. The blanket was actually mailed faster than the anticipated date, so I wasn't stressed to find out if it wasn't going to be mailed to Alaska in time. Also the emails sent of when the blanket was shipped out were very helpful! I really appreciate your store because the product and service was of high quality. My sister-in-law loved her gift and the personalization made it special!! Thank you so much! I would definetly refer my friends to your store.
Personalized blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar, WI) - August 18, 2011
I LOVE this blanket. I got if for my Goddaughter for her baptism..it was a major hit!
Gift for my sister in law and my new niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 5, 2011
I really was excited to see the blanket. It was so beautiful soft and my sister in law loved it! I could not even begin to believe I had went to other sight for new baby gifts. I am so excited to get other gifts now,I have choose for Christmas! lol I must admit wish I would have known about this websight when I was having my baby.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011
Unfortunately, I didn't get to see the actual blanket as it was a gift that was mailed out of town to my sister and brother-in-law for my niece. However, they loved it! They said it was beautiful and high quality. I would definitely purchase this item as a baby gift again in the future.
BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2011
All 5 recent purchases far exceeded my expectations. My daughter was thrilled to receive them for our newest member to the family. This item along with 4 other items; embroidered diaper cover, embroidered satin shoes, embroidered bib & her very own "time out" mat (the absolute funniest gift ever) I purchased were the talk & envy of the party. Everyone inquired where i'd gotten them. Thank you so much for such fantastic / beautiful gifts!! I've never been disappointed with anything i've purchased from this site. Truly a gem!!
Pretty and Pink! A must have for every baby shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 8, 2011
I got this pretty sweet blanket two weeks ago and it was PERFECT! I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law and niece. The blanket turned out just how it was shown in the picture it was so cute. My sister-in-law loved it. I will be buying other baby items from here in the future.
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends baby shower... She loved it! It looks great, it's super soft and well made.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend and when it was delivered it was exactly what I expected. The material was so soft and the embroidery was perfect!
The shower favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 4, 2011
The title sums it up....Shower favorite....everyone loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - July 17, 2011
I was a little worried about the price but when the blanket came in it was perfect. It's a good size and so soft. The monogramming of my daughter's name is so cute. You can tell the blanket is of good quality. I am very please with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stitching for the name, great colors, SOOOO soft, great size. I am sure the new parents are going to love it!
Adorable!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, loved the colors, and the monogramming was the perfect touch!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 25, 2011
Anytime I have a wedding or baby shower gift to get, I always get an item from this website. They are professional, super quick and the gifts always turn out amazing. you can't go wrong with Personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved