Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pink Velour baby blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Soft and cushy! Will definitely order this again for baby showers!
Softest Blanket
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket many times for friends and family who have had a baby. The quality is very nice and soft and it is slightly bigger than other baby blankets. I recommend this pink blanket, or the blue for a baby boy, as a gift for anyone. The colors are bold and rich looking.
Adorable!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket it adorable and the perfect gift for a new baby girl!
Very Soft!
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and everyone was happy with this product!
love it
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
after losing my 1st child, I still had baby fever so when cousin gave birth to her third child three month after me, I brought this for her baby girl Sar'Nya SHE ABSOLULTLY LOVES IT SHE said rhaniece how much did u pay for this? its so soft it feels like cashmere!!
Love this blanket!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and knew right away when seeing it, I had to purchase it for a friends baby shower. I purchased a boy one, and now this one. I have to say I like the font better on the girl blanket. These make the perfect gift and I'm very happy with the quality.
Best baby gift ever !!
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th name blanket I've gotten for my grandbabies ! This blanket is awesome !! Holds up REALLY well !!!
Gift for Tahlia
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and I did not get to see it but I have purchased two of the same
blankets and each person who received it loved it. That's why I knew that I could send with
out even looking at it. It's beautiful and so soft.
Soft, Soft, Soft
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pink blanket and the blue one for two of my co-workers that are expecting. The blankets are super soft and are the perfect gift for a new baby! These items were delivered in about 32 hours from ordering them! Excellent service! I only wish that I could have gotten the discount that is going on with this item right now. Between both blankets I could have saved $20.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
I purchased this item last year for a shower I was hosting. It was super soft and the quality was very good! It has been one year since giving this as a gift and let me tell you- it still looks amazing after many times in the washing machine!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - February 2, 2013
Super soft and lettering came out perfect!! Perfect colors for nursery
Love it, it beautiful
By Urania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and it is beautiful, it will recommend
pretty
By Baden R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and great baby gift
Disappointment
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product but I paid extra for gift wraping. I was disappointed that the gift wraping consisted of merely folding the blanket and placing it in a box. I thought it would be more colorful and originial, to match the product itself.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012
it was beautiful
Blanket for Baby
By Faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving the blanket for Christmas. We are the grandparents of this baby named Sofia. I ordered it from you and it is wonderful, and so soft and cuddle it. I ordered some more from you and I will tell everyone that PersonlizationMall.com is great! Thank you from the grandma.
Present for grand-niece
By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves the embroidered baby blanket; she used it for the photo session with the baby's big sister. Adorable!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, ME) - October 26, 2012
I received this blanket in blue as a gift for my son. It has been so durable to the rough tumbling's of a toddler that I ordered a second on my own after the birth of my daughter. Good quality, cuddly and perfect for nap time.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - October 8, 2012
I ordered this blanket to send to a friend in Italy; she will be delighted. It is really soft & beautiful. Ruffle border & personalization look exactly like the photo. Order was processed & shipped promtly. I would not hesitate to order this blanket again and/or purchase some other personalized item.
WOW!!! must have absolutely stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This blanket is so beautiful, soft and the perfect size for a stroller or welcome home blanket. Great quality material very plush , even the ruffle fabric is soft. The embroidery is a plus and makes the blanket much more special with my baby girls name.
My favorite baby blanket ever!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Kaleesi
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was gorgeous. Just what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Baby Girl Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 18, 2012
This blanket is perfect for a new baby girl and a baby shower gift. It is so soft and made with great quality. Perfect for baby showers!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San carlos, CA) - May 15, 2012
The blanket arrived on time. The blanket was very pretty. Unfortunately I didn't open the plastic to feel it before sending it on as a gift but it looked great. The name looked beautiful on the blanket.
Soooo Soft and Plush!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
That's the first thing everyone says when they open this gift - it's so soft and plush - and of course, the quality is great and the personalization always makes my gifts the ones that get passed around!
Love the Blanket
By Rosalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and Love the embroidery on it!! Very Cute!
great quality
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WORTH, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried when ordering this blanket. But its very soft and high quality!
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this product for a friend of ours. The quality is evident both in fabric and stitching. We would definitely recommend this product and continue to be pleased with Personalization Mall.
SO SOFT AND PRETTY
By KATHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BABY BLANKET FOR MY CO-WORKER AND SHE LOVED IT. HER COLORS HAPPENED TO BE PINK AND BROWN SO THE COLOR COMBO WAS PERFECT. THE CRAFTMANSHIP WAS VERY GOOD AND THE PERSONALIZATION CAME OUT GREAT. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I ORDERED A GRADUATION BLANKET TOO.
Terrific item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
Quality, fabric and personalization was truly exceptional.
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - March 11, 2012
This blanket is just beautiful and so comfortable! Both of my girls have one and is a great gift!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 26, 2012
I bought this blanket for my niece's baby girl. It's really soft and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful!
susette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, NC) - February 26, 2012
Gave this blanket as a shower gift and they loved it. It came so fast too!
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 6, 2012
Very soft and adorable blanket. I personalized it for a friend's baby with the baby's first and middle name. Love it!!!
perfect blanket
By Janell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Exactly what I ordered and will order again from this site..
Beautiful Blanket
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our newest Granddaughter and it arrived so quickly even with the her Embroidered on it. It is absouletly a Gorgeous, soft, cozy blanket! Would definitely recommend.
soft and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2012
I love this blanket! So did the mom! It's sooo soft and the embroidery looks perfect!
Good buy
By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYS, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cute and adorable. The embroidery was perfect. I will say, in addition to other comments, that the 'fringe' on the side is not made of the same material as the blanket. It is actually a pleated fabric, made to look like a fringe and not made of fleece like the blanket. However, I am still very pleased with it and am very excited to give it to the parents of their new baby girl!
Great value!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The fabric is soft and cuddly and the personalization is done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice & Soft
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is one of few more modern looking blankets. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved