Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Every baby should have this blanket!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket; and the fact that it's personalized makes it more unique! I'm expecting my first granddaughter and I was thrilled with how soft and beautiful this blanket turned out to be. The quality, the color, the embroidery...it simply exceeded my expectation!
I will be sure to order more merchandise from your website, the entire process was excellent!
Thank you.
stunning
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was so soft and washed up nicely. Everything about it was absolutly geogous. It was everything I expected and more thank you so much.
PRETTY IN PINK..........BABY BLANKET
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Blanket is the SAME COLOUR as our Granddaughters Crib set....and it matches the Monogrammed Picture frame ..... we also ordered here. They came exactly one week after ordering....the same day we were invited over for a visit to see the Baby. I was worried the blanket might give colour or Fluff.... in the Laundry ....so washed it separately.....in cold water, tumbled dried for 5 minutes and hung it up until we left....It came out absolutely PERFECT .....MOMMY loves how soft it is to cover her while nursing....Later we took pictures of the new Baby with her NAME.... beautifully monogrammed in the corner.....JUST RIGHT !!!
Good buy
By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYS, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cute and adorable. The embroidery was perfect. I will say, in addition to other comments, that the 'fringe' on the side is not made of the same material as the blanket. It is actually a pleated fabric, made to look like a fringe and not made of fleece like the blanket. However, I am still very pleased with it and am very excited to give it to the parents of their new baby girl!
Overpriced for the quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price tag this blanket comes with, I would have expected a much more plush, quality item. I was appalled to find it in my small mailbox, with another package, and mail, with room to spare. I would recommend finding a store near you that you can purchase a quality blanket from, and taking it to a local embroidery shop. I wish I would have done that...
Love it, would order another
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Blanket for my Best friends baby, we all love it. very soft and cuddly. I do wish that it would have been just a little bigger in size but i guess for a newborn it's just right.
Beautiful
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I expected. It is the softest thing I have ever felt. I'm sure my friend and her new baby will love it.
Wonderful Blanket
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket went above and beyond what I thought I was going to receive. It is super soft and just the right size. Will be ordering more for my other friends.
Cuddly soft!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel great giving this blanket as a baby gift. It is soft and cuddly and the workmanship is great. I know it will be loved!
PINK....and PERFECT BLANKET
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This VELOUR BLANKET....is just right..... The PINK & BROWN colour with the cute printing... is very SPECIAL for a new BABY....or up to 4 or 5 years old.....and so SOFT !!!
Darling Baby Blanket!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a baby gift and it was a huge hit. Very soft and snugly. The monogram "made" the blanket. Adorable and comfortable...what more could I ask for!
Beautiful blanket
By Elise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely adorable!! I ordered one for our newborn daughter and liked it so much, I ordered two more as gifts!! Perfect gift for a new baby!!
A big thank you to this site!
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillar, AR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my co-workers wifes baby was due in October, I was wrong its due in August. I just clicked to this site picked out this beautiful velour baby blanket and had it shipped right to their door. Personalizationmall.com made it so worry free and easy even sending personalized greeting card with the purchase to make it more special. Just got a call from my co-worker they absolutely loved their baby gift!!! Thank you personaliztionmall.com for making my gift purchasing easy and worry free!!!!
Beautiful Blanket!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. So soft and nice size.
very good
By Deborah D. (Ridgefield Park , NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family was very happy
Had to buy a 2nd one!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a year ago for my brand new niece! She cuddled with it so much and carried it around everywhere with her - she became attached to it! This year I bought the exact same one for when she accidentally left it somewhere and needed to sleep with it!

Throughout the year it has been dragged through everything and washed plenty of times and still remains just as soft and just as durable. This blanket is not only a keepsake but a comfy baby blanket to carry around.
The Most Wonderful Baby Blanket
By Sheryl T. (Lacon, IL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice just received this baby blanket as a gift when her daughter was born. It is really cute and super soft! I highly recommend it. I am buying several of them for new baby gifts.
Perfect Purchase
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Daughter to celebrate the fact that she learned she was having a Baby Girl. She loves the pink and brown combination and the quality of the embroidered name is fantastic. The blanket is super soft. As always, I was extremely pleased with this and all purchaes I have purchased from you. Thank you.
Personalized Baby Girl Blankets (2)
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching was great, everything was top notch and I can't wait to give the 2nd blanket to my very good friend for her new baby as a Christmas gift. We received a boy blanket last year for our son and it's my favorite...definitely will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Soft blanket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft and the personalization looks great. You should be aware that the edges of the blanket are not as soft as the pink part. The frilly edge is a different material. I still really like the blanket though. And it arrived very quick. Would buy this item again.
Beautiful shower gift
By Rose Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's baby shower & it turned out beautiful. The nursery was brown & pink so this fit in so nicely. The blanket itself was of nice size & so, so soft; I was thoroughly impressed! The parents loved the fact that they received a personalized gift! Big hit!
best baby blanket ever
By christina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is our favorite baby blanket. it is super soft and it's thin but heavy/dense and warm. we love it so much that we ordered one for all of the babies we know!
Soft and darling
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is adorable, soft, and perfect for a little girl!
Great Baby Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this from a friend when I had my daughter Lily and received so many compliments on it. It is good quality, nice in color and nice embroidery. I have since given it as a new baby gift 4 times! Everyone loves it! Nice buy!
Great site and products. You get what you pay for!!
By Ellen B. (White River Junction, VT) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find this site. The products are of the up-most materials and crafted by gifted people with gifted hands. I will always shop here now and I hope all will consider looking over the site, try some products you will definately fall in love with all the products and the customer service people are wonderful!!! Don't pass this site up :)

Sincerely,
Ellen Boisvert
arieb44@comcast.net
everyone loves it!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this blanket 3 times in the past 6 months and plan on giving it again when my nephew's wife has her baby at the end of October. It's well made and so soft and cuddly. It is my niece's daughter's favorite blanket!
A perfect gift!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appalachia, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these blankets as gifts. I was so pleased with the first one that I had to get more when it was time for more new babies in the family. They are super soft, and a beautiful vibrant pink color. The new moms were beyond pleased with the blankets.
Awesome Baby Blanket
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and after it was opened the mom to be loved the fact that it was personalized and how soft it was, I wish I would have bought one for my little guy who is now 16 months. Out of all the gifts, she was most impressed with this blanket. I totally recommend it! Perfect for the little bundle of joy.
Even cuter in person!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, love it...nicer quality than I expected.
Pink Personalized Baby Blanket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for a new baby girl...The blanket is very soft and the personalization is printed in a "whimsical" font...I would recommend purchasing this item.
Exceeds all Expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have often times been disappointed with on-line purchases as the quality is not what is expected - you, however, have
exceeded all expectations! The blanket is ADORABLE and exactly as pictured. Thank you for making this such a wonderful shopping experience!
Best gift!
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker when his wife had a baby. He opened it and was like, "no way!" They loved it and said it was the coolest gift they've gotten.
Very Satisfied!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for a friend I work with for her baby shower!! It is very soft so it's perfect for a baby specially a new born baby!! It can be a blanket that the child holds on to forever specially since it has the child's name on it!! I would recommend this product for anyone who has a baby!!!
the perfect baby gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this blanket! very soft material just right for a new baby.. the stitching was done perfect and Neatly..
baby blanket
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this baby blanket as a gift to my niece for her "first" baby. She loved that it was personalized and that it matched her baby's room. I have ordered several items over a period of 2 years and have always been so happy both with the speed of which the items where received and the quality of every single item. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a pretty blanket for my grandaughter's stroller. Everything I saw was fuzzy flannel with bunnies and ducks. Too cute and cheap looking. This blanket is gorgeous, soft, very well made and the lettering added the perfect touch.
awesome baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my grandbabies, have this blanket..one blue, 2 pink...so very pretty!!! washes great and their names look great on it! would definitly buy again!!
Very pleased again!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products through PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased with all of them. This baby blanket did not disappoint me! I was sceptical about the quality for the price, but I am very satisfied! It is extremely soft and plush. The monogram looks very professional.
Perfect!!!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to agree with all of the other reviews. The quality of this blanket was amazing. It's perfect in everyway and very well made. I can't wait to see my friend's face when I give it to her for her baby shower!
pink velour personalized baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!!! LOVE IT!!! my grandson had gotten one for a baby gift , and he loved his blankie..washes up great!!, so got my granddaughter one, and its just as pretty and adorable!! great stitching of names,and quality is excellent!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved