Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Every baby should have this blanket!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket; and the fact that it's personalized makes it more unique! I'm expecting my first granddaughter and I was thrilled with how soft and beautiful this blanket turned out to be. The quality, the color, the embroidery...it simply exceeded my expectation!
I will be sure to order more merchandise from your website, the entire process was excellent!
Thank you.
A Must Have!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for our daughter's nursery and it is absolutely beautiful! The colors are exactly as you see on the website and the blanket itself is even softer and more plush than expected.
Very Pleased!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, AR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have ordered from this company and I have been very pleased both times. I ordered these for baby shower gifts and they come packaged exactly as they appeared online. I have since placed another order for mother's day and birthday gifts and can't wait to receive those as I am sure they will be exactly as advertised. I was also very happy with the quick delivery from them. I am one of those procrastinators and put everything off til last minute but with the quick delivery this company provides it was never a problem to get a gift in just a few days.
Perfect Gilf
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby gift for my new granddaughter. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it and it looks even better than the picture. Great quality.

Thank you. Glad I found your website.
baby blanket
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this baby blanket as a gift to my niece for her "first" baby. She loved that it was personalized and that it matched her baby's room. I have ordered several items over a period of 2 years and have always been so happy both with the speed of which the items where received and the quality of every single item. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a pretty blanket for my grandaughter's stroller. Everything I saw was fuzzy flannel with bunnies and ducks. Too cute and cheap looking. This blanket is gorgeous, soft, very well made and the lettering added the perfect touch.
awesome baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my grandbabies, have this blanket..one blue, 2 pink...so very pretty!!! washes great and their names look great on it! would definitly buy again!!
Best gift!
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker when his wife had a baby. He opened it and was like, "no way!" They loved it and said it was the coolest gift they've gotten.
Very Satisfied!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for a friend I work with for her baby shower!! It is very soft so it's perfect for a baby specially a new born baby!! It can be a blanket that the child holds on to forever specially since it has the child's name on it!! I would recommend this product for anyone who has a baby!!!
the perfect baby gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this blanket! very soft material just right for a new baby.. the stitching was done perfect and Neatly..
Great Quality!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this product to a friend for her baby shower, she absolutely loved it. She couldn't believe how soft it was and she was so happy to see her baby's name beautifully printed on it!
Perfect!!!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to agree with all of the other reviews. The quality of this blanket was amazing. It's perfect in everyway and very well made. I can't wait to see my friend's face when I give it to her for her baby shower!
pink velour personalized baby blanket
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!!! LOVE IT!!! my grandson had gotten one for a baby gift , and he loved his blankie..washes up great!!, so got my granddaughter one, and its just as pretty and adorable!! great stitching of names,and quality is excellent!!!
Loved it!!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pink velour baby blanket for our new granddaughter for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations!
The pink color was bright and vivid, with the embroidered
name beautifully printed. The blanket was plush, and soft, and washed up nicely, keeping the softness. I think it is a blanket she will treasure for years to come!
best baby blanket ever
By christina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is our favorite baby blanket. it is super soft and it's thin but heavy/dense and warm. we love it so much that we ordered one for all of the babies we know!
Soft and darling
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is adorable, soft, and perfect for a little girl!
Great Baby Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this from a friend when I had my daughter Lily and received so many compliments on it. It is good quality, nice in color and nice embroidery. I have since given it as a new baby gift 4 times! Everyone loves it! Nice buy!
Personalized Baby Girl Blankets (2)
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching was great, everything was top notch and I can't wait to give the 2nd blanket to my very good friend for her new baby as a Christmas gift. We received a boy blanket last year for our son and it's my favorite...definitely will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Soft blanket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft and the personalization looks great. You should be aware that the edges of the blanket are not as soft as the pink part. The frilly edge is a different material. I still really like the blanket though. And it arrived very quick. Would buy this item again.
Beautiful shower gift
By Rose Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's baby shower & it turned out beautiful. The nursery was brown & pink so this fit in so nicely. The blanket itself was of nice size & so, so soft; I was thoroughly impressed! The parents loved the fact that they received a personalized gift! Big hit!
Great site and products. You get what you pay for!!
By Ellen B. (White River Junction, VT) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find this site. The products are of the up-most materials and crafted by gifted people with gifted hands. I will always shop here now and I hope all will consider looking over the site, try some products you will definately fall in love with all the products and the customer service people are wonderful!!! Don't pass this site up :)

Sincerely,
Ellen Boisvert
arieb44@comcast.net
Even cuter in person!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, love it...nicer quality than I expected.
Exceeds all Expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have often times been disappointed with on-line purchases as the quality is not what is expected - you, however, have
exceeded all expectations! The blanket is ADORABLE and exactly as pictured. Thank you for making this such a wonderful shopping experience!
everyone loves it!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this blanket 3 times in the past 6 months and plan on giving it again when my nephew's wife has her baby at the end of October. It's well made and so soft and cuddly. It is my niece's daughter's favorite blanket!
A perfect gift!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appalachia, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these blankets as gifts. I was so pleased with the first one that I had to get more when it was time for more new babies in the family. They are super soft, and a beautiful vibrant pink color. The new moms were beyond pleased with the blankets.
Awesome Baby Blanket
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and after it was opened the mom to be loved the fact that it was personalized and how soft it was, I wish I would have bought one for my little guy who is now 16 months. Out of all the gifts, she was most impressed with this blanket. I totally recommend it! Perfect for the little bundle of joy.
Pink Personalized Baby Blanket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for a new baby girl...The blanket is very soft and the personalization is printed in a "whimsical" font...I would recommend purchasing this item.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 20, 2014
The colors are adorable and the personalization is wonderful. I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it!
soft blanket
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the blanket as it was a gift, but my niece said it was very soft and succeeded in looking pink camo, which is what I was hoping for. She's happy and so is the baby, so I am, too. Giving it a 4 and not a 5, only because I didn't personally see it.
Disappointment
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product but I paid extra for gift wraping. I was disappointed that the gift wraping consisted of merely folding the blanket and placing it in a box. I thought it would be more colorful and originial, to match the product itself.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 6, 2012
Very soft and adorable blanket. I personalized it for a friend's baby with the baby's first and middle name. Love it!!!
Adorable Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to give this as a baby shower gift. The quality seems good and the blanket is adorable! I will order this again for future baby gifts!
Cute blanket.
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blankets. They are soft and seem to be made of decent, quality materials. Although, I have not washed them yet. The only complaint I have is that the binding around the edge of the blankets is more generic in color than I expected from looking at it online. Overall, I'm pleased.
Very pleased again!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products through PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased with all of them. This baby blanket did not disappoint me! I was sceptical about the quality for the price, but I am very satisfied! It is extremely soft and plush. The monogram looks very professional.
Good buy
By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYS, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cute and adorable. The embroidery was perfect. I will say, in addition to other comments, that the 'fringe' on the side is not made of the same material as the blanket. It is actually a pleated fabric, made to look like a fringe and not made of fleece like the blanket. However, I am still very pleased with it and am very excited to give it to the parents of their new baby girl!
soft and cudly
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present to give to a friend...just think it is a little overpriced. The imprinting and service was great. The blanket is a nice size for a baby and is very soft and cudly. I think they could lower the price about $10 but thats just my opinion!
Overpriced for the quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price tag this blanket comes with, I would have expected a much more plush, quality item. I was appalled to find it in my small mailbox, with another package, and mail, with room to spare. I would recommend finding a store near you that you can purchase a quality blanket from, and taking it to a local embroidery shop. I wish I would have done that...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved