Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Soft!
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and everyone was happy with this product!
love it
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
after losing my 1st child, I still had baby fever so when cousin gave birth to her third child three month after me, I brought this for her baby girl Sar'Nya SHE ABSOLULTLY LOVES IT SHE said rhaniece how much did u pay for this? its so soft it feels like cashmere!!
Love this blanket!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and knew right away when seeing it, I had to purchase it for a friends baby shower. I purchased a boy one, and now this one. I have to say I like the font better on the girl blanket. These make the perfect gift and I'm very happy with the quality.
Best baby gift ever !!
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th name blanket I've gotten for my grandbabies ! This blanket is awesome !! Holds up REALLY well !!!
Best Gift for New Babies!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift for our firstborn from a friend who received it as a gift for her firstborn. She said of the blanket that it was her favorite gift...and it was certainly one of ours as well! Our baby is now 3 years old and the blanket is his favorite-his "lovie"-and he uses it so much, I may have to get a second one! We have now given this as a gift twice and it's just one of the best presents we could give. I sort of don't like giving it because I want it to be a special, unique gift only our children have (we had to buy one for our second child!), but it is a great gift to give and receive! One treasured for MANY years which, in my book, makes it the best.
Gift for Tahlia
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and I did not get to see it but I have purchased two of the same
blankets and each person who received it loved it. That's why I knew that I could send with
out even looking at it. It's beautiful and so soft.
Soft, Soft, Soft
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pink blanket and the blue one for two of my co-workers that are expecting. The blankets are super soft and are the perfect gift for a new baby! These items were delivered in about 32 hours from ordering them! Excellent service! I only wish that I could have gotten the discount that is going on with this item right now. Between both blankets I could have saved $20.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
I purchased this item last year for a shower I was hosting. It was super soft and the quality was very good! It has been one year since giving this as a gift and let me tell you- it still looks amazing after many times in the washing machine!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - February 2, 2013
Super soft and lettering came out perfect!! Perfect colors for nursery
Baby soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 29, 2013
I love this blanket. very rich in color and baby soft. the initialing looked perfect. I would order again as a gift. I wish the blanket could have been a little larger or came in different sizes. However, I would definitely order again. I do recommend.
Love it, it beautiful
By Urania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and it is beautiful, it will recommend
pretty
By Baden R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and great baby gift
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012
it was beautiful
Blanket for Baby
By Faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving the blanket for Christmas. We are the grandparents of this baby named Sofia. I ordered it from you and it is wonderful, and so soft and cuddle it. I ordered some more from you and I will tell everyone that PersonlizationMall.com is great! Thank you from the grandma.
Present for grand-niece
By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves the embroidered baby blanket; she used it for the photo session with the baby's big sister. Adorable!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, ME) - October 26, 2012
I received this blanket in blue as a gift for my son. It has been so durable to the rough tumbling's of a toddler that I ordered a second on my own after the birth of my daughter. Good quality, cuddly and perfect for nap time.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - October 8, 2012
I ordered this blanket to send to a friend in Italy; she will be delighted. It is really soft & beautiful. Ruffle border & personalization look exactly like the photo. Order was processed & shipped promtly. I would not hesitate to order this blanket again and/or purchase some other personalized item.
WOW!!! must have absolutely stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This blanket is so beautiful, soft and the perfect size for a stroller or welcome home blanket. Great quality material very plush , even the ruffle fabric is soft. The embroidery is a plus and makes the blanket much more special with my baby girls name.
Best baby blanket
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this blanket for many showers, gifts, etc., and everyone loves it. Very soft against a newborn's skin. Many have told me down the road that it's the child's favorite blanket.
pink velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 27, 2012
perfect and came in right away....satisfied :)
My favorite baby blanket ever!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased. It was a gift and they loved it. Very cute and extremely soft.
Soft and Cuddly
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was much softer than I even expected it to be. It will be wonderful to wrap a new baby up in.
Kaleesi
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was gorgeous. Just what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Baby Girl Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 18, 2012
This blanket is perfect for a new baby girl and a baby shower gift. It is so soft and made with great quality. Perfect for baby showers!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San carlos, CA) - May 15, 2012
The blanket arrived on time. The blanket was very pretty. Unfortunately I didn't open the plastic to feel it before sending it on as a gift but it looked great. The name looked beautiful on the blanket.
Soooo Soft and Plush!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
That's the first thing everyone says when they open this gift - it's so soft and plush - and of course, the quality is great and the personalization always makes my gifts the ones that get passed around!
Love the Blanket
By Rosalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and Love the embroidery on it!! Very Cute!
great quality
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WORTH, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried when ordering this blanket. But its very soft and high quality!
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this product for a friend of ours. The quality is evident both in fabric and stitching. We would definitely recommend this product and continue to be pleased with Personalization Mall.
Nice, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
This was a gift for a new niece....soft blanket, perfect for a little girl! Her momma loved it!
SO SOFT AND PRETTY
By KATHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BABY BLANKET FOR MY CO-WORKER AND SHE LOVED IT. HER COLORS HAPPENED TO BE PINK AND BROWN SO THE COLOR COMBO WAS PERFECT. THE CRAFTMANSHIP WAS VERY GOOD AND THE PERSONALIZATION CAME OUT GREAT. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I ORDERED A GRADUATION BLANKET TOO.
Terrific item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
Quality, fabric and personalization was truly exceptional.
exactly what i was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
the blanket was perfect! bought this blanket for my new niece. the blanket great quality and super soft for the baby. definitely worth it!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
I purchased this blanket for my new granddaughter. It arrived promptly in excellent condition. This is a wonderful gift for anyone wanting something unique to give to a new baby. Will be happy to order from here again.
Great Job !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - March 12, 2012
Excellent and well received!
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - March 11, 2012
This blanket is just beautiful and so comfortable! Both of my girls have one and is a great gift!
Sophia's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 29, 2012
I sent this present to my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift, since I was unable to attend, having just recently gave birth myself and they loved it. My brother said he loved that her name was on it and that it was so "yummy" soft. lol
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 26, 2012
I bought this blanket for my niece's baby girl. It's really soft and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful!
susette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, NC) - February 26, 2012
Gave this blanket as a shower gift and they loved it. It came so fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved