Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Blanket
By Claudette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Fork, WV) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great! I love the personalization and the softness. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift.
What A Beautiful Blanket
By LouAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I excepted and more. It was so soft and beautiful I would order again.
Perfection!!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mac Arthur, WV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower and it is absolutely beautiful! The blanket is so soft and cuddly and the embroidering is perfect. For me, it is well worth the money spent. The Mommy to be was extremely happy!!!
It's a MUST HAVE for any new baby!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is such a wonderful gift for a new baby. I give it to all my friends as a gift and they love it. It is warm for the baby to use in cold weather!
Blanket
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister-in-law for a baby shower gift and she loved it!!!
Beautiful blanket
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my new grandson. It is very soft and love the name embroidered on the blanket. Very quick delivery
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 29, 2014
I ordered this blanket for my new grandson. It arrived very quickly. I loved it and so did Mommy and Daddy!! They have received many compliments on it. It makes a great gift and I would not hesitate to order it again.
The softest baby blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - March 25, 2014
This baby blanket was absolutely perfect - soft and beautiful! The fast shipping helped get the blanket delivered three days after the baby was born!
The Perfect Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 22, 2014
I was so happy with the quality, colors and price of this baby blanket for my new nephew. I love giving personalized gifts for special occasions and Personalization Mall has become my go to site. Quality of products is excellent and shipping is quick. Thank you for always doing a great job!
Great gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket in both blue & pink to give as baby gifts. Both colors look great--just like the photo online. In all cases the recipient was nearly speechless at the perceived trouble I went through to get them this personalized blanket. You won't be disappointed in the quality & fast service.
Love it!
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! Look just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my newborn nephew. It's great quality, price, and it's so soft. The stitched name is very nice. My son has the same one and it still looks like new after 2 years. The preview pic they show you doesn't give this blanket justice. I'll buy more in the future! Another high quality item from personalizationmall!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2014
This is a most cozy blanket that my grand kids love.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Portal , FL) - September 17, 2013
Soft, well embroidered blanket. Love the blanket and quick delivery.
Adorable Blanket
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift, it looks perfect when you personalize it. It was a very soft blanket. My friend was thrilled to receive this at the hospital with her son's name on it. I will buy this for every new baby!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 24, 2013
I got it as a gift and it was really great the parents liked it and it was soft and high quality, size was nice and quite big. The name was in a very nice shape as I chose .
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - June 2, 2013
This blanket was so soft and name on it looked great. Very satisfied with this item!
Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 27, 2013
This is the second blanket that I have purchased for a baby boy and it is always a hit with the new mommies. I will continue to purchase this blanket in the future for a baby gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
I love the fact that your can get name items with the special spellings parents use. They love the blanket. It is very soft and has good quality fabric.
Baby Boy blanket
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility with this blanket and the personalization just added the perfect touch. I can't wait to give it to my brother for his new baby boy coming. I know he'll just love it.
The best baby blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 25, 2013
Love this blanket! It is so soft and the colors are great!! Also it's the perfect size.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this blanket over a year ago for my friends baby boy and she loves this blanket and uses it all the time. Once she got pregnant again I had to get one made for her new baby boy due in April.
I love it
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given both the blue & pink versions of this cozy blanket for gifts. The new moms were very impressed; blankets look even better than the photos. I highly recommend these blankets; you will not be disappointed.
Something special
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A little pricey but I guess my Grandkids are worth it.
Perfect gift!!
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v ordered about 3-4 of these blankets for different babies and EVERYONE falls inlove instantly. The quality is great, the size is perfect for a baby to grow with and the colors are beautiful. And best of all its personalized for the new born. We have a big family, so iv started a tradition to get all the new babies there own perfect blanket. Totally reasonable in price as well.
Great Baby Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I've purchased for a shower/birthing gift. It's always the gift with the most compliments. It's beautiful, soft, well made and great quality! :)
2nd of many purchases to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2012
I am so happy I found Personalizationmall.com Since I found the site I have ordred 2 of these baby blankets for 2 close friends. They both LOVE it!!!
BabyShower Gift
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a baby shower gift and my girlfriend fell in love with the blanket.
Didn't disappoint!
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was worth every penny. The embroidery was beautiful! I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful special baby gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upson, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson for his baptism and it was not only soft and gorgeous, but excellent made and looks much better in person. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and I wanted to tell them an expensive store, because that's what it looks like-- instead I gave them the web site. He will have this for many years and I know he will think of me when he carries it around. Fast shipping to me-- excellent company to work with - THANKS!
Exceeds Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 23, 2012
I was so pleased with this beautiful, soft blanket. I purchased it as a shower gift for my daughter-in-law, who is expecting our first grandchild. The blanket is so soft and the embroidered personalization is perfect! I received it in record time, just as promised. I don't know yet how it launders; however, other reviews indicate that it will do great when washed. It is one of those gifts that elicits lots of oohs and aahs when it comes out of the box! As my husband drives a Hemi, he selected the personalization. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely use your services again and again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - March 5, 2012
This is the second blanket that I have ordered because they are very durable, warm and wash very well. I'll definitely buy one for each one of my grandchildren. I would highly recommend this blanket.
Baby boy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2012
The blanket turned out great! My best friend had a baby boy this past weekend, we brought this to the hospital after he was born and her and her husband absolutely loved it. They said that was their favorite blanket they have received for their new baby boy and cannot wait to wrap him up in it!
Loooooove this blanket
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved a pink one of these for a gift with our first baby and i loved it soooo much that i had to order the blue one when our second baby arrived. It is very good quality and the pink one we got more than 2 years ago and has been washed many many times and still looks like new. It is also very attactive, we have used it in many of the pictures and looks really good.
Great Blanket
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and extrememly well made; it is so soft, I wish it were larger because I would get one for myself! It stays soft and looks new wash after wash. I have ordered many of these for shower and new baby gifts. No one wants anything else! This is a fabulous gift of good quality and valuel.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastview , KY) - January 15, 2012
I ordered this for my great nephew. His parent's loved it and it was wonderful. Great value for what you get.
Soft, cute and a really unique baby gift.
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is adorable. It's soft and a lovely blue color.

I'm giving it 3 stars because the embroidery wasn't great. It wasn't so bad that I no longer wanted to gift it, but it wasn't great. I did wish I was sending a gift with a little better embroidery.
Love it!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these blankets I have purchased for grandchildren and they are great. Everyone that sees them always ask where we got them because they are so nice.
Happy Grandma
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this blanket for my new grandson in N.J., I never got to see it but my daughter is very happy with it and also that it is machine washable and has quality and is personalized. I like the personalized and the price was resonable. Sign very happy grandma.
Love my purchase!!
By Lynsi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very good quality. Fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved