Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
~Cindy - OH

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft and so perfect!
Great quality
By diosa l. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is such a great new baby gift. This has been my signature new baby gift for years and will continue to be for years to come. Every parent loves the softness and the the baby's name is such a special touch. I love the quality and price. Thanks so much for always doing such a great job for all my gift needs.
Beautiful Blanket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a baby shower gift for my niece, everyone loved it! The embroidery work was beautifully done, the colors of the blanket are true to the picture, it's very soft and was shipped fast! I am very pleased with this purchase as is my niece.
Soft & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 21, 2014
I got this blanket as a gift for my future nephew and his parents loved it. The blanket was super soft and the embroidery was perfect. I definitely recommend this item.
Excellent Choice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
This embroidered baby blanket is the perfect gift ! It is even nicer than pictured on the website. It is excellent quality ! I will definitely order this product again !
Blanket
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister-in-law for a baby shower gift and she loved it!!!
good dquality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality. Delivered fast.
Beautiful blanket
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my new grandson. It is very soft and love the name embroidered on the blanket. Very quick delivery
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 29, 2014
I ordered this blanket for my new grandson. It arrived very quickly. I loved it and so did Mommy and Daddy!! They have received many compliments on it. It makes a great gift and I would not hesitate to order it again.
The softest baby blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - March 25, 2014
This baby blanket was absolutely perfect - soft and beautiful! The fast shipping helped get the blanket delivered three days after the baby was born!
The Perfect Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 22, 2014
I was so happy with the quality, colors and price of this baby blanket for my new nephew. I love giving personalized gifts for special occasions and Personalization Mall has become my go to site. Quality of products is excellent and shipping is quick. Thank you for always doing a great job!
Great gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket in both blue & pink to give as baby gifts. Both colors look great--just like the photo online. In all cases the recipient was nearly speechless at the perceived trouble I went through to get them this personalized blanket. You won't be disappointed in the quality & fast service.
Love it!
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! Look just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my newborn nephew. It's great quality, price, and it's so soft. The stitched name is very nice. My son has the same one and it still looks like new after 2 years. The preview pic they show you doesn't give this blanket justice. I'll buy more in the future! Another high quality item from personalizationmall!
Great quality blanket
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket its super soft and very good quality. I buy these all the time for friends who have babies.
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2014
This is a most cozy blanket that my grand kids love.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very soft and embroidery looks great!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
My friend loved this blanket which was sent as a gift for her son.
Just Love it for School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
I love this soft blanket, my son love it as well. I took it to his school and everyone was asking me where did I get it at. So you know I had to tell them. It is very comfortable and not big at all. Please keep making great products. I love love it. On this is the second blanket that I have brought.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Very nice personalization, color is perfect, super fast delivery. I ordered two and would highly recommend this item.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Portal , FL) - September 17, 2013
Soft, well embroidered blanket. Love the blanket and quick delivery.
Adorable Blanket
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift, it looks perfect when you personalize it. It was a very soft blanket. My friend was thrilled to receive this at the hospital with her son's name on it. I will buy this for every new baby!
Wadorful product
By Aqeel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for the product quality.
Ordered in both colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This blanket is one of my go to baby gifts for my friends. I ordered it in pink and blue and was very happy with the quality. I would recommend this product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 24, 2013
I got it as a gift and it was really great the parents liked it and it was soft and high quality, size was nice and quite big. The name was in a very nice shape as I chose .
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - June 2, 2013
This blanket was so soft and name on it looked great. Very satisfied with this item!
Perfect baby gift!
By Mary Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two of these blankets for twin boys. The parents were thrilled, as was I, with the look, feel, and quality of the blankets. It solves an ever-present problem when one has twins - the question "which one is which?" The question is answered before it is asked due to their names being embroidered on the blanket.
I have ordered personalized blankets elsewhere, and they were not as nice as these. They are well worth the price and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 27, 2013
This is the second blanket that I have purchased for a baby boy and it is always a hit with the new mommies. I will continue to purchase this blanket in the future for a baby gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
I love the fact that your can get name items with the special spellings parents use. They love the blanket. It is very soft and has good quality fabric.
Baby Boy blanket
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility with this blanket and the personalization just added the perfect touch. I can't wait to give it to my brother for his new baby boy coming. I know he'll just love it.
The best baby blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 25, 2013
Love this blanket! It is so soft and the colors are great!! Also it's the perfect size.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this blanket over a year ago for my friends baby boy and she loves this blanket and uses it all the time. Once she got pregnant again I had to get one made for her new baby boy due in April.
embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - February 1, 2013
This is a darling blanket , well made with wonderful embroidery.

I have given this to new mothers on several ocassions and they loved them.
I love it
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given both the blue & pink versions of this cozy blanket for gifts. The new moms were very impressed; blankets look even better than the photos. I highly recommend these blankets; you will not be disappointed.
Something special
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A little pricey but I guess my Grandkids are worth it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 20, 2012
A great gift for a good Friend. Nicely made in a rich luxurious fabric. Embroidery is nice and the time between order and receipt was quite fast.
Perfect gift!!
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v ordered about 3-4 of these blankets for different babies and EVERYONE falls inlove instantly. The quality is great, the size is perfect for a baby to grow with and the colors are beautiful. And best of all its personalized for the new born. We have a big family, so iv started a tradition to get all the new babies there own perfect blanket. Totally reasonable in price as well.
Love this baby blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2012
This is probably the best price on a embroidered baby blanket, it is a good size, so soft and the tags are great for baby to play with. Looks better in person then in the picture.
Great Baby Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I've purchased for a shower/birthing gift. It's always the gift with the most compliments. It's beautiful, soft, well made and great quality! :)
Excellent quality
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of excellent quality and the embroidery was also done in a quality manner. The color match of the embroidery with the blanket trim is excellent. Very fast shippin as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved