Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
~Brandi - IL

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my newborn nephew. It's great quality, price, and it's so soft. The stitched name is very nice. My son has the same one and it still looks like new after 2 years. The preview pic they show you doesn't give this blanket justice. I'll buy more in the future! Another high quality item from personalizationmall!
Great quality blanket
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket its super soft and very good quality. I buy these all the time for friends who have babies.
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2014
This is a most cozy blanket that my grand kids love.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very soft and embroidery looks great!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
My friend loved this blanket which was sent as a gift for her son.
Just Love it for School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
I love this soft blanket, my son love it as well. I took it to his school and everyone was asking me where did I get it at. So you know I had to tell them. It is very comfortable and not big at all. Please keep making great products. I love love it. On this is the second blanket that I have brought.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Very nice personalization, color is perfect, super fast delivery. I ordered two and would highly recommend this item.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Portal , FL) - September 17, 2013
Soft, well embroidered blanket. Love the blanket and quick delivery.
Adorable Blanket
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift, it looks perfect when you personalize it. It was a very soft blanket. My friend was thrilled to receive this at the hospital with her son's name on it. I will buy this for every new baby!
Wadorful product
By Aqeel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for the product quality.
Ordered in both colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This blanket is one of my go to baby gifts for my friends. I ordered it in pink and blue and was very happy with the quality. I would recommend this product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 24, 2013
I got it as a gift and it was really great the parents liked it and it was soft and high quality, size was nice and quite big. The name was in a very nice shape as I chose .
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - June 2, 2013
This blanket was so soft and name on it looked great. Very satisfied with this item!
Perfect baby gift!
By Mary Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two of these blankets for twin boys. The parents were thrilled, as was I, with the look, feel, and quality of the blankets. It solves an ever-present problem when one has twins - the question "which one is which?" The question is answered before it is asked due to their names being embroidered on the blanket.
I have ordered personalized blankets elsewhere, and they were not as nice as these. They are well worth the price and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 27, 2013
This is the second blanket that I have purchased for a baby boy and it is always a hit with the new mommies. I will continue to purchase this blanket in the future for a baby gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
I love the fact that your can get name items with the special spellings parents use. They love the blanket. It is very soft and has good quality fabric.
Baby Boy blanket
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility with this blanket and the personalization just added the perfect touch. I can't wait to give it to my brother for his new baby boy coming. I know he'll just love it.
The best baby blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 25, 2013
Love this blanket! It is so soft and the colors are great!! Also it's the perfect size.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this blanket over a year ago for my friends baby boy and she loves this blanket and uses it all the time. Once she got pregnant again I had to get one made for her new baby boy due in April.
embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - February 1, 2013
This is a darling blanket , well made with wonderful embroidery.

I have given this to new mothers on several ocassions and they loved them.
I love it
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given both the blue & pink versions of this cozy blanket for gifts. The new moms were very impressed; blankets look even better than the photos. I highly recommend these blankets; you will not be disappointed.
Something special
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A little pricey but I guess my Grandkids are worth it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 20, 2012
A great gift for a good Friend. Nicely made in a rich luxurious fabric. Embroidery is nice and the time between order and receipt was quite fast.
Perfect gift!!
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v ordered about 3-4 of these blankets for different babies and EVERYONE falls inlove instantly. The quality is great, the size is perfect for a baby to grow with and the colors are beautiful. And best of all its personalized for the new born. We have a big family, so iv started a tradition to get all the new babies there own perfect blanket. Totally reasonable in price as well.
Love this baby blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2012
This is probably the best price on a embroidered baby blanket, it is a good size, so soft and the tags are great for baby to play with. Looks better in person then in the picture.
Great Baby Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I've purchased for a shower/birthing gift. It's always the gift with the most compliments. It's beautiful, soft, well made and great quality! :)
Excellent quality
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of excellent quality and the embroidery was also done in a quality manner. The color match of the embroidery with the blanket trim is excellent. Very fast shippin as well.
Soft & a great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
This blanket is a nice size for the baby, not to small & not to big! The name stitched on is great quality & the softness is so cuddly.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
This is my fourth blanket..
It is the perfect babyshower gift!
2nd of many purchases to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2012
I am so happy I found Personalizationmall.com Since I found the site I have ordred 2 of these baby blankets for 2 close friends. They both LOVE it!!!
Beautiful, Soft and Cuddly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 5, 2012
I love this blanket. It is just beautiful. I gave it as a gift at a recent baby shower and everyone loved it, mother to be especially. Would recommend this for anyone that is looking for a very special gift to give.
BabyShower Gift
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a baby shower gift and my girlfriend fell in love with the blanket.
Didn't disappoint!
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was worth every penny. The embroidery was beautiful! I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful special baby gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upson, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson for his baptism and it was not only soft and gorgeous, but excellent made and looks much better in person. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and I wanted to tell them an expensive store, because that's what it looks like-- instead I gave them the web site. He will have this for many years and I know he will think of me when he carries it around. Fast shipping to me-- excellent company to work with - THANKS!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - July 8, 2012
Beautiful, great quality. Purchased as a baby shower gift and the couple was in awe of the blanket, it's great and gift wrapped beautifully.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - May 21, 2012
Very pleased! The blanket is soft quality material. The color of the thread used to stitch the name is a perfect compliment to the colors on the border. The name just pops without taking away from the blanket.
Exceeds Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 23, 2012
I was so pleased with this beautiful, soft blanket. I purchased it as a shower gift for my daughter-in-law, who is expecting our first grandchild. The blanket is so soft and the embroidered personalization is perfect! I received it in record time, just as promised. I don't know yet how it launders; however, other reviews indicate that it will do great when washed. It is one of those gifts that elicits lots of oohs and aahs when it comes out of the box! As my husband drives a Hemi, he selected the personalization. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely use your services again and again.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 10, 2012
Purchased for a close friend of my husband. Wanted to do something special because after 2 girls, they finally had a boy!!

Also got the gift box, usually don't buy them, but it was so worth the $2.95.

I appreciate all those before me that took the time to rate this item.
Great Blanket, Fast Service!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 12, 2012
Love this blanket!!! I ordered right after my friend's baby was born, hoping it wouldn't take too long so I could give them their gift. It came within a week! and is so soft, and beautiful. Great service and great product!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - March 5, 2012
This is the second blanket that I have ordered because they are very durable, warm and wash very well. I'll definitely buy one for each one of my grandchildren. I would highly recommend this blanket.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved