Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
baby blanket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my nephews new baby. they were thrilled
Wonderful
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! My standby baby gift is typically an embroidered Pottery Barn Kids blanket, but I love this one more. It is very modern in style and color, the personalization makes it special, and the quality is great. I would recommend this for your someone special...
Beautiful Quality!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent 7 of these blankets (a mixture of pink and blue) and everyone LOVES them! They get to the family SO quickly and personalized, a perfect gift, especially for those on their 2nd or 3rd child.
Awesome---soft, cuddly blue baby blanket
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly as shown and makes a beautiful gift for baby. Love it!
Auntie Diane
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a keepsake. It is soft and just beautiful.
It is for my nephew who will be born in March. It is well worth the money!
A Terrific Baby Gift
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law received this personalized blanket as a gift for my grandson...she absolutely loves it....the quality is terrific...it washes well...and when the baby has a name that is not very common it is always exciting to get something with the baby's name on it
A Terrfic Baby Gift
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law received this personalized blanket as a gift for my grandson...she absolutely loves it....the quality is terrific...it washes well...and when the baby has a name that is not very common it is always exciting to get something with the baby's name on it
Great Gift Item
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice now. The mothers absolutely love that it is a keepsake and the babies love it because it is so cuddly and warm. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
Great Blanket
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this blanket as a gift when my son was born and loved it. It is really soft, washes well and the quality of the embroidery is great. I just purchased 2 more so he can have it at daycare with him and it won't get mixed up with anyone elses since his name is on it!
Love it
By debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keithville , LA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my grandson before he was born in May. He is 6 months old now and the blanket still looks beautiful. Everyone comments on how soft and pretty this blanket is.
Perfect baby shower gift!!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this blanket to anyone!! It's so soft and the colors are beautiful!! I recently purchased it for a good friend of mine and gave it to her at her baby shower. She loved it!! Definite must have!!
Great Purchase!!!
By kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was just as it seems...only one negative point (a little pricey) Besides that its beautiful!
Soft and perfect for a new born!
By Krisvell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved it ...it was for my new born nephew...very, very soft!
great gift!!
By aundrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and love it. Very good quality. And very soft. I would highly recomend it.
Beautiful Gift
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift and they LOVED it!! It is very, very soft and the personalization made it extra special!! Loved it!!
Excellent
By Bruna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, it looks just like the picture, no surprise and the colors are vivid and great material!!!! I loved it. Got it for a friend whose having a baby and she loved it too!
Cute personalized blanket
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for baby shore gift as a keepsake - adorable!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2012
I purchased 2 of these blankets for gifts. Each person loved it. The embroidery was perfect and the blanket is so soft and well made. I would definitely recommend buying!
Nice blanket, rough ruffle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 31, 2011
This blanket is really adorable. Embroidery looked fabulous. I didn't give it a 5 because I felt the ruffle was a bit rough. Nice if it was satin instead. The blanket itself is very soft. Gave it as a gift so I don't know if after a wash, the ruffle might be softer.
velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - September 27, 2011
very cute but alittle small
Expecting a little more for the money, but...
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. At almost $40.00, I was expecting a little heavier quality, but all in all, it is a nice blanket with quality trim and nice personalization. I would like to receive one for my child.
blanket
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described, feels like it is well constructed, the lettering was very nice.
Baby Blanket
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket. It is so soft and the monogram was great. Just a little smaller than I thought.
Pretty blanket
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket could be bigger, but overall pretty and fast shipping!
Such a cute blanket!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was a huge hit at the baby shower! It is so soft and the embroidery was perfect. I only wish there were more colors.
Soft, cute and a really unique baby gift.
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is adorable. It's soft and a lovely blue color.

I'm giving it 3 stars because the embroidery wasn't great. It wasn't so bad that I no longer wanted to gift it, but it wasn't great. I did wish I was sending a gift with a little better embroidery.
Embroidery didn't last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 9, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my son and he LOVES it. The problem is that the embroidery has begun to unravel. It's very disappointing that a product that I paid so much for and loved so much has already begun to fall apart after only a few months of use.
Expected better
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonville, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I expected the double layer blanked to have the embroidered name only on one side. All they did was take a blanket and stich through both sides. What I expected was to have one layer with the name then the blanket finished so the other side does not show the stitching, as many of their competitors do. I could have had this done at any local shop and paid 1/2 the price. The only reason I gave it 2 stars was because of how soft the blanket is...and that's being generous!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved