Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Something special
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. A little pricey but I guess my Grandkids are worth it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 20, 2012
A great gift for a good Friend. Nicely made in a rich luxurious fabric. Embroidery is nice and the time between order and receipt was quite fast.
Perfect gift!!
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v ordered about 3-4 of these blankets for different babies and EVERYONE falls inlove instantly. The quality is great, the size is perfect for a baby to grow with and the colors are beautiful. And best of all its personalized for the new born. We have a big family, so iv started a tradition to get all the new babies there own perfect blanket. Totally reasonable in price as well.
Love this baby blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2012
This is probably the best price on a embroidered baby blanket, it is a good size, so soft and the tags are great for baby to play with. Looks better in person then in the picture.
Great Baby Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I've purchased for a shower/birthing gift. It's always the gift with the most compliments. It's beautiful, soft, well made and great quality! :)
Excellent quality
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of excellent quality and the embroidery was also done in a quality manner. The color match of the embroidery with the blanket trim is excellent. Very fast shippin as well.
Soft & a great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - August 24, 2012
This blanket is a nice size for the baby, not to small & not to big! The name stitched on is great quality & the softness is so cuddly.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
This is my fourth blanket..
It is the perfect babyshower gift!
2nd of many purchases to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2012
I am so happy I found Personalizationmall.com Since I found the site I have ordred 2 of these baby blankets for 2 close friends. They both LOVE it!!!
Beautiful, Soft and Cuddly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 5, 2012
I love this blanket. It is just beautiful. I gave it as a gift at a recent baby shower and everyone loved it, mother to be especially. Would recommend this for anyone that is looking for a very special gift to give.
BabyShower Gift
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a baby shower gift and my girlfriend fell in love with the blanket.
Didn't disappoint!
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was worth every penny. The embroidery was beautiful! I would definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful special baby gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upson, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson for his baptism and it was not only soft and gorgeous, but excellent made and looks much better in person. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and I wanted to tell them an expensive store, because that's what it looks like-- instead I gave them the web site. He will have this for many years and I know he will think of me when he carries it around. Fast shipping to me-- excellent company to work with - THANKS!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - July 8, 2012
Beautiful, great quality. Purchased as a baby shower gift and the couple was in awe of the blanket, it's great and gift wrapped beautifully.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - May 21, 2012
Very pleased! The blanket is soft quality material. The color of the thread used to stitch the name is a perfect compliment to the colors on the border. The name just pops without taking away from the blanket.
Exceeds Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 23, 2012
I was so pleased with this beautiful, soft blanket. I purchased it as a shower gift for my daughter-in-law, who is expecting our first grandchild. The blanket is so soft and the embroidered personalization is perfect! I received it in record time, just as promised. I don't know yet how it launders; however, other reviews indicate that it will do great when washed. It is one of those gifts that elicits lots of oohs and aahs when it comes out of the box! As my husband drives a Hemi, he selected the personalization. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely use your services again and again.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 10, 2012
Purchased for a close friend of my husband. Wanted to do something special because after 2 girls, they finally had a boy!!

Also got the gift box, usually don't buy them, but it was so worth the $2.95.

I appreciate all those before me that took the time to rate this item.
Great Blanket, Fast Service!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 12, 2012
Love this blanket!!! I ordered right after my friend's baby was born, hoping it wouldn't take too long so I could give them their gift. It came within a week! and is so soft, and beautiful. Great service and great product!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - March 5, 2012
This is the second blanket that I have ordered because they are very durable, warm and wash very well. I'll definitely buy one for each one of my grandchildren. I would highly recommend this blanket.
Baby boy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2012
The blanket turned out great! My best friend had a baby boy this past weekend, we brought this to the hospital after he was born and her and her husband absolutely loved it. They said that was their favorite blanket they have received for their new baby boy and cannot wait to wrap him up in it!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper (Holland, MI) - February 12, 2012
I've ordered this blanket in pink and blue and both of the kids use it as their "blanky" that they will not sleep without. It is so soft! I will be ordering one as soon as soon as it becomes available again for another expected baby boy!
Loooooove this blanket
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved a pink one of these for a gift with our first baby and i loved it soooo much that i had to order the blue one when our second baby arrived. It is very good quality and the pink one we got more than 2 years ago and has been washed many many times and still looks like new. It is also very attactive, we have used it in many of the pictures and looks really good.
Great Blanket
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and extrememly well made; it is so soft, I wish it were larger because I would get one for myself! It stays soft and looks new wash after wash. I have ordered many of these for shower and new baby gifts. No one wants anything else! This is a fabulous gift of good quality and valuel.
Soft & Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCRETE, WA) - January 16, 2012
Beautiful blanket that exceeded my expectations!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastview , KY) - January 15, 2012
I ordered this for my great nephew. His parent's loved it and it was wonderful. Great value for what you get.
Best "go-to" baby gift
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order four of these over the past few years and they always make the perfect gift. They are VERY soft and the quality is great. I take them out of the plastic wrap it is shipped in and personalize the wrapping. It looks much more expensive than it really is!
Used everyday!
By Shopper (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 1, 2011
I got these as a gift for each of my newborn twin boys and we have used them every day since (they are almost 2)! They are so comfy and wash well.
Super snuggly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - October 14, 2011
The kids love this blanket! I got it for my newborn nephew, but his older brother keeps taking it because he loves how soft it is! =]
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very soft and cute, colors are perfect!
AMAZING blanket
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was bought for my friend's baby shower and their new baby boy, Torin. It is an amazingly beautiful blanket. Soft, comfortable, and the stitching is outstanding.
Blue Velour Baby Blanket~Brady Carson
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this blanket. It's so soft and adorable. I got the baby's name written in chocolate in block letters & it is perfect!I order from PM alot & this was definitely a hit!
Soo cute!!!! ;)
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So soft & comfortable & not a bad price either! Got this for my duster in law & she is going to love it!! Thanks personalization Mall!!!! :D
JUST PERFECT!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a baby shower gift and it was more precious than it's picture. It was a big hit at the baby shower!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - August 9, 2011
I received this blanket as a gift for my son two years ago. We both love it! It is so cozy and soft! So I had to purchase this as gifts for all my friends who have had babies...blue for the boys and pink for the girls. And the personalization makes it that much more special! Love these blankets!
BEST BABY GIFT EVER
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought at least 5 of these blankets, including one for my son. It is an amazing baby gift and well worth the price. The blanket is soft and Personalization Mall does an excellent job personalizing it AND is always great with fast delivery!
great gift for baby shower :))
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this blanket so much. i bought this for my sister in law for her baby shower, it will be July 31st and i know for sure she gonna love it
The color so pretty for boy & it super soft & size just perfect :)
Would recomment for everyone i know
thanks personalzationmall
sweet surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - June 13, 2011
This was the first gift the expected parents received with their baby's name monogrammed. They were so excited & pleased with the thought!!Thanks for the quick delivery even though I was afraid w/standard delivery that would not be possible softness & quality was over the top!!
Baby Gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket for all my baby boy gifts! It is adorable & everyone ALWAYS loves it! Very soft!
Soft and Cozy Baby Blankets
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket twice before because the quality is so nice, the colors are great, and they are very soft. Some personalized blankets look cheap and get shaggy looking after a while. These don't! I would recommend this to anyone if they want to give a special gift.
Great shower/baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
I've bought the pink blanket for a girl & the blue blanket for a boy and I loved them both! The blankets are so soft, look great & have become my "go-to gift" for baby showers and gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved