Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Super snuggly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - October 14, 2011
    The kids love this blanket! I got it for my newborn nephew, but his older brother keeps taking it because he loves how soft it is! =]
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this, very soft and cute, colors are perfect!
    AMAZING blanket
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was bought for my friend's baby shower and their new baby boy, Torin. It is an amazingly beautiful blanket. Soft, comfortable, and the stitching is outstanding.
    Blue Velour Baby Blanket~Brady Carson
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely LOVE this blanket. It's so soft and adorable. I got the baby's name written in chocolate in block letters & it is perfect!I order from PM alot & this was definitely a hit!
    Soo cute!!!! ;)
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! So soft & comfortable & not a bad price either! Got this for my duster in law & she is going to love it!! Thanks personalization Mall!!!! :D
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - August 9, 2011
    I received this blanket as a gift for my son two years ago. We both love it! It is so cozy and soft! So I had to purchase this as gifts for all my friends who have had babies...blue for the boys and pink for the girls. And the personalization makes it that much more special! Love these blankets!
    BEST BABY GIFT EVER
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought at least 5 of these blankets, including one for my son. It is an amazing baby gift and well worth the price. The blanket is soft and Personalization Mall does an excellent job personalizing it AND is always great with fast delivery!
    great gift for baby shower :))
    By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this blanket so much. i bought this for my sister in law for her baby shower, it will be July 31st and i know for sure she gonna love it
    The color so pretty for boy & it super soft & size just perfect :)
    Would recomment for everyone i know
    thanks personalzationmall
    Baby Gift
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this blanket for all my baby boy gifts! It is adorable & everyone ALWAYS loves it! Very soft!
    Soft and Cozy Baby Blankets
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this blanket twice before because the quality is so nice, the colors are great, and they are very soft. Some personalized blankets look cheap and get shaggy looking after a while. These don't! I would recommend this to anyone if they want to give a special gift.
    Awesome Blanket
    By Claudette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Fork, WV) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is great! I love the personalization and the softness. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift.
    What A Beautiful Blanket
    By LouAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything I excepted and more. It was so soft and beautiful I would order again.
    Perfection!!!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mac Arthur, WV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby shower and it is absolutely beautiful! The blanket is so soft and cuddly and the embroidering is perfect. For me, it is well worth the money spent. The Mommy to be was extremely happy!!!
    It's a MUST HAVE for any new baby!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is such a wonderful gift for a new baby. I give it to all my friends as a gift and they love it. It is warm for the baby to use in cold weather!
    Blue Velour Blanket
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft and cuddly, excellent gift!
    Loved it!
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is super soft and so perfect!
    Great quality
    By diosa l. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful blanket is such a great new baby gift. This has been my signature new baby gift for years and will continue to be for years to come. Every parent loves the softness and the the baby's name is such a special touch. I love the quality and price. Thanks so much for always doing such a great job for all my gift needs.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a baby shower gift for my niece, everyone loved it! The embroidery work was beautifully done, the colors of the blanket are true to the picture, it's very soft and was shipped fast! I am very pleased with this purchase as is my niece.
    embroidered baby blanket
    By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a find this is ordered three of them very nice.
    came fast too!
    Blanket
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my sister-in-law for a baby shower gift and she loved it!!!
    Beautiful blanket
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my new grandson. It is very soft and love the name embroidered on the blanket. Very quick delivery
    Awesome Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 29, 2014
    I ordered this blanket for my new grandson. It arrived very quickly. I loved it and so did Mommy and Daddy!! They have received many compliments on it. It makes a great gift and I would not hesitate to order it again.
    The softest baby blanket ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - March 25, 2014
    This baby blanket was absolutely perfect - soft and beautiful! The fast shipping helped get the blanket delivered three days after the baby was born!
    The Perfect Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 22, 2014
    I was so happy with the quality, colors and price of this baby blanket for my new nephew. I love giving personalized gifts for special occasions and Personalization Mall has become my go to site. Quality of products is excellent and shipping is quick. Thank you for always doing a great job!
    Great gift
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this blanket in both blue & pink to give as baby gifts. Both colors look great--just like the photo online. In all cases the recipient was nearly speechless at the perceived trouble I went through to get them this personalized blanket. You won't be disappointed in the quality & fast service.
    Love it!
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket! Look just like the picture!
    Perfect!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my newborn nephew. It's great quality, price, and it's so soft. The stitched name is very nice. My son has the same one and it still looks like new after 2 years. The preview pic they show you doesn't give this blanket justice. I'll buy more in the future! Another high quality item from personalizationmall!
    Cozy Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 6, 2014
    This is a most cozy blanket that my grand kids love.
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Portal , FL) - September 17, 2013
    Soft, well embroidered blanket. Love the blanket and quick delivery.
    Adorable Blanket
    By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a sweet gift, it looks perfect when you personalize it. It was a very soft blanket. My friend was thrilled to receive this at the hospital with her son's name on it. I will buy this for every new baby!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 24, 2013
    I got it as a gift and it was really great the parents liked it and it was soft and high quality, size was nice and quite big. The name was in a very nice shape as I chose .
    Baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - June 2, 2013
    This blanket was so soft and name on it looked great. Very satisfied with this item!
    Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 27, 2013
    This is the second blanket that I have purchased for a baby boy and it is always a hit with the new mommies. I will continue to purchase this blanket in the future for a baby gift.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 14, 2013
    I love the fact that your can get name items with the special spellings parents use. They love the blanket. It is very soft and has good quality fabric.
    Baby Boy blanket
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quaility with this blanket and the personalization just added the perfect touch. I can't wait to give it to my brother for his new baby boy coming. I know he'll just love it.
    The best baby blanket ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 25, 2013
    Love this blanket! It is so soft and the colors are great!! Also it's the perfect size.
    Beautiful baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 22, 2013
    I ordered this blanket over a year ago for my friends baby boy and she loves this blanket and uses it all the time. Once she got pregnant again I had to get one made for her new baby boy due in April.
    I love it
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given both the blue & pink versions of this cozy blanket for gifts. The new moms were very impressed; blankets look even better than the photos. I highly recommend these blankets; you will not be disappointed.
    Something special
    By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. A little pricey but I guess my Grandkids are worth it.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'v ordered about 3-4 of these blankets for different babies and EVERYONE falls inlove instantly. The quality is great, the size is perfect for a baby to grow with and the colors are beautiful. And best of all its personalized for the new born. We have a big family, so iv started a tradition to get all the new babies there own perfect blanket. Totally reasonable in price as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved