Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Snow Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Cards - 6163
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards I received were beautiful. Love the ability to personalize with phrase on the inside. Would order from this company again.
    Great quality
    By Terri-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done. Shipped quickly with no damage. Love the look of these cards!
    BEAUTIFUL CARDS!!!
    By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
    Christmas cards
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy paper. Nice cards. A bit pricey but classy and sharp. I ordered glossy finish with personalization. Indulgent but satisfied.
    New customer!
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I've ordered from this site. It won't be the last!! The cards came fast and great quality!! I was so happy with the purchase!!
    Christmas cards
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy paper. Nice cards. A bit pricey but classy and sharp. I ordered glossy finish with personalization. Indulgent but satisfied.
    *Wonderful*
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 1, 2012
    My husband & I loved our Christmas cards, as did our recipients! It was nice we were able to customize our cards to fit our family. We don't have children, so the "couple" snowmen fit us perfectly! We highly recommend these cards!
    Great quality card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 18, 2011
    I've never ordered cards on line, but my normal shop in town was closed several times when I went by, so I decided to give it a try. I was NOT disappointed! The cards looked better than I would've imagined. The card stock was very nice. I will definitely consider your company again!
    Snow Family Cards
    By Tamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Very quick turn-around time. We can't wait to send them out to our family and friends.
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 11, 2013
    Another well executed item. I continue to be impressed by this site's products and customer service.
    Cute as could be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I am so happy with these personalized cards. I was able to customize the number of snowchildren to match the number of people in our family! They looked as cute as could be and I can not wait to mail these next Christmas!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved