Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Snow Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Cards - 6163
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 18, 2011
I've never ordered cards on line, but my normal shop in town was closed several times when I went by, so I decided to give it a try. I was NOT disappointed! The cards looked better than I would've imagined. The card stock was very nice. I will definitely consider your company again!
GREAT!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped with Personalization Mall for years and have NEVER been disappointed. This order was of course no different. Great service and great product!
PERFECLY PERSONALIZED
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful!!! I am so excited to send them out and get the feedback.
The cards and envelopes are the perfect size for adding photos as well.
Quality and Fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful card with great quility and quick shipping
Christmas Cards
By Debbie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly within 3 days. Excellent Quality! Very pleased. I will definitely order again.
Holiday Cards
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice finish quality cards. Lettering was excellent.
excellent!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with our cards for this holiday season. They're great. Thanks, Charlotte
Beautiful
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I received were beautiful. Love the ability to personalize with phrase on the inside. Would order from this company again.
Exactly as pictured online...
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cards and when they came in the mail they looked exactly like they did online. Good quality.
Adorable!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards exceeded my expectations. The snowmen are adorable! You have the ability to make the cards so personal with your own message. The matching return address labels really top it off.
Thanks
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, , WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want you to know I got the cards and they were very nice and thanks for sending them right out.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved