Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Home Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Holiday Home Personalized Christmas Cards - 6164
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday Home Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 28, 2016
Beautiful card and and great quality. Would highly recommend this card.
Gorgeous Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 11, 2016
I like to buy my Christmas cards after the holiday for the following year. These cards are gorgeous. They look so much better in person.
Personalized Christmas cards
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was spelled correctly and arrived in great time. I order every year and will continue to do so.
They are very nice
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they did not cost so much for 12 cards I would of gotten more. I love the printing and the face I could put in my own message just was not happy with the price. I wanted more but not at that price. sorry
Business Christmas Cards
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cards. It was easy to do and we got them very quickly. The cards are beautiful! Just love them.
Holiday Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 25, 2011
I ordered these Christmas cards for my Mom to send out. The colors on the front of the card jump out at you and say Merry Christmas. We love the fact that we can personalize the cards. This is the third year we have ordered from you and once again, we are very, very satisfied. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 20, 2011
Great price & it's personalized for free!
very pleased
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will for sure back next christmas
Made my life alot easier
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved