Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
~Desiree - NY

5 Photo Collage Digital Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Digital Photo Christmas Cards - 6186
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & Simple to create
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful and was very easy to create.
Personalized Christmas Cards a hit!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for quite a while to find a card that could accomodate 5 pictures. This card was great quality and we have gotten so many compliments on them. I especially like that you can personalize the inside.
Girls
By Madeline D. (Seaford, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great idea!
Perfect
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures turned out perfectly!
I was a little bit disappointed.
By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit disappointed , I couldn't preview the card on my computer before my order, my high resolution pictures 18 megapixel were not printed properly, they were shown at a very low resolution. Overall I got a lot of compliments on the card except I was not very happy with the printing quality. The paper quality on the card was very good, not so much for the envelopes, please improve the quality of your envelopes, it would be nice to have a peel sticker envelope.
Just OK......
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For as much as I payed for these cards....they were "JUST OK". Maybe if the cards photos would've had a glossy finish or a colored background the cards would look like the price spent:(
xmas cards ~
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenshaw, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my cards turned out great! pics look good and can't wait to see friends & family reaction to them.
Christmas Card 2008
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 2008 Christmas Card. It turned out really well. Other people thought that it was cute too.
5 photo collage cards
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a budding photographer and takes very artsy pictures. We took 5 really different winter photos of hers and were able to create a really unique card. The quality was excellent and they came quickly. First time buyer, who will now become a regular.
Hockey mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This card has a nice, thick feel to it. The photos look great, and I've gotten wonderful comments from friends and relatives about how nice the card looks. Downloading the photos were fairly easy. The card turned out great!
Product Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 6, 2011
Very happy with the quality and expediency of the company
Exceeded my expectations
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the cards arrived I was shocked. I did not expect such high quality cards. I had only ordered enough to send to immediate family. I like them so much that I have added more people to my Chrismtas card list and went online last night to order more cards! I will order from you again next year. I wish I had found you years ago. The cards are sturdy and the photos looked professionally done. I am impressed!!!!!
Beautiful
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these cards for Christmas and they are absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased. If the card quality isn't enough, the exceptional, prompt service is an added bonus. This is why we choose Personalization Mall for most of our online products year after year.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 29, 2013
great card
Christmas cards
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the layout & meaningful script! These looked high quality & were gorgeous.
Love these cards!!
By kristine C. (baldwin, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these cards for the past 3 years and I am very happy with them. I get so many compliments on them. The quality is great and it ships out quickly. From the looks of them you would think I spent a fortune...but I didn't! I will be getting them every year!

Great Christmas Cards
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my photo collage Christmas Cards. When they came I showed them immediately to my neighbor and my best friend. They are beautiful and the photos look great. When I was asked the price by my friend, they could not believe how cost-effective they were. I can't wait to send them to my family.
Beautiful cards
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glossy finish cards I purchased. The photos are crisp and clear, great quality on the cards. I am looking forward to sending them out this Christmas.
PHOTO COLLAGE CARD
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy we decided to make up our own Xmas card this year. 'Personalized' makes it very easy for you to download and use your own photo's - editing included. The cards arrived and appeared exactly as we wanted! Will definitely do this again.
Repeat customer
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these before, and got so many compliments on them. People thought we had spent much more than we did. It's so nice not to have to choose just one picture to represent the year for Christmas cards. These are perfect. They look very professional, and are on haevy cardstock. I ordered them for this year as soon as I had the 5 pictures I wanted, and they shipped very quickly. Thanks for a high quality product at a great price.
Easy Christmas Cards
By Bryan & Mrs. Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are sturdy. Photos look great and received in 2 days. Awesome deal.
Quality Product!
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are think and heavy beautiful cards. Will buy over and over again. So worth the money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved