Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    5 Photo Collage Digital Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Digital Photo Christmas Cards - 6186
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    5 photo collage cards
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is a budding photographer and takes very artsy pictures. We took 5 really different winter photos of hers and were able to create a really unique card. The quality was excellent and they came quickly. First time buyer, who will now become a regular.
    Beautiful & Simple to create
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card turned out beautiful and was very easy to create.
    Personalized Christmas Cards a hit!
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for quite a while to find a card that could accomodate 5 pictures. This card was great quality and we have gotten so many compliments on them. I especially like that you can personalize the inside.
    Just OK......
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For as much as I payed for these cards....they were "JUST OK". Maybe if the cards photos would've had a glossy finish or a colored background the cards would look like the price spent:(
    Christmas Card 2008
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our 2008 Christmas Card. It turned out really well. Other people thought that it was cute too.
    Perfect
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pictures turned out perfectly!
    Girls
    By Madeline D. (Seaford, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great idea!
    I was a little bit disappointed.
    By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little bit disappointed , I couldn't preview the card on my computer before my order, my high resolution pictures 18 megapixel were not printed properly, they were shown at a very low resolution. Overall I got a lot of compliments on the card except I was not very happy with the printing quality. The paper quality on the card was very good, not so much for the envelopes, please improve the quality of your envelopes, it would be nice to have a peel sticker envelope.
    xmas cards ~
    By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenshaw, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my cards turned out great! pics look good and can't wait to see friends & family reaction to them.
    PHOTO COLLAGE CARD
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy we decided to make up our own Xmas card this year. 'Personalized' makes it very easy for you to download and use your own photo's - editing included. The cards arrived and appeared exactly as we wanted! Will definitely do this again.
    Christmas cards
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the layout & meaningful script! These looked high quality & were gorgeous.
    Hockey mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
    This card has a nice, thick feel to it. The photos look great, and I've gotten wonderful comments from friends and relatives about how nice the card looks. Downloading the photos were fairly easy. The card turned out great!
    Product Features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 6, 2011
    Very happy with the quality and expediency of the company
    great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 29, 2013
    great card
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are well worth every penny. So is everything on this website. Its my favorite shopping spree!
    Lovely Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 6, 2014
    I have been ordering my Christmas cards from personalization.com for a number of years now and I will continue to do so. Card stock is heavy and printing is
    clear .... return envelopes are perfect. Wonderful product.
    Beautiful
    By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I ordered these cards for Christmas and they are absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased. If the card quality isn't enough, the exceptional, prompt service is an added bonus. This is why we choose Personalization Mall for most of our online products year after year.
    Quality Product!
    By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are think and heavy beautiful cards. Will buy over and over again. So worth the money!
    Great Christmas Cards
    By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my photo collage Christmas Cards. When they came I showed them immediately to my neighbor and my best friend. They are beautiful and the photos look great. When I was asked the price by my friend, they could not believe how cost-effective they were. I can't wait to send them to my family.
    Beautiful cards
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the glossy finish cards I purchased. The photos are crisp and clear, great quality on the cards. I am looking forward to sending them out this Christmas.
    Easy Christmas Cards
    By Bryan & Mrs. Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are sturdy. Photos look great and received in 2 days. Awesome deal.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the cards arrived I was shocked. I did not expect such high quality cards. I had only ordered enough to send to immediate family. I like them so much that I have added more people to my Chrismtas card list and went online last night to order more cards! I will order from you again next year. I wish I had found you years ago. The cards are sturdy and the photos looked professionally done. I am impressed!!!!!
    Love these cards!!
    By kristine C. (baldwin, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting these cards for the past 3 years and I am very happy with them. I get so many compliments on them. The quality is great and it ships out quickly. From the looks of them you would think I spent a fortune...but I didn't! I will be getting them every year!

    Repeat customer
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these before, and got so many compliments on them. People thought we had spent much more than we did. It's so nice not to have to choose just one picture to represent the year for Christmas cards. These are perfect. They look very professional, and are on haevy cardstock. I ordered them for this year as soon as I had the 5 pictures I wanted, and they shipped very quickly. Thanks for a high quality product at a great price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved