Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

5 Photo Collage Digital Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Digital Photo Christmas Cards - 6186
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 6, 2011
Very happy with the quality and expediency of the company
Exceeded my expectations
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the cards arrived I was shocked. I did not expect such high quality cards. I had only ordered enough to send to immediate family. I like them so much that I have added more people to my Chrismtas card list and went online last night to order more cards! I will order from you again next year. I wish I had found you years ago. The cards are sturdy and the photos looked professionally done. I am impressed!!!!!
Beautiful
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these cards for Christmas and they are absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased. If the card quality isn't enough, the exceptional, prompt service is an added bonus. This is why we choose Personalization Mall for most of our online products year after year.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 29, 2013
great card
Christmas cards
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the layout & meaningful script! These looked high quality & were gorgeous.
Love these cards!!
By kristine C. (baldwin, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these cards for the past 3 years and I am very happy with them. I get so many compliments on them. The quality is great and it ships out quickly. From the looks of them you would think I spent a fortune...but I didn't! I will be getting them every year!

Great Christmas Cards
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my photo collage Christmas Cards. When they came I showed them immediately to my neighbor and my best friend. They are beautiful and the photos look great. When I was asked the price by my friend, they could not believe how cost-effective they were. I can't wait to send them to my family.
Beautiful cards
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glossy finish cards I purchased. The photos are crisp and clear, great quality on the cards. I am looking forward to sending them out this Christmas.
PHOTO COLLAGE CARD
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy we decided to make up our own Xmas card this year. 'Personalized' makes it very easy for you to download and use your own photo's - editing included. The cards arrived and appeared exactly as we wanted! Will definitely do this again.
Repeat customer
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these before, and got so many compliments on them. People thought we had spent much more than we did. It's so nice not to have to choose just one picture to represent the year for Christmas cards. These are perfect. They look very professional, and are on haevy cardstock. I ordered them for this year as soon as I had the 5 pictures I wanted, and they shipped very quickly. Thanks for a high quality product at a great price.
Easy Christmas Cards
By Bryan & Mrs. Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are sturdy. Photos look great and received in 2 days. Awesome deal.
Quality Product!
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are think and heavy beautiful cards. Will buy over and over again. So worth the money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved