Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    5 Photo Collage Digital Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Digital Photo Christmas Cards - 6186
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I ordered these cards for Christmas and they are absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased. If the card quality isn't enough, the exceptional, prompt service is an added bonus. This is why we choose Personalization Mall for most of our online products year after year.
    great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 29, 2013
    great card
    Christmas cards
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the layout & meaningful script! These looked high quality & were gorgeous.
    AMAZING
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these with my wedding photos on them for thank you cards, and they are amazing!!! Way better then even the picture shows! I am so very happy with them. Cheaper then trying to print my own photos and buying thank you cards and envelopes! LOVE IT
    Christmas Cards
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funk, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the speed at which my order was fulfilled! And the quality of the cards was exceptional! I am a very happy customer!
    A CLASSY CHIRSTMAS CARD!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This past year was filled with wonderful and happy events. I wanted to share them on my Christmas card. The card came out beautiful. I have had people contact me after receiving the card that it was the nicest photo card they've ever received! I will definitely be back to order again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Hockey mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
    This card has a nice, thick feel to it. The photos look great, and I've gotten wonderful comments from friends and relatives about how nice the card looks. Downloading the photos were fairly easy. The card turned out great!
    Quality, cost, consistancy
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I send holiday photo cards every year. I don't skimp on them, even in these difficult times. I was overjoyed to find Personalization Mall's cards to be of great quality, low cost and an item you can count on to be what you expected. My friends and family love them too.
    Product Features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 6, 2011
    Very happy with the quality and expediency of the company
    Pleased Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2011
    I am fairly new at designing my own Christmas cards but with easy directions from personalization.mall I was successful & very pleased at creating my collage. All 144 cards were of a professional quality for me to brag about my grandsons & share with family & friends. I even was given 6 extra cards FREE! I would highly recommend & will order again.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the cards arrived I was shocked. I did not expect such high quality cards. I had only ordered enough to send to immediate family. I like them so much that I have added more people to my Chrismtas card list and went online last night to order more cards! I will order from you again next year. I wish I had found you years ago. The cards are sturdy and the photos looked professionally done. I am impressed!!!!!
    Love these cards!!
    By kristine C. (baldwin, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting these cards for the past 3 years and I am very happy with them. I get so many compliments on them. The quality is great and it ships out quickly. From the looks of them you would think I spent a fortune...but I didn't! I will be getting them every year!

    Repeat customer
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these before, and got so many compliments on them. People thought we had spent much more than we did. It's so nice not to have to choose just one picture to represent the year for Christmas cards. These are perfect. They look very professional, and are on haevy cardstock. I ordered them for this year as soon as I had the 5 pictures I wanted, and they shipped very quickly. Thanks for a high quality product at a great price.
    Easy Christmas Cards
    By Bryan & Mrs. Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are sturdy. Photos look great and received in 2 days. Awesome deal.
    Quality Product!
    By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are think and heavy beautiful cards. Will buy over and over again. So worth the money!
    Great Christmas Cards
    By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my photo collage Christmas Cards. When they came I showed them immediately to my neighbor and my best friend. They are beautiful and the photos look great. When I was asked the price by my friend, they could not believe how cost-effective they were. I can't wait to send them to my family.
    Beautiful cards
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the glossy finish cards I purchased. The photos are crisp and clear, great quality on the cards. I am looking forward to sending them out this Christmas.
    PHOTO COLLAGE CARD
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy we decided to make up our own Xmas card this year. 'Personalized' makes it very easy for you to download and use your own photo's - editing included. The cards arrived and appeared exactly as we wanted! Will definitely do this again.
    5 photo collage cards
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is a budding photographer and takes very artsy pictures. We took 5 really different winter photos of hers and were able to create a really unique card. The quality was excellent and they came quickly. First time buyer, who will now become a regular.
    Beautiful & Simple to create
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card turned out beautiful and was very easy to create.
    Personalized Christmas Cards a hit!
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for quite a while to find a card that could accomodate 5 pictures. This card was great quality and we have gotten so many compliments on them. I especially like that you can personalize the inside.
    Amazing Personalized Cards!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We went to Disney this year and I knew I wanted to capture it on our Christmas cards. The cards through Disney are cute, but expensive. With the card we chose, I was able to pick 5 of my favorite Disney pictures we captured and upload. The card making process was VERY easy! The turn around time was very quick, especially for personalized cards. We ordered them Nov 30 and had them Dec 9. I used UPS Ground and that's how they came. (Some places 'pass the buck' from UPS Ground and they end up coming US Mail, whenever they feel like it. I am very pleased.
    Christmas Card Photo Collage
    By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The process, turn around and quality of the product was fabulous. You are definitely on our list for future business.
    So INCREDIBLY pleased
    By Mary Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had envisioned what I wanted on my card, but, it came out even better. THANK YOU so so much. I cannot wait to get them out in the mail.

    Girls
    By Madeline D. (Seaford, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great idea!
    xmas cards ~
    By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenshaw, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my cards turned out great! pics look good and can't wait to see friends & family reaction to them.
    Christmas Card 2008
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our 2008 Christmas Card. It turned out really well. Other people thought that it was cute too.
    Adequate but not stellar
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card stock is very high quality. The cards are delivered flat and need to be folded, meaning they do not lie flat unless you put them under very heavy books for 24 hours. The images were slightly off center and one of them looked a bit stretched - the software could have done a better job of correcting for this. The photos were matte instead of glossy as I had ordered. The cards were printed very nicely but I think there are a few refinements that are missing, given the price. The envelopes were perfect.
    I was a little bit disappointed.
    By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little bit disappointed , I couldn't preview the card on my computer before my order, my high resolution pictures 18 megapixel were not printed properly, they were shown at a very low resolution. Overall I got a lot of compliments on the card except I was not very happy with the printing quality. The paper quality on the card was very good, not so much for the envelopes, please improve the quality of your envelopes, it would be nice to have a peel sticker envelope.
    Perfect
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pictures turned out perfectly!
    Its OKay :/
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 20, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. I hope he likes it and I'm sure he will just because of the thought, however, it could be better. For one, one of the pictures I chose could have been better..and that effects my feeling towards it a tad, but also the card is VERY glossy and weird feeling on the outside, which is what I chose but I didn't expect for it to be the way it is. The inside has a different texture and I like it. Another thing that threw me off was the cost, maybe I got too excited at the idea of giving him a personalized-picture card, and didn't notice that these are cards people send out to people, because I only needed one. :( lol.

    I paid $48 for ONE card. When I received them I was so thrown off and shocked, I immediately got on PM.com to see if there was an option to buy just ONE, but there wasn't and I felt better yet still bad, because atleast I didn't loose out because of a mistake. Either way, I know that he will love them and I'm happy to even have found such a thing, I LOVE this website, I have purchased so much stuff from here, and plan to continue.
    Just OK......
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For as much as I payed for these cards....they were "JUST OK". Maybe if the cards photos would've had a glossy finish or a colored background the cards would look like the price spent:(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved