Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Santa's Sleigh Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - Santa's Sleigh - 6196
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 23, 2012
    I have been getting Christmas cards done for about 8 years now and every time I get them back, I'm never thrilled. This was the first order that looked exactly the way I wanted. I was very impressed!
    Great XMas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - December 12, 2012
    The quality of these cards were superior! Fast shipping! Highly recommend.
    Great product, good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 11, 2011
    Amazing, I cannot wait for xmas to send them out. I actually made my own xmas cards in the pass but I realized that it was more cost effective just to order it from personalization mall. Why go true all the trouble of sitting by my computer all day printing xmas cards when I can order them from here and they turn out even better than what I expected. My xmas card turned out perfect, envelops that come with the cards are good quality.
    First Time
    By Tammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have ever ordered pictured Christmas cards and they are better than I thought. I love them! This is the 4th product I have bought from Personalization Mall.com and everything has exceeded expectations.
    The best christmas' card
    By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Greattt!!
    Better than Expected
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the christmas postcards is better than expected. We are so excited to send them to our friends and family during the holidays!
    So easy!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such an easy process. I completed it all from my computer - picked out the card, uploaded the photo - and within days my order arrived at my home. It looks as good as I hoped. Also, customer service was very helpful when I made a mistake and quickly let them know. They let me fix it before processing the order. Very happy with my personalized cards.
    What a great idea!
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my holiday post cards! Great quality and everyone loved it! Defiantly doing it again next year! And the price was reasonable!
    AOK
    By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the product suitable for mailing to family and friends!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved