Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa's Sleigh Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - Santa's Sleigh - 6196
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product, good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 11, 2011
Amazing, I cannot wait for xmas to send them out. I actually made my own xmas cards in the pass but I realized that it was more cost effective just to order it from personalization mall. Why go true all the trouble of sitting by my computer all day printing xmas cards when I can order them from here and they turn out even better than what I expected. My xmas card turned out perfect, envelops that come with the cards are good quality.
amazing as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 17, 2016
I always order my Christmas cards from personalization mall and I am always completely satisfied with how they turn out! They are good quality and arrive super fast! Keep it up guys!
HO HO Happy
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy,happy the product was very good quality great all my friends & families just love them good job
What a great idea!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my holiday post cards! Great quality and everyone loved it! Defiantly doing it again next year! And the price was reasonable!
Photo Christmas Cards
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered our Christmas cards from this company last year and they were great so I didn't hesitate to do it again this year. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. I submitted a perfectly good photo and when I received the cards, our photo was VERY dark. Whatever equipment they use to print the photo wasn't good enough to make any adjustments to the lighting. The card stock and envelopes are very good, but just wasn't happy with the way our photo looked.
Better than Expected
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the christmas postcards is better than expected. We are so excited to send them to our friends and family during the holidays!
So easy!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an easy process. I completed it all from my computer - picked out the card, uploaded the photo - and within days my order arrived at my home. It looks as good as I hoped. Also, customer service was very helpful when I made a mistake and quickly let them know. They let me fix it before processing the order. Very happy with my personalized cards.
AOK
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the product suitable for mailing to family and friends!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2016
I love how the cards came out, but I only received 20 envelopes with 36 cards. Luckily, I had some extra envelopes from previous years that worked.
The best christmas' card
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greattt!!
Photo cards
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the design ! Thank you , great job
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2015
We just love our Christmas Cards this year!
Great
By Carl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak forest , IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and great quality and helpful workers!
very nice
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Postcards came out perfect. Friends and family still raving about them. Most people even framed it! Arrived fast, even being a last minute creation. I was still able to mail out before Christmas!
First Time
By Tammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ever ordered pictured Christmas cards and they are better than I thought. I love them! This is the 4th product I have bought from Personalization Mall.com and everything has exceeded expectations.
Great XMas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - December 12, 2012
The quality of these cards were superior! Fast shipping! Highly recommend.
Awesome job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 23, 2012
I have been getting Christmas cards done for about 8 years now and every time I get them back, I'm never thrilled. This was the first order that looked exactly the way I wanted. I was very impressed!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved