Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Greetings Personalized Labels customer reviews

Holiday Greetings Personalized Christmas Label Set - 6197
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 19, 2011
Very pleased with my order and prompt delivery.
This worked well for mailing company Christmas cards.
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the other reviews and knew these weren't foil labels, but they were perfect for adding to the 1200 company Chirstmas cards I send out. I just added the company name and "Voila!" ..... it made the cards more special!
Personalized Holiday Card Seals
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these seals; they are elegant and add a special touch with my initials printed on them. Highly recommend.
HOLIDAY ENVELOPE SEALS
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DO LIKE THE SEALS. BUT, I WISH THAT "THE NAMES" WERE IN A WHITE COLOR OR BLACK COLOR SO THAT THEY COULD BE SEEN TOO. THE LABELS ARE PRETTY - THAT'S WHY THE NAMES NEED TO BE IN A DIFFERENT COLOR - SO THAT THEY CAN CATCH THE EYE OF THE ONE RECEIVING IT.
A special greeting....
By Lorleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holidays are a special time of year for me and my friends. With the purchase of the Holiday Greetings labels, we will be able to make our 'gift wrapping' and 'card mailing' even more memorable. The lovely holiday wreath and pine cone labels are beautiful. I ordered some for me and for friends that are into making the wrapping part of the gift as well. Thanks for the excellent variety of choices!
Nice.
By Tyler K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for an envelope seal for our winter wedding invitations. They shipped quickly and arrived nicely packaged. The only thing is that they are a little larger than I anticipated. For a christmas card sized envelope I think these might be to big. But for 8.5"x11" envelopes they look pretty nice.
Very pleased with everything that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I am very pleased with with all of my labels. I purchased, the red, green and blue labels. I had never purchased anything at PersonalizationMall.com and was very pleased with the quality of everything that I purchased as well as the packaging and nice personal touches. I will definitely order from them again!:)
for christmas
By Joesph H. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and neat. ready to apply once gotten
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO ORDER FROM HERE AND I WILL BE BACK
By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELENT PRODUCTS, VERY VERY FAST SHIPPING. THANK YOU!
nice seal for holiday cards
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Nice design, clear writing, vibrant color - all good.
Da Best Envelope Seals
By Clayton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holiday personalized envelope seals were awesome and the best looking we have seen so far, we've been ordering on-line for about 7 years from other companies and yours are very professional looking. Our receivers will be very impressed when they receive our christmas cards this year.
Greeting Stickers
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stickers in the mail the other day.....I'm one of those get ready in July for Christmas......I loved them! I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!
Nice Labels
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are fine... although, if a little shine would be added to them, that definitely would spruce them up a bit.
Tecnova
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers came quickly and in good condition. No problems with ordering from personalization mall.
Could Not Read the Name
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the labels in green. when they arrived, I was disappointed when I could not read the names. would order again--just not personalized.
Was expecting something different
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these labels would be metalic, but they are just plain paper. They aren't as "fancy" as I thought they would be.
PH
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed with this particular type sticker. The color is exactly what you see on the web site, but the personalization on the sticker was quite muted which made it difficult to read. If the printing of the name could be more defined I would give it a much higher rating.
card labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
Not what I hoped they would look like. Couldn't hardly read the name inscription on the labels. It looked good in the picture of preview but when they came in couldn't see pic. or inscription hardly at all. Disappointed!
Functional but not visually appealing
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these seals so that I could use them instead of licking Christmas cards shut. Although they work fine as seals, they are extremely unattractive in my eyes. The coloring is very dull and it's hard to see our names on them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved