Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Holiday Greetings Personalized Labels customer reviews

Holiday Greetings Personalized Christmas Label Set - 6197
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Da Best Envelope Seals
By Clayton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holiday personalized envelope seals were awesome and the best looking we have seen so far, we've been ordering on-line for about 7 years from other companies and yours are very professional looking. Our receivers will be very impressed when they receive our christmas cards this year.
Greeting Stickers
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stickers in the mail the other day.....I'm one of those get ready in July for Christmas......I loved them! I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!
Nice Labels
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are fine... although, if a little shine would be added to them, that definitely would spruce them up a bit.
Tecnova
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers came quickly and in good condition. No problems with ordering from personalization mall.
Could Not Read the Name
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the labels in green. when they arrived, I was disappointed when I could not read the names. would order again--just not personalized.
Was expecting something different
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these labels would be metalic, but they are just plain paper. They aren't as "fancy" as I thought they would be.
PH
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed with this particular type sticker. The color is exactly what you see on the web site, but the personalization on the sticker was quite muted which made it difficult to read. If the printing of the name could be more defined I would give it a much higher rating.
card labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
Not what I hoped they would look like. Couldn't hardly read the name inscription on the labels. It looked good in the picture of preview but when they came in couldn't see pic. or inscription hardly at all. Disappointed!
Functional but not visually appealing
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these seals so that I could use them instead of licking Christmas cards shut. Although they work fine as seals, they are extremely unattractive in my eyes. The coloring is very dull and it's hard to see our names on them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved