Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cheers to you
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I purchased the first one was for my son's welcome home party...My husband liked it so much I had to get BigDaddy one:)
Wonderful Birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - June 25, 2015
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my son, Richard. He was so delighted when he saw it! I was equally impressed because it was so beautifully crafted. I love it!
Mug rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 19, 2015
Loved it. Also came in a timely manner.
Great Quality
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see that these were big, heavy, sturdy, good quality mugs. Was very pleased. Only thing I would improve is giving color options for the writing on the mug.
Beautiful Birthday Mug
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug. Large and heavy, it is perfect for the guy just turning 21. Meant partially for a laugh (along with money)my grandson loved it and can't wait to take it back to college to show his friends.
nice quality
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Bridges, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. For some reason the words 'cheers to' appear twice. Not sure how that happened.
60th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - June 30, 2014
I loved the beer mug, as well as the wording I chosen. However, I wish the wording was in color, which would really set off the mug.
Great beer mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, NH) - March 15, 2014
My husband loved this mug. I got it for him for his birthday from our two children. Just dont put it in the dishwasher, ive made that mistake once.
Cheers
By Kelie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. Not only was I extremely pleased with this mug but the birthday girl loved it too !! It's super to have a gift that becomes a memory and will be in constant use. I have ALWAYS been satisfied beyond expectation with my purchases and will continue to use this site.
CHEERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - September 20, 2013
This was a much loved 50th Birthday gift. Was a awesome way to say we love you on this most beautiful of Birthdays. loved it and so did the Birthday boy!!
Birthday Gift Mug
By Viridiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, CA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend's 24 birthday. He loved it!!! I recommend it. Perfect gift for a loved one
Very Pleased
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really likes his birthday mug! Said he can use it in so many ways and the workmanship was first class!
Awesome gift !!
By Brieanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for anyone who is looking to give this for there 21st birthday or in general. My boyfriend was absolutely thrilled and loved the personalized message on the mug. It was what I ordered and I am very happy with the product I received. I will continue to buy things like this especially when I receive my purchase in perfect condition.
Beer Mug Review
By Marnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was very thick and of a high quality. The engraving was nice. It will make for a terrific 50th birthday gift for a dear friend!
Liked the product.
By Roman D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the mug I ordered, but wish I could have had the name in larger print to be more noticeable.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 13, 2013
I received the mug in only a few days after order. The personalization was correct and the quality of the product was above what I expected. My brother is going to love it! I am very pleased!
Beer Mug
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase from them again. Great Service
Great 40th Birthday Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each of this personalized mug for each of my son-in-laws turning 40 this year. I think they will love it as a remembrance of those who love them!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley , TX) - March 6, 2013
I bought this mug for one of my friends she loved it, it's very pretty, letters were nice, I did wish they were bigger. The mug looked exactly as it did on the preview picture. The shipping is fast I will definitely be ordering more.

Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift for my brother-in-law for his birthday. It arrived promptly, was in perfect condition and I was very pleased with it. He seemed to like it! Very nice gift.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Great gift, good quality and workmanship, and highly recommend it.
Gift for Father of Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this personalized for my dad. It came very well packaged. The mug is good sized mug, and the writing is light - but clear enough to read! The only reason it is 4 and not 5 stars is because I would have wished the engraving was a little darker. Overall, I am very satisfied!!! Great gift!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 2, 2012
This is a great gift. Quality glass. Arrived quickly.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 18, 2012
This was a great birthday gift
perfect 65th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2012
I was desperately searching for a 65th birthday gift , and took a chance on this site based on the positive reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The "birthday boy" loved this mug! He had it prominently displayed during his birthday party. The mug was larger than I expected, and looked much more expensive than it actually was. Plus, I ordered in on a Monday and he received it on Friday, before his birthday. A big hit!
I can't wait to give this one as a gift
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I ordered this for my husbands buddys surprise party ! I am so impressed ! I think both he and my husband will Love It ! It is even nicer in person ! You guys are the best !You make it very easy to buy a gift!
Very Happy!!!!
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is VERY nice! We are very happy with the quality of the glass and how it turned out!!
Beer Mug engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - February 13, 2012
Thanks so much for the lovely mug. My son will love it.
The personalization was perfect.
Birthday gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift the recipient was turning 50. He absolutely loved it. The quality was great, the engraving was exactly what I had hoped for. It was a last minute gift, I ordered on Monday and it was here by Friday.
It is of excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - January 30, 2012
It will be a birthday gift for my brother. I think he will be most pleased.
Great gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my nephew's 21st birthday, still months away. I bought it early, couldn't resist! I just know he'll love it. It's really a great quality mug, and very heavy.
Good company
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good company to work with. Great service, product and timeline.
Special Gift for Special Person
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for that special occasion or special person. I ordered it for a friends' 40th birthday & it really is a nice gift to commemorate a special day. Order is easy to place on-line and you get to preview what it will look on-screen which is a bonus.
#1 Friend
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will love this mug, It's awesome!
It was a big hit
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends 50th Birthday and she absolutely loved it, said the engraving was really really nice.
Cheers!
Celebrate a festive event
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for Valentine's Day and one for a 45th birthday celebration. There was room for name and message. The mug has real heft! It would not easily be broken.
Great beer mug and web service
By Darren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future and recommend anyone that needs a quality gift quickly to shop here. This beer mug is more than I was expecting for the price I paid. Very rugged mug and the personalization is great. This web site is very easy to use. I also appreciate how quickly my item was processed and shipped. It's nice to shop from a business that still knows what good customer service is. Thanks.
AMAZING GIFT!!!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for that perfect occasion! I LOVED IT!
Great Product!
By September K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this a few times and will order many more! Great quality, great price & you get it fast!
engraved beer mug
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded expectations.
Thanks for a job well done!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved