Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift for my brother-in-law for his birthday. It arrived promptly, was in perfect condition and I was very pleased with it. He seemed to like it! Very nice gift.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Great gift, good quality and workmanship, and highly recommend it.
Gift for Father of Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this personalized for my dad. It came very well packaged. The mug is good sized mug, and the writing is light - but clear enough to read! The only reason it is 4 and not 5 stars is because I would have wished the engraving was a little darker. Overall, I am very satisfied!!! Great gift!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 2, 2012
This is a great gift. Quality glass. Arrived quickly.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 18, 2012
This was a great birthday gift
perfect 65th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2012
I was desperately searching for a 65th birthday gift , and took a chance on this site based on the positive reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The "birthday boy" loved this mug! He had it prominently displayed during his birthday party. The mug was larger than I expected, and looked much more expensive than it actually was. Plus, I ordered in on a Monday and he received it on Friday, before his birthday. A big hit!
I can't wait to give this one as a gift
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I ordered this for my husbands buddys surprise party ! I am so impressed ! I think both he and my husband will Love It ! It is even nicer in person ! You guys are the best !You make it very easy to buy a gift!
Very Happy!!!!
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is VERY nice! We are very happy with the quality of the glass and how it turned out!!
Beer Mug engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - February 13, 2012
Thanks so much for the lovely mug. My son will love it.
The personalization was perfect.
Birthday gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift the recipient was turning 50. He absolutely loved it. The quality was great, the engraving was exactly what I had hoped for. It was a last minute gift, I ordered on Monday and it was here by Friday.
It is of excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - January 30, 2012
It will be a birthday gift for my brother. I think he will be most pleased.
21st Birthday Gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They delivered it very quickly, ahead of the estimated day. It was perfect for my best friend's 21st birthday. She loved it! Personalizing it made it ten times better.
Great Product!
By September K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this a few times and will order many more! Great quality, great price & you get it fast!
Good to see it~!
By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it's nice gift for him if he has no such kind of glass yet.
I reccomend this.
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice thick glass mug.
Special Gift for Special Person
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for that special occasion or special person. I ordered it for a friends' 40th birthday & it really is a nice gift to commemorate a special day. Order is easy to place on-line and you get to preview what it will look on-screen which is a bonus.
Engraved Beer Mug Review
By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. It is bigger than I expected it to be. It is not exactly an average sized mug, but that's not necessarily a problem! Overall, great purchase and a fun gift idea.
Nice Mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy mug. The only thing I would have changed was the side the mug was engraved on. When a right handed person drinks from it the engraving is facing away from the person.
Very Nice
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but very nice and good quality.
Great beer mug and web service
By Darren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future and recommend anyone that needs a quality gift quickly to shop here. This beer mug is more than I was expecting for the price I paid. Very rugged mug and the personalization is great. This web site is very easy to use. I also appreciate how quickly my item was processed and shipped. It's nice to shop from a business that still knows what good customer service is. Thanks.
Good company
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good company to work with. Great service, product and timeline.
It was a big hit
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends 50th Birthday and she absolutely loved it, said the engraving was really really nice.
Cheers!
Great Item
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend told me about this website and I thought it was too good to be true. Well, it will be my go to site for personalized gifts! I ordered the mug and recieved it four days later. It has the quality I was looking for.
engraved beer mug
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded expectations.
Thanks for a job well done!!!
AMAZING GIFT!!!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for that perfect occasion! I LOVED IT!
Excellent gift for the big man in your life!
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my nephew's 21st birthday party, he will absolutely love the engraving on it, it is perfect for the young man and holds a frosty drink in warm weather! Love it!
A Satisfied Customer
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see how quickly the item was received and the quality of the item. For anyone looking for a gift with a personalized touch this is the place to find it. Highly recommended and will be returning soon with Christmas around the corner. Looking forward to browsing the other catagories to find that special gift for friends and family. Great Job!!
Great looking mug and personalization....Great Price....
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I am sure he is going to love it....Fast delivery...
Great! Great! Great!
By Arilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and it turned out great!! He is going to love it! And it was here within a week!
Salud!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and heavy mug. As always, the personalization and service were first-rate. I gave 2 as wedding presents to an older couple who enjoy their beer, and they were very pleased. For them it was better than more decorative mugs which would just sit on a shelf - these can really be used.
personailezed and useful gift
By Madoka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for his birthday. I like it because I could order original engraved message with reasonable cost. My husband, a beer-lover, was delighted with this mug. Thank you.
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with what I ordered I will probably order anther gift item soon. Thank you Alice
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the item I orderd. I will order again at another time Alice
Very Pleased
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Husband. It is very nice quality item, he will just love it! Fast Ship too!
Celebrate a festive event
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for Valentine's Day and one for a 45th birthday celebration. There was room for name and message. The mug has real heft! It would not easily be broken.
#1 Friend
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will love this mug, It's awesome!
Great gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my nephew's 21st birthday, still months away. I bought it early, couldn't resist! I just know he'll love it. It's really a great quality mug, and very heavy.
Cool mug!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th birthday! I did not have many gift ideas for her, and this site had a ton of great ones! She loved the mug and it worked great to hold her drinks her 40th birthday party celebration!
Great Quality
By Mallory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always hard to tell what you are really ordering online, but with this mug you will get a quality item that is larger than it appears online. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone. My one concern would be with how well the writing shows up - although that might change once there is a beverage in the mug.
cheers to you beer mug
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice thick mug. Good quality. Wish the engraving was darker, but I am still very happy.
The turn around was great. Totally recommend product and company.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved