Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my nephew's 21st birthday, still months away. I bought it early, couldn't resist! I just know he'll love it. It's really a great quality mug, and very heavy.
    AMAZING GIFT!!!
    By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug for that perfect occasion! I LOVED IT!
    Great Product!
    By September K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this a few times and will order many more! Great quality, great price & you get it fast!
    engraved beer mug
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality exceeded expectations.
    Thanks for a job well done!!!
    Great Item
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend told me about this website and I thought it was too good to be true. Well, it will be my go to site for personalized gifts! I ordered the mug and recieved it four days later. It has the quality I was looking for.
    Excellent gift for the big man in your life!
    By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased it for my nephew's 21st birthday party, he will absolutely love the engraving on it, it is perfect for the young man and holds a frosty drink in warm weather! Love it!
    I reccomend this.
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice thick glass mug.
    Cool mug!
    By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's 40th birthday! I did not have many gift ideas for her, and this site had a ton of great ones! She loved the mug and it worked great to hold her drinks her 40th birthday party celebration!
    cheers to you beer mug
    By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice thick mug. Good quality. Wish the engraving was darker, but I am still very happy.
    The turn around was great. Totally recommend product and company.
    Nice Mug
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sturdy mug. The only thing I would have changed was the side the mug was engraved on. When a right handed person drinks from it the engraving is facing away from the person.
    AWSOME
    By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with what I ordered I will probably order anther gift item soon. Thank you Alice
    personailezed and useful gift
    By Madoka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my husband for his birthday. I like it because I could order original engraved message with reasonable cost. My husband, a beer-lover, was delighted with this mug. Thank you.
    Good to see it~!
    By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, it's nice gift for him if he has no such kind of glass yet.
    Very Nice
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but very nice and good quality.
    Engraved Beer Mug Review
    By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great. It is bigger than I expected it to be. It is not exactly an average sized mug, but that's not necessarily a problem! Overall, great purchase and a fun gift idea.
    21st Birthday Gift
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They delivered it very quickly, ahead of the estimated day. It was perfect for my best friend's 21st birthday. She loved it! Personalizing it made it ten times better.
    Very Pleased
    By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Husband. It is very nice quality item, he will just love it! Fast Ship too!
    Great! Great! Great!
    By Arilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and it turned out great!! He is going to love it! And it was here within a week!
    Just like the picture
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is made of a nice heavy glass, and it shipped very quickly. Ours looked just like the sample picture so it met my expectations there. I will definately be using this service again!
    Great Quality
    By Mallory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its always hard to tell what you are really ordering online, but with this mug you will get a quality item that is larger than it appears online. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone. My one concern would be with how well the writing shows up - although that might change once there is a beverage in the mug.
    Salud!
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and heavy mug. As always, the personalization and service were first-rate. I gave 2 as wedding presents to an older couple who enjoy their beer, and they were very pleased. For them it was better than more decorative mugs which would just sit on a shelf - these can really be used.
    AWSOME
    By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the item I orderd. I will order again at another time Alice
    Great looking mug and personalization....Great Price....
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and I am sure he is going to love it....Fast delivery...
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to see how quickly the item was received and the quality of the item. For anyone looking for a gift with a personalized touch this is the place to find it. Highly recommended and will be returning soon with Christmas around the corner. Looking forward to browsing the other catagories to find that special gift for friends and family. Great Job!!
    It was a big hit
    By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friends 50th Birthday and she absolutely loved it, said the engraving was really really nice.
    Cheers!
    Cheers to a Fun Bday Gift!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a friend's 50th bday. Had it engraved with the recipient's name and "growing old is optional." The engraving was exactly as ordered, well centered, and product arrived extremely quickly (2 or 3 days). My only advice is to note the size of the mug - somewhat cumbersome - and note that the inscription displays for others to see, not the person drinking from it. Either way, it's a beautiful gift and we can't wait to present it at this person's party with a few bottles of crazy specialty beer like Arrogant Bastard Ale or Seriously Bad Elf, or whathaveyou. Cheers!
    AWESOME BEER MUG!
    By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for a good beer mug for my husband for Christmas and all the mugs I found were either too boring or too expensive. When I came across your website I was so excited! I found a nice mug that I could personalize and make special for my wonderful husband. I can hardly wait for
    Christmas to give it to him!
    Best beer mug ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 15, 2012
    My son's comment was "this is the best beer mug ever"...he has a collection of beer mugs and he just loved the personalization of this one! He will use it on his vacation while watching the football game in San Francisco, CA!
    Beer Stein
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Nicely done engraving. Well worth buying - it was a fun present for the recipient's 33rd birthday party.
    Engraved beer mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
    This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
    SUPER MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
    THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
    My sister and I purchased this for our brother's 21st birthday. It's a little bigger than I expected, but in a good way! Can't wait to give it to him; he's going to love it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 10, 2011
    I ordered a beer mug for my husband on Thursday afternoon and I got it on Friday around noon (!!!) SO FAST!!
    My husband loves it.
    I will definitely order from this side again.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalston, MA) - January 23, 2012
    This mug is heavier and larger than I expected, and the engraving looks wonderful! Really great quality for the price and it shipped quickly!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2013
    Nice. Big. As expected. Gift for my boyfriend, he loves it!
    Loved It!
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a retirement gift for a co-worker and he absolutely LOVED IT!! The quality of the materials and the beautiful engraving brought tears to his eyes!! He said now he can remember us when he drinks his milk every morning...LOL!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for that hard to buy for guy!!
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , MI) - February 18, 2013
    The mug we ordered for our daughter , was great! Nice mug and engraving was perfect! Definitely order again.
    Outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - March 10, 2012
    Ordered for a friend's 50th Birthday. I am very pleased with the product, I feel he will be to. I like the fact that it is unique and one of a kind made just for him. Well made and larger than I anticipated. Thanks!
    Beautiful Engraving; Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - March 6, 2012
    I was quite surprised at just how nice the engraving turned out on the mug. The mug itself was also of great quality and made a perfect gift for a 30th birthday. I plan to buy many more gifts from Personalization Mall!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved