Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great looking mug and personalization....Great Price....
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I am sure he is going to love it....Fast delivery...
Great! Great! Great!
By Arilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and it turned out great!! He is going to love it! And it was here within a week!
Salud!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and heavy mug. As always, the personalization and service were first-rate. I gave 2 as wedding presents to an older couple who enjoy their beer, and they were very pleased. For them it was better than more decorative mugs which would just sit on a shelf - these can really be used.
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with what I ordered I will probably order anther gift item soon. Thank you Alice
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the item I orderd. I will order again at another time Alice
personailezed and useful gift
By Madoka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for his birthday. I like it because I could order original engraved message with reasonable cost. My husband, a beer-lover, was delighted with this mug. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Husband. It is very nice quality item, he will just love it! Fast Ship too!
Celebrate a festive event
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for Valentine's Day and one for a 45th birthday celebration. There was room for name and message. The mug has real heft! It would not easily be broken.
#1 Friend
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will love this mug, It's awesome!
Great gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my nephew's 21st birthday, still months away. I bought it early, couldn't resist! I just know he'll love it. It's really a great quality mug, and very heavy.
Cool mug!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th birthday! I did not have many gift ideas for her, and this site had a ton of great ones! She loved the mug and it worked great to hold her drinks her 40th birthday party celebration!
Great Quality
By Mallory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always hard to tell what you are really ordering online, but with this mug you will get a quality item that is larger than it appears online. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone. My one concern would be with how well the writing shows up - although that might change once there is a beverage in the mug.
cheers to you beer mug
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice thick mug. Good quality. Wish the engraving was darker, but I am still very happy.
The turn around was great. Totally recommend product and company.
Just like the picture
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is made of a nice heavy glass, and it shipped very quickly. Ours looked just like the sample picture so it met my expectations there. I will definately be using this service again!
Best beer mug ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 15, 2012
My son's comment was "this is the best beer mug ever"...he has a collection of beer mugs and he just loved the personalization of this one! He will use it on his vacation while watching the football game in San Francisco, CA!
Beer Stein
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nicely done engraving. Well worth buying - it was a fun present for the recipient's 33rd birthday party.
Beautiful Engraving; Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - March 6, 2012
I was quite surprised at just how nice the engraving turned out on the mug. The mug itself was also of great quality and made a perfect gift for a 30th birthday. I plan to buy many more gifts from Personalization Mall!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalston, MA) - January 23, 2012
This mug is heavier and larger than I expected, and the engraving looks wonderful! Really great quality for the price and it shipped quickly!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 10, 2011
I ordered a beer mug for my husband on Thursday afternoon and I got it on Friday around noon (!!!) SO FAST!!
My husband loves it.
I will definitely order from this side again.
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
AWESOME BEER MUG!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a good beer mug for my husband for Christmas and all the mugs I found were either too boring or too expensive. When I came across your website I was so excited! I found a nice mug that I could personalize and make special for my wonderful husband. I can hardly wait for
Christmas to give it to him!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
My sister and I purchased this for our brother's 21st birthday. It's a little bigger than I expected, but in a good way! Can't wait to give it to him; he's going to love it!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - March 10, 2012
Ordered for a friend's 50th Birthday. I am very pleased with the product, I feel he will be to. I like the fact that it is unique and one of a kind made just for him. Well made and larger than I anticipated. Thanks!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , MI) - February 18, 2013
The mug we ordered for our daughter , was great! Nice mug and engraving was perfect! Definitely order again.
gorgeous beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - April 13, 2014
..very nice , heavy duty and nice engravement job..person i gave it to really loved it..thank you
Cheers to a Fun Bday Gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend's 50th bday. Had it engraved with the recipient's name and "growing old is optional." The engraving was exactly as ordered, well centered, and product arrived extremely quickly (2 or 3 days). My only advice is to note the size of the mug - somewhat cumbersome - and note that the inscription displays for others to see, not the person drinking from it. Either way, it's a beautiful gift and we can't wait to present it at this person's party with a few bottles of crazy specialty beer like Arrogant Bastard Ale or Seriously Bad Elf, or whathaveyou. Cheers!
Personalized beer mug
By Louis C. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoroughly pleased. It was just what I expected. I really appreciate the photo of my beer mug as inscribed, but being filled with beer. I hope I can save a larger photo of this to my computer file. That was an excellent idea on your part. I expect to do business with you again.
GREAT PRODUCTS/QUICK SHIPMENT
By alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd purchase i have made,and once again was not disappointed.great quality mug that i purchased for my son's 30th birthday,engraving was right on and received in a few days as promised.will use this site to do christmas shopping in the near future.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2013
Nice. Big. As expected. Gift for my boyfriend, he loves it!
Loved It!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a retirement gift for a co-worker and he absolutely LOVED IT!! The quality of the materials and the beautiful engraving brought tears to his eyes!! He said now he can remember us when he drinks his milk every morning...LOL!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for that hard to buy for guy!!
Great Valentine's Gift!!!!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the shipping was fast. I'm a very satisfied customer and will return for all my personalized gifts.
Great Valentine's Day gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug. The engraving was great and just as I had ordered. It is so much fun and makes a great gift to be able to personalize things.

Thanks for providing this service
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 8, 2011
This is an amazing gift, the person really loved it! The sandblasting was perfect and it was exactly as the preview showed!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2011
This was a gift for a guy's 21st birthday. He and all his friends loved it. I did include a message that if he filled it and drank it, he shouldn't drive! It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
Very good
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered well in time, and the engraving was exactly as promised. Very pleased with it, thanks!
Must be thirsty!!!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this item. It's a "manly" kind of gift. Has some weight to it and has the perfect character to be cheering with! It might be a good idea if this product came in two different sizes, a smaller one for women.
Nice heavy mug for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - January 15, 2011
This item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ever so pleased. It is of good quality and can be used again and again! What's not to love about it?
Quality mug at a great price
By Jeri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos , MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug - a nice sturdy, heavy glass mug. I appreciated the degree of personalization you were able to make - not just filling in a name. It is perfect for a personal message for any occasion. The processing was also very fast and it arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved