Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    gorgeous beer mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - April 13, 2014
    ..very nice , heavy duty and nice engravement job..person i gave it to really loved it..thank you
    Cheers to a Fun Bday Gift!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a friend's 50th bday. Had it engraved with the recipient's name and "growing old is optional." The engraving was exactly as ordered, well centered, and product arrived extremely quickly (2 or 3 days). My only advice is to note the size of the mug - somewhat cumbersome - and note that the inscription displays for others to see, not the person drinking from it. Either way, it's a beautiful gift and we can't wait to present it at this person's party with a few bottles of crazy specialty beer like Arrogant Bastard Ale or Seriously Bad Elf, or whathaveyou. Cheers!
    Personalized beer mug
    By Louis C. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thoroughly pleased. It was just what I expected. I really appreciate the photo of my beer mug as inscribed, but being filled with beer. I hope I can save a larger photo of this to my computer file. That was an excellent idea on your part. I expect to do business with you again.
    GREAT PRODUCTS/QUICK SHIPMENT
    By alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 2nd purchase i have made,and once again was not disappointed.great quality mug that i purchased for my son's 30th birthday,engraving was right on and received in a few days as promised.will use this site to do christmas shopping in the near future.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2013
    Nice. Big. As expected. Gift for my boyfriend, he loves it!
    Loved It!
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a retirement gift for a co-worker and he absolutely LOVED IT!! The quality of the materials and the beautiful engraving brought tears to his eyes!! He said now he can remember us when he drinks his milk every morning...LOL!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for that hard to buy for guy!!
    Great Valentine's Gift!!!!
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was excellent and the shipping was fast. I'm a very satisfied customer and will return for all my personalized gifts.
    Great Valentine's Day gift
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the mug. The engraving was great and just as I had ordered. It is so much fun and makes a great gift to be able to personalize things.

    Thanks for providing this service
    A great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 8, 2011
    This is an amazing gift, the person really loved it! The sandblasting was perfect and it was exactly as the preview showed!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2011
    This was a gift for a guy's 21st birthday. He and all his friends loved it. I did include a message that if he filled it and drank it, he shouldn't drive! It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
    Very good
    By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was delivered well in time, and the engraving was exactly as promised. Very pleased with it, thanks!
    Must be thirsty!!!
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of this item. It's a "manly" kind of gift. Has some weight to it and has the perfect character to be cheering with! It might be a good idea if this product came in two different sizes, a smaller one for women.
    Nice heavy mug for men
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
    You wont be disappointed.
    Well Done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - January 15, 2011
    This item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ever so pleased. It is of good quality and can be used again and again! What's not to love about it?
    Quality mug at a great price
    By Jeri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos , MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug - a nice sturdy, heavy glass mug. I appreciated the degree of personalization you were able to make - not just filling in a name. It is perfect for a personal message for any occasion. The processing was also very fast and it arrived quickly.
    Great Beer Mug
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
    Happy Camper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
    We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
    SUPER MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
    THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
    Love the engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
    I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
    engraved mug
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
    Special Event for three
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - August 1, 2011
    I bought three of these mugs for three different friends turning 40. I was very pleased with the product. Looks nice and was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for these three guys. I also purchased gift boxes at a cost of $6.50 a piece. These, I was greatly disappointed in. They look nice but carry the company name on the top. If I had known I was paying 6.50 to advertise the company, I would not have purchased these so-called 'gift' boxes.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    what a fun gift - he loved it!
    Personalized beer mugs
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved