Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - March 10, 2012
Ordered for a friend's 50th Birthday. I am very pleased with the product, I feel he will be to. I like the fact that it is unique and one of a kind made just for him. Well made and larger than I anticipated. Thanks!
Best beer mug ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 15, 2012
My son's comment was "this is the best beer mug ever"...he has a collection of beer mugs and he just loved the personalization of this one! He will use it on his vacation while watching the football game in San Francisco, CA!
AWESOME BEER MUG!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a good beer mug for my husband for Christmas and all the mugs I found were either too boring or too expensive. When I came across your website I was so excited! I found a nice mug that I could personalize and make special for my wonderful husband. I can hardly wait for
Christmas to give it to him!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
My sister and I purchased this for our brother's 21st birthday. It's a little bigger than I expected, but in a good way! Can't wait to give it to him; he's going to love it!
Beer Stein
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nicely done engraving. Well worth buying - it was a fun present for the recipient's 33rd birthday party.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, WV) - December 1, 2015
Awesome turn out.
Personalized beer mug
By Louis C. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoroughly pleased. It was just what I expected. I really appreciate the photo of my beer mug as inscribed, but being filled with beer. I hope I can save a larger photo of this to my computer file. That was an excellent idea on your part. I expect to do business with you again.
Excellent Quality
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! It's heavy and great quality. I can't wait to give it as a 40th birthday gift! Thank you!
gorgeous beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - April 13, 2014
..very nice , heavy duty and nice engravement job..person i gave it to really loved it..thank you
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 29, 2015
Very pleased with the quality of this mug!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 2, 2014
The mug was exactly what I was looking for. It turned out perfect.
Cheers to a Fun Bday Gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend's 50th bday. Had it engraved with the recipient's name and "growing old is optional." The engraving was exactly as ordered, well centered, and product arrived extremely quickly (2 or 3 days). My only advice is to note the size of the mug - somewhat cumbersome - and note that the inscription displays for others to see, not the person drinking from it. Either way, it's a beautiful gift and we can't wait to present it at this person's party with a few bottles of crazy specialty beer like Arrogant Bastard Ale or Seriously Bad Elf, or whathaveyou. Cheers!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2013
Nice. Big. As expected. Gift for my boyfriend, he loves it!
Loved It!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a retirement gift for a co-worker and he absolutely LOVED IT!! The quality of the materials and the beautiful engraving brought tears to his eyes!! He said now he can remember us when he drinks his milk every morning...LOL!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for that hard to buy for guy!!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , MI) - February 18, 2013
The mug we ordered for our daughter , was great! Nice mug and engraving was perfect! Definitely order again.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 8, 2011
This is an amazing gift, the person really loved it! The sandblasting was perfect and it was exactly as the preview showed!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2011
This was a gift for a guy's 21st birthday. He and all his friends loved it. I did include a message that if he filled it and drank it, he shouldn't drive! It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
Special Event for three
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - August 1, 2011
I bought three of these mugs for three different friends turning 40. I was very pleased with the product. Looks nice and was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for these three guys. I also purchased gift boxes at a cost of $6.50 a piece. These, I was greatly disappointed in. They look nice but carry the company name on the top. If I had known I was paying 6.50 to advertise the company, I would not have purchased these so-called 'gift' boxes.
Quality mug at a great price
By Jeri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos , MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug - a nice sturdy, heavy glass mug. I appreciated the degree of personalization you were able to make - not just filling in a name. It is perfect for a personal message for any occasion. The processing was also very fast and it arrived quickly.
Great Valentine's Gift!!!!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the shipping was fast. I'm a very satisfied customer and will return for all my personalized gifts.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - January 15, 2011
This item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ever so pleased. It is of good quality and can be used again and again! What's not to love about it?
Very good
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered well in time, and the engraving was exactly as promised. Very pleased with it, thanks!
Great Valentine's Day gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug. The engraving was great and just as I had ordered. It is so much fun and makes a great gift to be able to personalize things.

Thanks for providing this service
Nice heavy mug for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
engraved mug
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
SUPER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
Love the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 10, 2011
I ordered a beer mug for my husband on Thursday afternoon and I got it on Friday around noon (!!!) SO FAST!!
My husband loves it.
I will definitely order from this side again.
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
Birthday girl loved it
By chanel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was amazing. It was heavy and such good quality. Really a great size. My sister loved it for her birthday. My only qualm was that the printed message was not dark enough very difficult to read unless a dark beverage was in the glass. But the message was perfect. No mistakes
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
what a fun gift - he loved it!
Personalized beer mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
Great Beer Mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved