Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very good
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered well in time, and the engraving was exactly as promised. Very pleased with it, thanks!
Great Valentine's Day gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug. The engraving was great and just as I had ordered. It is so much fun and makes a great gift to be able to personalize things.

Thanks for providing this service
Nice heavy mug for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Special Event for three
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - August 1, 2011
I bought three of these mugs for three different friends turning 40. I was very pleased with the product. Looks nice and was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for these three guys. I also purchased gift boxes at a cost of $6.50 a piece. These, I was greatly disappointed in. They look nice but carry the company name on the top. If I had known I was paying 6.50 to advertise the company, I would not have purchased these so-called 'gift' boxes.
Love the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
Great Beer Mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
SUPER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
Personalized beer mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
engraved mug
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
what a fun gift - he loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved