Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice heavy mug for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - January 15, 2011
This item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ever so pleased. It is of good quality and can be used again and again! What's not to love about it?
Quality mug at a great price
By Jeri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos , MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug - a nice sturdy, heavy glass mug. I appreciated the degree of personalization you were able to make - not just filling in a name. It is perfect for a personal message for any occasion. The processing was also very fast and it arrived quickly.
Great Beer Mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
SUPER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
Love the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
engraved mug
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
Special Event for three
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - August 1, 2011
I bought three of these mugs for three different friends turning 40. I was very pleased with the product. Looks nice and was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for these three guys. I also purchased gift boxes at a cost of $6.50 a piece. These, I was greatly disappointed in. They look nice but carry the company name on the top. If I had known I was paying 6.50 to advertise the company, I would not have purchased these so-called 'gift' boxes.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
what a fun gift - he loved it!
Personalized beer mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved