Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
~Niki - AR

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 13, 2013
I received the mug in only a few days after order. The personalization was correct and the quality of the product was above what I expected. My brother is going to love it! I am very pleased!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Beer Mug
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase from them again. Great Service
Great 40th Birthday Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each of this personalized mug for each of my son-in-laws turning 40 this year. I think they will love it as a remembrance of those who love them!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley , TX) - March 6, 2013
I bought this mug for one of my friends she loved it, it's very pretty, letters were nice, I did wish they were bigger. The mug looked exactly as it did on the preview picture. The shipping is fast I will definitely be ordering more.

Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , MI) - February 18, 2013
The mug we ordered for our daughter , was great! Nice mug and engraving was perfect! Definitely order again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2013
Nice. Big. As expected. Gift for my boyfriend, he loves it!
Loved It!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a retirement gift for a co-worker and he absolutely LOVED IT!! The quality of the materials and the beautiful engraving brought tears to his eyes!! He said now he can remember us when he drinks his milk every morning...LOL!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for that hard to buy for guy!!
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift for my brother-in-law for his birthday. It arrived promptly, was in perfect condition and I was very pleased with it. He seemed to like it! Very nice gift.
Personalized beer mug
By Louis C. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoroughly pleased. It was just what I expected. I really appreciate the photo of my beer mug as inscribed, but being filled with beer. I hope I can save a larger photo of this to my computer file. That was an excellent idea on your part. I expect to do business with you again.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Great gift, good quality and workmanship, and highly recommend it.
GREAT PRODUCTS/QUICK SHIPMENT
By alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd purchase i have made,and once again was not disappointed.great quality mug that i purchased for my son's 30th birthday,engraving was right on and received in a few days as promised.will use this site to do christmas shopping in the near future.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 2, 2012
This is a great gift. Quality glass. Arrived quickly.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 18, 2012
This was a great birthday gift
perfect 65th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2012
I was desperately searching for a 65th birthday gift , and took a chance on this site based on the positive reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The "birthday boy" loved this mug! He had it prominently displayed during his birthday party. The mug was larger than I expected, and looked much more expensive than it actually was. Plus, I ordered in on a Monday and he received it on Friday, before his birthday. A big hit!
I can't wait to give this one as a gift
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I ordered this for my husbands buddys surprise party ! I am so impressed ! I think both he and my husband will Love It ! It is even nicer in person ! You guys are the best !You make it very easy to buy a gift!
Very Happy!!!!
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is VERY nice! We are very happy with the quality of the glass and how it turned out!!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - March 10, 2012
Ordered for a friend's 50th Birthday. I am very pleased with the product, I feel he will be to. I like the fact that it is unique and one of a kind made just for him. Well made and larger than I anticipated. Thanks!
Beautiful Engraving; Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - March 6, 2012
I was quite surprised at just how nice the engraving turned out on the mug. The mug itself was also of great quality and made a perfect gift for a 30th birthday. I plan to buy many more gifts from Personalization Mall!
Beer Mug engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - February 13, 2012
Thanks so much for the lovely mug. My son will love it.
The personalization was perfect.
Birthday gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift the recipient was turning 50. He absolutely loved it. The quality was great, the engraving was exactly what I had hoped for. It was a last minute gift, I ordered on Monday and it was here by Friday.
It is of excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - January 30, 2012
It will be a birthday gift for my brother. I think he will be most pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalston, MA) - January 23, 2012
This mug is heavier and larger than I expected, and the engraving looks wonderful! Really great quality for the price and it shipped quickly!
Best beer mug ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 15, 2012
My son's comment was "this is the best beer mug ever"...he has a collection of beer mugs and he just loved the personalization of this one! He will use it on his vacation while watching the football game in San Francisco, CA!
Beer Stein
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nicely done engraving. Well worth buying - it was a fun present for the recipient's 33rd birthday party.
AWSOME
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was awsome eventhough it says cheers to and you get to pick your first line i had 2 to, but it was great i used the item as a xmas present.
Very nice mug
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my little brother for his 21st birthday. The mug itself was a nice, big, heavy mug (not some cheap piece of crap), and the engraving was pretty bold and easy to read (much easier with a colored beverage in the mug, obviously). Very good price considering all the engraving you can have done on it for no extra charge. I'm very happy with my order and will return to this site in the future, thank you!
AWESOME BEER MUG!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a good beer mug for my husband for Christmas and all the mugs I found were either too boring or too expensive. When I came across your website I was so excited! I found a nice mug that I could personalize and make special for my wonderful husband. I can hardly wait for
Christmas to give it to him!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 14, 2011
My sister and I purchased this for our brother's 21st birthday. It's a little bigger than I expected, but in a good way! Can't wait to give it to him; he's going to love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 10, 2011
I ordered a beer mug for my husband on Thursday afternoon and I got it on Friday around noon (!!!) SO FAST!!
My husband loves it.
I will definitely order from this side again.
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
SUPER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
Love the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
Cheers!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheers and in my husband's language - Gezuar which also means cheers. Spectacular gift. Plenty of room on the mug to express yourself.

Outstanding gift!!!!
Great Beer Mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
what a fun gift - he loved it!
Personalized beer mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
engraved mug
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
Bday gift
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to personalize for any occasion, I had bought this for my fiance for his golden birthday and he enjoyed it very much and loved the memorable personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved