Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
~Tracie - WI

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - October 10, 2011
This is a great gift for sure !! great to give to the person that has everything .. so unique I am thrilled and I bought 3 of them .. two for 21st gifts and one for a 70th birthday !! fast service, easy .. a great experience .. you guys are great at Personalization Mall.com.
SUPER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2011
THIS MUG IS THE GREATEST ORDERED 1 AFTER IT CAME I ORDERED 3 MORE GREAT GIFTS AND SHPPING IS UNBELIVEABLE 2-3 DAYS ITS HERE
Love the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this Beer Mug for a young man turning 30 who also makes his own beer. Perfect gift for him.
Cheers!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheers and in my husband's language - Gezuar which also means cheers. Spectacular gift. Plenty of room on the mug to express yourself.

Outstanding gift!!!!
Great Beer Mug
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered beer mugs from here before and they are always very nice, engraved well, large, and substantial in weight. I ordered 2 of the "Cheers to Grandpa" mugs several years ago and they are both still in very good condition. I went with this one now because it is for a brother's 40th, and the "Cheers to You!" mug allows you more characters for your message. These are great gifts for important occassions/milestones for the men in your life.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 9, 2011
We were very satisfied with our personalized beer mug. It will make a great gift for our "21' year old grandson. Thanks.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
what a fun gift - he loved it!
Personalized beer mugs
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my grandsons wedding and they loved them. High quality.
engraved mug
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with this item. As always, it was just as advertized
Bday gift
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to personalize for any occasion, I had bought this for my fiance for his golden birthday and he enjoyed it very much and loved the memorable personalization.
Special Event for three
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - August 1, 2011
I bought three of these mugs for three different friends turning 40. I was very pleased with the product. Looks nice and was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for these three guys. I also purchased gift boxes at a cost of $6.50 a piece. These, I was greatly disappointed in. They look nice but carry the company name on the top. If I had known I was paying 6.50 to advertise the company, I would not have purchased these so-called 'gift' boxes.
Great Gift and Nice Size
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is sooo big lol....I gave it to my friend for his 30th b-day and he just loved it.....it's great that you can personalize it with whatever you want...great to use on any occasion and to have a great reminder of a great even. This website has not disappointed me yet...found it a few years ago and have purchased 4 keepsakes from here.
Quality mug at a great price
By Jeri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos , MI) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug - a nice sturdy, heavy glass mug. I appreciated the degree of personalization you were able to make - not just filling in a name. It is perfect for a personal message for any occasion. The processing was also very fast and it arrived quickly.
Cheers to You Mug
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for our son-in-law's surprise 30th birthday party. We waited till the last minute to order but no problem! It came so quick and it is such a nice strudy high quality mug I am glad we ordered it. The monogramming made it a gift he will treasure and remember the day for years to come!
Karen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - April 12, 2011
Great gift to to give to my nephew to celebrate his 21st birthday - love that I could personalize with my own special message. Great price, great quality.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 8, 2011
This is an amazing gift, the person really loved it! The sandblasting was perfect and it was exactly as the preview showed!
Great Gift
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs for my husbands 50th birthday. I ordered them a little late so paid extra to have them send by 2 day mail. They turned out fantastic! They arrived well ahead of when I needed them, in great condtion, and all look perfect! Every one loved them! Thank you so much! Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2011
This was a gift for a guy's 21st birthday. He and all his friends loved it. I did include a message that if he filled it and drank it, he shouldn't drive! It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
Great Valentine's Gift!!!!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the shipping was fast. I'm a very satisfied customer and will return for all my personalized gifts.
Great Valentine's Day gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug. The engraving was great and just as I had ordered. It is so much fun and makes a great gift to be able to personalize things.

Thanks for providing this service
Nice heavy mug for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - January 15, 2011
This item was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ever so pleased. It is of good quality and can be used again and again! What's not to love about it?
Very good
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered well in time, and the engraving was exactly as promised. Very pleased with it, thanks!
Must be thirsty!!!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this item. It's a "manly" kind of gift. Has some weight to it and has the perfect character to be cheering with! It might be a good idea if this product came in two different sizes, a smaller one for women.
It was a big hit
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends 50th Birthday and she absolutely loved it, said the engraving was really really nice.
Cheers!
Good company
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good company to work with. Great service, product and timeline.
Great beer mug and web service
By Darren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future and recommend anyone that needs a quality gift quickly to shop here. This beer mug is more than I was expecting for the price I paid. Very rugged mug and the personalization is great. This web site is very easy to use. I also appreciate how quickly my item was processed and shipped. It's nice to shop from a business that still knows what good customer service is. Thanks.
Great Item
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend told me about this website and I thought it was too good to be true. Well, it will be my go to site for personalized gifts! I ordered the mug and recieved it four days later. It has the quality I was looking for.
Excellent gift for the big man in your life!
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my nephew's 21st birthday party, he will absolutely love the engraving on it, it is perfect for the young man and holds a frosty drink in warm weather! Love it!
AMAZING GIFT!!!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for that perfect occasion! I LOVED IT!
engraved beer mug
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded expectations.
Thanks for a job well done!!!
Great Product!
By September K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this a few times and will order many more! Great quality, great price & you get it fast!
I reccomend this.
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice thick glass mug.
Special Gift for Special Person
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for that special occasion or special person. I ordered it for a friends' 40th birthday & it really is a nice gift to commemorate a special day. Order is easy to place on-line and you get to preview what it will look on-screen which is a bonus.
Great gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my nephew's 21st birthday, still months away. I bought it early, couldn't resist! I just know he'll love it. It's really a great quality mug, and very heavy.
#1 Friend
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will love this mug, It's awesome!
Celebrate a festive event
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for Valentine's Day and one for a 45th birthday celebration. There was room for name and message. The mug has real heft! It would not easily be broken.
Cool mug!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th birthday! I did not have many gift ideas for her, and this site had a ton of great ones! She loved the mug and it worked great to hold her drinks her 40th birthday party celebration!
Just like the picture
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is made of a nice heavy glass, and it shipped very quickly. Ours looked just like the sample picture so it met my expectations there. I will definately be using this service again!
Great Quality
By Mallory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always hard to tell what you are really ordering online, but with this mug you will get a quality item that is larger than it appears online. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone. My one concern would be with how well the writing shows up - although that might change once there is a beverage in the mug.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved