Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Husband. It is very nice quality item, he will just love it! Fast Ship too!
Great! Great! Great!
By Arilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and it turned out great!! He is going to love it! And it was here within a week!
Great looking mug and personalization....Great Price....
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I am sure he is going to love it....Fast delivery...
A Satisfied Customer
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see how quickly the item was received and the quality of the item. For anyone looking for a gift with a personalized touch this is the place to find it. Highly recommended and will be returning soon with Christmas around the corner. Looking forward to browsing the other catagories to find that special gift for friends and family. Great Job!!
Salud!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and heavy mug. As always, the personalization and service were first-rate. I gave 2 as wedding presents to an older couple who enjoy their beer, and they were very pleased. For them it was better than more decorative mugs which would just sit on a shelf - these can really be used.
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the item I orderd. I will order again at another time Alice
AWSOME
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with what I ordered I will probably order anther gift item soon. Thank you Alice
personailezed and useful gift
By Madoka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for his birthday. I like it because I could order original engraved message with reasonable cost. My husband, a beer-lover, was delighted with this mug. Thank you.
cheers to you beer mug
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice thick mug. Good quality. Wish the engraving was darker, but I am still very happy.
The turn around was great. Totally recommend product and company.
Gift for Father of Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this personalized for my dad. It came very well packaged. The mug is good sized mug, and the writing is light - but clear enough to read! The only reason it is 4 and not 5 stars is because I would have wished the engraving was a little darker. Overall, I am very satisfied!!! Great gift!
Nice Mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy mug. The only thing I would have changed was the side the mug was engraved on. When a right handed person drinks from it the engraving is facing away from the person.
Engraved Beer Mug Review
By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. It is bigger than I expected it to be. It is not exactly an average sized mug, but that's not necessarily a problem! Overall, great purchase and a fun gift idea.
Cheers to you
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I purchased the first one was for my son's welcome home party...My husband liked it so much I had to get BigDaddy one:)
21st Birthday Gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They delivered it very quickly, ahead of the estimated day. It was perfect for my best friend's 21st birthday. She loved it! Personalizing it made it ten times better.
Good to see it~!
By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it's nice gift for him if he has no such kind of glass yet.
Very Nice
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but very nice and good quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2011
A perfect unique gift - my nephew loved it.
Not what I asked for
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You entered Cheers to You, twice! And on one glass you entered Cheer to You????should have said Cheers to You...and only once on both glasses.

I'll keep the glasses and give as gifts but it's not what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved