Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWSOME
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was awsome eventhough it says cheers to and you get to pick your first line i had 2 to, but it was great i used the item as a xmas present.
Very nice mug
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my little brother for his 21st birthday. The mug itself was a nice, big, heavy mug (not some cheap piece of crap), and the engraving was pretty bold and easy to read (much easier with a colored beverage in the mug, obviously). Very good price considering all the engraving you can have done on it for no extra charge. I'm very happy with my order and will return to this site in the future, thank you!
Cheers!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheers and in my husband's language - Gezuar which also means cheers. Spectacular gift. Plenty of room on the mug to express yourself.

Outstanding gift!!!!
Bday gift
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to personalize for any occasion, I had bought this for my fiance for his golden birthday and he enjoyed it very much and loved the memorable personalization.
Great Gift and Nice Size
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is sooo big lol....I gave it to my friend for his 30th b-day and he just loved it.....it's great that you can personalize it with whatever you want...great to use on any occasion and to have a great reminder of a great even. This website has not disappointed me yet...found it a few years ago and have purchased 4 keepsakes from here.
Not what I asked for
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You entered Cheers to You, twice! And on one glass you entered Cheer to You????should have said Cheers to You...and only once on both glasses.

I'll keep the glasses and give as gifts but it's not what I wanted.
Cheers to You Mug
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for our son-in-law's surprise 30th birthday party. We waited till the last minute to order but no problem! It came so quick and it is such a nice strudy high quality mug I am glad we ordered it. The monogramming made it a gift he will treasure and remember the day for years to come!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2011
A perfect unique gift - my nephew loved it.
Karen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - April 12, 2011
Great gift to to give to my nephew to celebrate his 21st birthday - love that I could personalize with my own special message. Great price, great quality.
Great Gift
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs for my husbands 50th birthday. I ordered them a little late so paid extra to have them send by 2 day mail. They turned out fantastic! They arrived well ahead of when I needed them, in great condtion, and all look perfect! Every one loved them! Thank you so much! Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Cheers to you
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I purchased the first one was for my son's welcome home party...My husband liked it so much I had to get BigDaddy one:)
Great beer mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, NH) - March 15, 2014
My husband loved this mug. I got it for him for his birthday from our two children. Just dont put it in the dishwasher, ive made that mistake once.
Cheers
By Kelie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. Not only was I extremely pleased with this mug but the birthday girl loved it too !! It's super to have a gift that becomes a memory and will be in constant use. I have ALWAYS been satisfied beyond expectation with my purchases and will continue to use this site.
CHEERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - September 20, 2013
This was a much loved 50th Birthday gift. Was a awesome way to say we love you on this most beautiful of Birthdays. loved it and so did the Birthday boy!!
Birthday Gift Mug
By Viridiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, CA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend's 24 birthday. He loved it!!! I recommend it. Perfect gift for a loved one
Very Pleased
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really likes his birthday mug! Said he can use it in so many ways and the workmanship was first class!
Awesome gift !!
By Brieanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for anyone who is looking to give this for there 21st birthday or in general. My boyfriend was absolutely thrilled and loved the personalized message on the mug. It was what I ordered and I am very happy with the product I received. I will continue to buy things like this especially when I receive my purchase in perfect condition.
Beer Mug Review
By Marnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was very thick and of a high quality. The engraving was nice. It will make for a terrific 50th birthday gift for a dear friend!
Liked the product.
By Roman D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the mug I ordered, but wish I could have had the name in larger print to be more noticeable.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 13, 2013
I received the mug in only a few days after order. The personalization was correct and the quality of the product was above what I expected. My brother is going to love it! I am very pleased!
Beer Mug
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase from them again. Great Service
Great 40th Birthday Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each of this personalized mug for each of my son-in-laws turning 40 this year. I think they will love it as a remembrance of those who love them!
Nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley , TX) - March 6, 2013
I bought this mug for one of my friends she loved it, it's very pretty, letters were nice, I did wish they were bigger. The mug looked exactly as it did on the preview picture. The shipping is fast I will definitely be ordering more.

Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift for my brother-in-law for his birthday. It arrived promptly, was in perfect condition and I was very pleased with it. He seemed to like it! Very nice gift.
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Great gift, good quality and workmanship, and highly recommend it.
Gift for Father of Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this personalized for my dad. It came very well packaged. The mug is good sized mug, and the writing is light - but clear enough to read! The only reason it is 4 and not 5 stars is because I would have wished the engraving was a little darker. Overall, I am very satisfied!!! Great gift!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 2, 2012
This is a great gift. Quality glass. Arrived quickly.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 18, 2012
This was a great birthday gift
perfect 65th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2012
I was desperately searching for a 65th birthday gift , and took a chance on this site based on the positive reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The "birthday boy" loved this mug! He had it prominently displayed during his birthday party. The mug was larger than I expected, and looked much more expensive than it actually was. Plus, I ordered in on a Monday and he received it on Friday, before his birthday. A big hit!
I can't wait to give this one as a gift
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I ordered this for my husbands buddys surprise party ! I am so impressed ! I think both he and my husband will Love It ! It is even nicer in person ! You guys are the best !You make it very easy to buy a gift!
Very Happy!!!!
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is VERY nice! We are very happy with the quality of the glass and how it turned out!!
Beer Mug engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - February 13, 2012
Thanks so much for the lovely mug. My son will love it.
The personalization was perfect.
Birthday gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift the recipient was turning 50. He absolutely loved it. The quality was great, the engraving was exactly what I had hoped for. It was a last minute gift, I ordered on Monday and it was here by Friday.
It is of excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - January 30, 2012
It will be a birthday gift for my brother. I think he will be most pleased.
21st Birthday Gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They delivered it very quickly, ahead of the estimated day. It was perfect for my best friend's 21st birthday. She loved it! Personalizing it made it ten times better.
Good to see it~!
By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it's nice gift for him if he has no such kind of glass yet.
Great Product!
By September K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this a few times and will order many more! Great quality, great price & you get it fast!
I reccomend this.
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice thick glass mug.
Special Gift for Special Person
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for that special occasion or special person. I ordered it for a friends' 40th birthday & it really is a nice gift to commemorate a special day. Order is easy to place on-line and you get to preview what it will look on-screen which is a bonus.
Engraved Beer Mug Review
By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. It is bigger than I expected it to be. It is not exactly an average sized mug, but that's not necessarily a problem! Overall, great purchase and a fun gift idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved