Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Toyland Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter from Santa Claus - Santa's Workshop - 6232
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied With Product
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would like to see varity of wording in letter in mutipule orders, 3 were used in same household & content of the letter were all the same
Santa Letter - Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
We mailed this to our little guy...he was so happy to hear from Santa!

Thanks.!
Mailed incorrectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 28, 2011
The envelope should have been placed in the USPS instead of FedEx. Now the post stamp is going to say it came from a town around me rather than the north pole.
personization MallChristmas Letters
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these letters from other stores and they do not compare to the ones I just recieved from Personalaition Mall very nice card stock cute design to choose from and very nice letter that my grandsons will enjoy more personal than other places cant wait to send them to them with the Noth Pole envlope included in the letter I will purchase these again next year.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 30, 2013
Purchashed for my nephew who is 15 months old. He loved receiving the letter from Santa. My neice will be putting away for him in his memory box.

Santa's Letter
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado city, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids were so surprised and excited to get a letter from Santa! Just seeing thier expressions and happiness was priceless!
What a treat!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was just giggling when his parents read the letter! He started worrying if he had been 'nice enough'. :)
Letter from Santa
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this... Looks so authentic... I can't wait until my son gets the mail and sees that not only does HE have mail - but, it is from SANTA!
I love this personalized letter!
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fun gift to give kids before Christmas. It came in a very sturdy envelope and then inside was a letter envelope printed out very nicely with the address on ready to go for you to mail! Great idea!
Santa says...
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a letter for each of my five year old grandchildren and both were in awe that Santa sent them a letter. They both said that they knew now that he knows they have been good this year. My granddaughter could hardly even speak when she was telling me about getting the letter and my grandson said that Santa must love him because he knew he liked to get mail. This was the best money ever spent to give such joy!!!
Santa's Letters
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make any child's eyes light up. Oh to believe in Santa once again!
Fun Letter, the kids will love it
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters I received were awesome. My nieces and nephews will truly enjoy receiving them. My only wish is that the letter itself would come in more than one version.. wording for example. I ordered two that were going to the same home.. it would have been nice if each childs letter was different.

I would recommend this item as a great surprise for any child (or adult!)
makes you belive in wishes again.....
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my 9 year old nephew,who is almost convinced that santa is not real....i think he belives again,for this year....haha too cute!!
Santa Letters
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters arrived in great shape, all I had to do was fold and put a stamp on them. My 2 granddaughters age 4 and 3 loved them. They were so excited to get a letter from Santa.
MY DAUGHTER LOVED HER SANTA LETTER.
By natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A WONDERFUL GIFT. MY DAUGHTER GOT THIS RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS EVE. SHE WAS SO EXCITED! THE LOOK ON HER LITTLE FACE WAS WORTH EVERY DOLLAR SPENT ON THIS ITEM.

NATASHA
RAMONA, CA.
Great ideas
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these sent for my nieces and nephew and they were thrilled when received:) What a great idea and look so nice.
christmas letters
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love em grandkids love em never bought anything from this store that wasn't 5 stars!!
Very Nice
By Janas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved this item. They received their own letter from Santa and they were thrilled. It named their hometown and had their names on the envelope and the letter. That was their "official" notification that they had been good. Thank you.
Great Letter
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The children enjoyed hearing from Santa. I would have preferred the letter to allow for two (or more) children to be the addressee. I put two names as addressee but the rest of the letter was not changed so it didn't read quite right but close enough. The other preference would be that the address label be placed on the front of the envelope, especially since the full name and street address were requested.
It was nice...
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter was cute and wonderful, however, I was hoping it would at least be mailed to the children. I had ordered a Santa letter last year from a vendor (I can not recall) and they mailed the letter with a post mark "NORTH POLE"...my daughter thought that was sooo cool! This year she has been checking the mailbox for her Santa letter.
Didn't mail it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter and envelope are done very well, however, I expected the letter to be mailed directly to the child. Instead, it was shipped to me in a cardboard mailer. Now I need to add a stamp and drop it in the mail. I'm glad I ordered this when it was on sale ($3 a letter) and didn't pay the full $8 price. But really....it would have been much cheaper for PersonalizationMall to just mail the letter. I'm rather disappointed in that.

The letter and envelope receive 5 stars but since it wasn't mailed as expected, I dropped my rating to 3 stars.
Letter was cute...shipping was bad
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not believe that I had to pay full price shipping (almost $6) for this letter to be sent to my boys. Then, the worst part was that it came in a large envelope addressed to them, with the letter unfolded and the envelope with it. I guess they expect you to take it out of the shipping envelope and put it in the envelope addressed from Santa. Instead of making them belive, it made my boys question why they were getting a letter from Santa, from personalization mall. Would have been MUCH better if they charged me the regular postage stamp fee and put it in the envelope from Santa and mailed it to the boys.
disappointed
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed by this. Today is Christmas. I ordered it two weeks ago and received an email stating it would arrive on the 24th. I haven't seen it yet. I gave it 3 stars because I'm sure it would have been very cute and surprising for my kids had it actually showed up before Santa got here today.
Love the Santa Letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - November 29, 2012
I get these letters for my grandchildren every year!!! They love them and think they are really from Santa. I love how they are personalized for them.
Letter from Santa
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized letter from Santa for my first great grandchild and am just thrilled with it! I just wish your products had been available when my children were small. The artwork and wording are just perfect for little ones. He'll be two and a half years old at Christmas time.
Adorable Santa Letter
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter was too cute. Haven't made it available to the kids yet but I know they'll be very impressed with their letter from Santa. Would definitely order again. Thank you!
santa letter
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
came very fast. very satisfied. Sent to my grandchildren
beautiful artwork
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase!

The letter is written in a way that makes the child feel like Santa is speaking directly to them.

It is beautifully decorated with toy shop items and Santa.

I am looking forward to sending these letters to my grandchildren in December!!
Personal Letter from Santa
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Personal Letter from Santa that I ordered for my son... I am very pleased! He is going to be so excited to receive a personal letter to him from Santa!
Thrilled
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled to receive these letters. Quality of the paper & the
exquisite printing are fantastic.
Santa's letter
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing that we did not like was it came in the same box as all the other gifts that I sent to my grandkids, I thought it was going to be sent by it self so the kids would actually get a letter, like a real letter in the mail.. The letter it self was great but my daughter said she had to be carefully that the kids did not not see the letters in the box instead of being able to just go to mail box and get the letters other than that it was awsome my granddaughter said see I told you so there is and santa and now I have proof...Great gift...
santa letter
By Lani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and my Grandson loved it!
Special Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I got this for my 3 year old son and he was so amazed that Santa took the time out to write him a letter. Since he received the letter he has been extra good!
Santa Letter
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the kids for Christmas 2010 and 2011. The kids love getting there letters from Santa.
Awesome Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I have to begin that for the price of the letter was pretty ok. When i received it I liked it very much. I read it and it was just right for a kids age. So I put it in the appropriate envelope and left it in my mailbox so my son can really think it was from Santa (north pole ). When he read it he was excited. And he's looking forward for Christmas to come even faster. So I think every parent should get Santa's letter from personalization mall. Good quality and age appropriate.
Christmas gifts
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa letter is such a great gift. My grandson and nephew loved them.
Persnalized letter from Santa
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied. I know my Grandchildren are going to be so excited when they receive these letters from Santa!!!
What a great day
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent 2 of them to our grandchildren and they loved it. It was great to see my daughter videoed it so we could see the look on the little ones face and it was worth every penny.
Very Cute
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea for the kids.I had to do 2 day shipping because I saw it at the last minute but it was worth it.The quality is great and my girls will get a joy out of it when they get their letter from Santa today in the mail
Excited Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - January 5, 2012
I wish I could have seen his eyes when he received the letter from Santa. He spoke about this for days..Could not believe Santa sent a letter to him. My daughter said he was so excited. It was well worth the effot and thought. I was so glad I did it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved