Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rooftop Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Letter from Santa - On The Rooftop - 6235
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 21, 2011
If you have a toddler that still believes in santa then buy this gift. My two (2) nieces loved them.
Santa Letter a hit with me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 18, 2011
The letter was cute and personal I will purchase these again next year very nice well worth it.I cant wait to send it to my grandson in the envlope from the North Pole.Great job
On the Rooftop
By regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful letter from Santa. My grandson who is 4 years old will absolutely LOVE receiving a personal letter from Santa Claus.
Granddaughter loved it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's still too young to understand too much, but she knew she had a letter from Santa! She was thrilled!
Santa letter
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 8 years old and he was really questioning us about Santa being real or not. But after receiving the letter all of his questions were put to rest. He has that sparkle back in his eyes. Thank you for that.
too expensive
By Stasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a nice letter...but not worth the money. I usually LOVE PM's product...not this time.
Cute Letter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - December 17, 2011
This letter is adorable. Our 3 year old Son was so excited to receive a letter from Santa this year. I only have it 4 stars because I wish there was an option to add a keepsake ornament like some other letters from different companies come with. But seeing I was ordering an ornament for a friend from this website I decided to order this letter too to save on paying shipping. Overall very pleased and would recommend especially if you don't want an ornament with it.
Merry Christmas
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing "not" to love about these letters.
Our grandchildren were thrilled!! BEAUTIFULLY DONE
Will do again next year!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
Such a cute letter from Santa! I buy this for my child every year!
Great! Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter absolutely loved her Letter from Santa. The pictures were so precious and the paper was very thick...good quality paper. Even the envelope was cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved