Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Garment bag
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the very best garment bag ever. The first time I used it several people inquired where I got it. They all said they were going to order one.
Second purchase of this amazing garment bag!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful bag to take anywhere. Very durable and love the personalization!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 14, 2016
This is a wonderful bag. Very well made with a sturdy material. Great for car traveling when you don't want to fold and pack some types of clothing. The monigram was done very well and looks great. It came really quickly. You will love this bag !
What An Amazing Gift!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my significant other for Valentine's Day. I had been looking for the perfect garment bag...AND THIS WAS IT! When the product arrived, I couldn't believe the quality of the material, stitching, and personalization. This gift exceeded my expectations. I also love the "no slip" hanger clamp that works like a charm. Needless to say, my honey loved his garment bag and he used it as soon as he received it. It was so roomy! A 3 piece suit, 3 shirts, and 2 pairs of pants fit in the bag with more room to spare.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 16, 2016
The Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag was purchased for my significant other and it is perfect, he really likes it! High quality, solid product and the price is reasonable for the quality. Sturdy, looks great and adds a level of organization and sophistication. Very pleased customer!!!
Great Garmet Bag
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag has excellent production qualities, in every way.
The personalization is handsome.
The materials are all of high quality.
Both form and function are great.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well constructed and exactly as advertised.
Very happy with the purchase.
Satisfied
By Larron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied thus far I will be taking it on a trip to the Bahamas and will see how it handles the flight.
Christmas and Valentines gifts
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elite Garment bag from Personalization, after searching many sites and stores for a nice hanging garment bag for my son-in-love. I was so pleased with the sturdiness, quality and price that I ordered one to give my husband for Valentines.
Handsome garment bag
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garment bag for my son for Christmas. It arrived in a timely manner, with the gift box I ordered (it fit perfectly.) It is a good quality bag and the personalization is done beautifully. My son is very pleased!
The very best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa , IA) - December 27, 2015
I bought this personalized garment bag for my son who is a teacher and needed something with quality to carry his tux or suit when going to concerts. He loves his new garment bag. says the quality is great.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 22, 2015
Love my new garment bag! Great quality! It is extremely sturdy and looks really nice!
Great Travel Bag
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington , KY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and myself and it is better than I had expected, also on sale was even better.....Personalized was perfect and we are going to really enjoy it....
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 17, 2015
Hanging bag is made of the best quality. Sturdy, yet functional, user friendly and NOT BULKY! Highly recommend this personalized product to others. Would make a great job promotion gift.
Travel
By Ismaela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend travel to Las Vegas for his best friend wedding and he loves his garment bag.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 31, 2015
Looks just as good as it is in the picture!
Excellent Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015
I received this bag as a gift, and I absolutely love it!I purchased this bag for my husband,because he really like the functionality of my bag. No need for suitcase, all in one bag. Great for weekend traveling.
Perfect for quick trips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
This travel garment bag is perfect for short trips and the initials simply help to personalize it. We will enjoy using it.
Easily found in baggage claim with initials
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, holds more than it appears.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 28, 2015
The quality of this garment bag is excellent. The garment bag is large enough to fit several suits in it. It is great that it has handles on it to make carrying it easier.



Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase. A gift for my husband and he just used it on a trip. Easy to pack and transport. Checked it on the airline and it traveled well. Couldn't be happier with the bag.
Very tasteful, very sharp garment bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift for the two men in my life- I ordered one for my son and my husband since each needed a garment bag for traveling and this bag was perfect! The monogram was such a nice, tasteful touch!
Excellent gift!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! The bag and personalization are both excellent quality. And it even has a clamp to hold the hanger in place. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product.
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
nice quality and well received
Garment bag
By shyraun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift!!! I am a satisfied customer would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Memphis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 22, 2014
PERFECT , PERIOD !?????????? ??????????
Great gift idea for the travelling boss
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my boss to see this. Think he will love it. Great quality, fast delivery.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - October 31, 2014
Great product, perfect for my sons hockey jerseys when he travels for his team. High quality.
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2014
I had been looking for a bag that will work nicely for my husbands uniforms...this was the perfect back.
Need to order another one.
Garment Bag as Promised
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
Very Nice Travel Hangbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
Got this bag for my husband and he really loved it. The embroidery just tops it off. Excellent choice!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - June 16, 2014
This bag is high quality and the embroidery well done.
Grandfather's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase
durable, good workmanship, exactally as presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014
Very functional and durable. made well and it's exactally as presented on the web site. I think I'll get years of wear outa this item.
High quality for the traveler!
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incedible gift! Beautiful personalization!
travel hanging bag
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hanging bag. We use it for all car trips. Very sturdy and holds more than most hanging bags. It is very simple and does not have pockets or other stuff that we dislike in other hanging bags. It is just a well constructed bag that zips up.

Great for the price.We just bought them for our daughter and son-in-law because we liked ours so much.
Pleased Performer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 14, 2013
My grandson loves his birthday present - the personalized garment bag. He is part of a young men's singing group and the previous manufacturer's garment bag was not up to all the usage. This one was there for a performance the day it arrived and he loves the initials on it to make it easy to spot! Thanks for a great item shipped in a timely manner.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 7, 2013
This was a great buy and look really chic. I purchased this for my significant other and he loved it.. The monogramming made it extra special for him. Nice bag to put his suits in for overnight trips..
Big Hit!
By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
Great Gift idea!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved