Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 30, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Great Travels
By Jahmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag for my husband for his birthday and he really likes the quality of the bag. He was a little confused on how to hang the clothes inside because the garment bag does not have a traditional whole at the top where hangers go. Of course, the personalized initials added a great touch to the gift.
5 star value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 30, 2011
Looks professional & carries clothes conveniently. Hangs easily in car or closet. Monogramming is a nice personal touch. Material & zipper are strong & the color combo is quite appealing. An excellent product for a great value!
nice product
By warren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax station, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this product and am pleased with it. it is heavy duty nylon grade and initials just as promised. i didn't understand the hanger clamp feature but now understand how it works and think it will be useful so that your hanger items don't fall to the bottom of the bag. no suggestions on any improvements.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for My fathers Birthday, the quality of the garment bag was awesome and the personalization added a spark to it, he was very pleased..also the shipping was fast and timely.
father's day gift
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for father's day. My boyfriend loved it. I was very satisfied with the bag.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - April 23, 2011
This was a last minute gift idea and the service and quality was far superior to what I expected.
Great quality travel bag!
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite pleased with the quality of this bag! It is sturdy and classic. My only disappointment is that I prefer color options. Thank you for the great service.
Second purchase of this amazing garment bag!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful bag to take anywhere. Very durable and love the personalization!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 14, 2016
This is a wonderful bag. Very well made with a sturdy material. Great for car traveling when you don't want to fold and pack some types of clothing. The monigram was done very well and looks great. It came really quickly. You will love this bag !
What An Amazing Gift!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my significant other for Valentine's Day. I had been looking for the perfect garment bag...AND THIS WAS IT! When the product arrived, I couldn't believe the quality of the material, stitching, and personalization. This gift exceeded my expectations. I also love the "no slip" hanger clamp that works like a charm. Needless to say, my honey loved his garment bag and he used it as soon as he received it. It was so roomy! A 3 piece suit, 3 shirts, and 2 pairs of pants fit in the bag with more room to spare.
Christmas and Valentines gifts
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elite Garment bag from Personalization, after searching many sites and stores for a nice hanging garment bag for my son-in-love. I was so pleased with the sturdiness, quality and price that I ordered one to give my husband for Valentines.
Handsome garment bag
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garment bag for my son for Christmas. It arrived in a timely manner, with the gift box I ordered (it fit perfectly.) It is a good quality bag and the personalization is done beautifully. My son is very pleased!
The very best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa , IA) - December 27, 2015
I bought this personalized garment bag for my son who is a teacher and needed something with quality to carry his tux or suit when going to concerts. He loves his new garment bag. says the quality is great.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 22, 2015
Love my new garment bag! Great quality! It is extremely sturdy and looks really nice!
Great Travel Bag
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington , KY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and myself and it is better than I had expected, also on sale was even better.....Personalized was perfect and we are going to really enjoy it....
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 17, 2015
Hanging bag is made of the best quality. Sturdy, yet functional, user friendly and NOT BULKY! Highly recommend this personalized product to others. Would make a great job promotion gift.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 31, 2015
Looks just as good as it is in the picture!
Easily found in baggage claim with initials
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, holds more than it appears.
nice overnite bag
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appears durable, very nice having feature that locks hangers in position
Good. Nice looking
By Whitney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm desert, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I expected
Very tasteful, very sharp garment bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift for the two men in my life- I ordered one for my son and my husband since each needed a garment bag for traveling and this bag was perfect! The monogram was such a nice, tasteful touch!
Great travel piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great gift that will help you travel in style. Monogram helps to ensure that your garment bag is easily identified.





Memphis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 22, 2014
PERFECT , PERIOD !?????????? ??????????
Great gift idea for the travelling boss
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my boss to see this. Think he will love it. Great quality, fast delivery.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - October 31, 2014
Great product, perfect for my sons hockey jerseys when he travels for his team. High quality.
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2014
I had been looking for a bag that will work nicely for my husbands uniforms...this was the perfect back.
Need to order another one.
durable, good workmanship, exactally as presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014
Very functional and durable. made well and it's exactally as presented on the web site. I think I'll get years of wear outa this item.
High quality for the traveler!
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incedible gift! Beautiful personalization!
travel hanging bag
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hanging bag. We use it for all car trips. Very sturdy and holds more than most hanging bags. It is very simple and does not have pockets or other stuff that we dislike in other hanging bags. It is just a well constructed bag that zips up.

Great for the price.We just bought them for our daughter and son-in-law because we liked ours so much.
Pleased Performer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 14, 2013
My grandson loves his birthday present - the personalized garment bag. He is part of a young men's singing group and the previous manufacturer's garment bag was not up to all the usage. This one was there for a performance the day it arrived and he loves the initials on it to make it easy to spot! Thanks for a great item shipped in a timely manner.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 7, 2013
This was a great buy and look really chic. I purchased this for my significant other and he loved it.. The monogramming made it extra special for him. Nice bag to put his suits in for overnight trips..
Big Hit!
By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - January 18, 2013
I was really pleased with it.
Dissapointed!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price thought it would be like the nicer ones that the hangers are in the inside of the bag and not on the outside for traveling.....no inside storage for shoes or small items when traveling light...would not order again. Just not what I expected for the price. Bag was made of nice material and initials looked nice, but that was it. I was embarrassed to give these as gifts to my nephews and two sons.
Good Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 21, 2012
I'm giving it as a gift. It looks good and I hope it holds up as well as it looks. The person receiving it should be pleased.
Very nice
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric. It looks a lot more expensive than it was. I bought it for my two son in laws and feel sure they will love it and get lots of use out of them.
Perfect!
By Linnea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is top-notch and the personalization makes it extra special. I still cannot get over how quickly they arrived!
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula , LA) - December 13, 2012
Great quality, Nice size and weight I feel like it will travel well. The Monogram is larger than I anticipated and wish that I would have had a choice of font types but overall pleased with the procduct.
Garment Bag
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and exactly how it was demonstrated online. Craftsmanship is excellent and very sturdy. Perfect for what I needed it for. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved