Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - October 31, 2014
Great product, perfect for my sons hockey jerseys when he travels for his team. High quality.
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2014
I had been looking for a bag that will work nicely for my husbands uniforms...this was the perfect back.
Need to order another one.
durable, good workmanship, exactally as presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014
Very functional and durable. made well and it's exactally as presented on the web site. I think I'll get years of wear outa this item.
High quality for the traveler!
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incedible gift! Beautiful personalization!
travel hanging bag
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hanging bag. We use it for all car trips. Very sturdy and holds more than most hanging bags. It is very simple and does not have pockets or other stuff that we dislike in other hanging bags. It is just a well constructed bag that zips up.

Great for the price.We just bought them for our daughter and son-in-law because we liked ours so much.
Pleased Performer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 14, 2013
My grandson loves his birthday present - the personalized garment bag. He is part of a young men's singing group and the previous manufacturer's garment bag was not up to all the usage. This one was there for a performance the day it arrived and he loves the initials on it to make it easy to spot! Thanks for a great item shipped in a timely manner.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 7, 2013
This was a great buy and look really chic. I purchased this for my significant other and he loved it.. The monogramming made it extra special for him. Nice bag to put his suits in for overnight trips..
Big Hit!
By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - January 18, 2013
I was really pleased with it.
Dissapointed!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price thought it would be like the nicer ones that the hangers are in the inside of the bag and not on the outside for traveling.....no inside storage for shoes or small items when traveling light...would not order again. Just not what I expected for the price. Bag was made of nice material and initials looked nice, but that was it. I was embarrassed to give these as gifts to my nephews and two sons.
Good Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 21, 2012
I'm giving it as a gift. It looks good and I hope it holds up as well as it looks. The person receiving it should be pleased.
Very nice
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric. It looks a lot more expensive than it was. I bought it for my two son in laws and feel sure they will love it and get lots of use out of them.
Perfect!
By Linnea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is top-notch and the personalization makes it extra special. I still cannot get over how quickly they arrived!
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula , LA) - December 13, 2012
Great quality, Nice size and weight I feel like it will travel well. The Monogram is larger than I anticipated and wish that I would have had a choice of font types but overall pleased with the procduct.
Garment Bag
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and exactly how it was demonstrated online. Craftsmanship is excellent and very sturdy. Perfect for what I needed it for. Love it!
How I use the garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 27, 2012
The garment bag was so perfect, that I ordered one for my wife. It is heavy duty, but does not weigh much, and beats the plastic ones I have used. I would highly recommend this purchase for any salesman or person that travels a lot.
hanging bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 10, 2012
These are well made and the perfect size.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - August 1, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend to travel. He loves it and it looks great.
Pleased as usual
By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappoint. Great product, fast deliver, quality purchase!
Wedding Present
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of these were the perfect wedding present for my financial advisor & his bride, with emphasis on something for the groom & for a couple who already had established households.
Great material...tends to lose its shape
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received as promised. The quality of the personalization was excellent as well as the quality of the bag's material. However, putting 1 suit and about 3 changes of clothes (pants & shirts) caused the bottom of the bag to flop over when folded. I may try some lightweight cardboard cut and fitted to the shape of the bag to help in that regard. I have seen one garment carrier (unable to locate it again) that had a flap on the bottom of the bag that came over the top of the hangers like a sleeve, preventing the bottom from flopping and sagging. The hanger locking system is effective and accommodates thin metal as well as thick plastic hangers although, if you stick with the thin hangers you will get better results when securing the lock. Overall I would recommend this product.
Very Nice
By TIFFANY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend travels a lot and I wanted to get him something that was nice to carry his work clothes in. Loved the personalization and great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 2, 2012
I was very happy with the quality of the gift! Looks just like the picture
Excellent quality and all MINE
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high quality garment bag that I could use during my business travel. I accidentally stumbled across this one and quickly recognized that having a personalized bag behooves me as I often need to store my belongings with the front desk or concierge post-check but pre-departure. It is high quality and very attractive. I am quite pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
great gift
By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality impressive garment bag
GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
Unhappy with Purchase
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
Makes a great gift for a guy
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
Good
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person that recieved the gift liked it very much.,You did a good job. Keep up the good work.
great quality
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is heavy duty and the colors are OK for male or female. Embroidery looks great. Very pleased with quality.
EXCELLENT
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy. This is my husband's Christmas gift and he adores it. His face lit up when he saw that it was something he always wanted. Thank you so much. The item is of superior quality and the service was outstanding, especially for this time of the year. Congratulations and best wishes to you at Personalization Mall for continued success always. Will soon be purchasing again.

A really nice gift
By Fern E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he hasn't used it yet, but it was an impressie looking gift. The initials looked great and it looks very sturdy.
Mom of Doctor Son
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
Good Product - Rec'd quickly
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
Heavy Duty Odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
odor.
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved