Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mom of Doctor Son
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
Makes a great gift for a guy
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
Excellent quality and all MINE
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high quality garment bag that I could use during my business travel. I accidentally stumbled across this one and quickly recognized that having a personalized bag behooves me as I often need to store my belongings with the front desk or concierge post-check but pre-departure. It is high quality and very attractive. I am quite pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
great gift
By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality impressive garment bag
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
Heavy Duty Odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
odor.
Good Product - Rec'd quickly
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
Did not like the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
would not recommend or buy this again.
small
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
Good for the price
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent garment bag for the price, but I was hoping for something a little more upscale.
Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
Unhappy with Purchase
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
Nice Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this bag for my brother-in-law who is a clothes horse. The bag seemed substantial enough, and he appeared pleased. I would have liked more options for the font for the initials. One note - don't order the box, it's a rip-off. It cost $3.75 and was a really ordinary Macy's quality box, with a black elastic band and some folded white tissue. Furthermore, it was slightly too small, so I had to cram the bag in it making the sides pooch out.
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
dissapointed
By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
Will think twice about ordering off this website.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 23, 2011
Let me start by saying I have expensive taste and high expectations when I spend hard earned money for something. I ordered this Garment Bag for my son's 40th birthday along with the Duffle. I paid extra for fast delivery but was concerned as the item had to be embroidered with his initials and I needed it for his party in just a few days. Well Personalization, you DELIVERED!
How excited we were with the quality of these items. Wonderful fabric, very classy, excellent stitching and rich color and texture. This first time customer will be back soon!
Thanks so much for having such quality products to offer today's busy consumer like me!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 4, 2012
Based on the comments from others, I bought two of these garment bags for a married couple that recently retired and had them shipped out-of-state directly to them. They were elated when they opened the box and called me describing how beautiful the quality of the bags are, and the professionally stitched monograms on each were the perfect touch. They also commented that they will be used in their travels--now that the have the time--and that they are ideal for each to take their items for hanging in the car or aboard a plane, along with a weekender bag for their quick getaways, as well as accompany each of their suitcases for their planned cruise. This really made my day and the no hassles on-line purchasing (which permitted me to review the monograms) and on-time delivery were a plus. I couldn't have found a more practical and stylish retirement gift at such a reasonable cost. No disappointments with this one--I highly recommend purchasing this product.
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 25, 2012
These are well made travel bags. We now own four of these. Perfect for the way we travel with all carry on luggage.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - July 23, 2011
Good quality and price; shipping was prompt as always. Great gift, and personalization gives it a personal touch!!
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 15, 2011
Loved this, very personal with the initials and holds alot of clothes!
Heavy Duty Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 18, 2011
It is perfect and I got it ontime.
Thanks.
Well pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the garment bag, the material with which it is made, and the monogramming. It is a good size for suits. The personalization adds character to the bag, and I received this item in less than one week from when I placed my order. I will definitely order again from this company. The service is fast and the goods are of high quality.
Elegant and Practical
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be taking my garment bag on its first trip next week. I finally have a way to carry all my formal wear without packing in a crowded suit case from taxi to plane to ship. Thanks.
Garmet bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very durable. Came in days!
Great Gift idea!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
Nice looking, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 1, 2013
Gave 2 for Christmas presents to frequent travelers. Both impressed with looks and quality.
Fancy Elite Travel heavy duty garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Looks great. I haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will work great. The monogram is of great quality
Great Gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as groomsmen gifts for our wedding and were very impressed with the quality and can't wait to give them to everyone
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 10, 2012
Bought a travel bag for my husband last year. He has used it many times and always comments on the quality and space the bag has. It securely snaps all the hanger tops together so there are no slip outs. There is always room for my hang ups too. Bought another one for my son and will get more as gifts when needed. A great value!
love personalizationmall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it for his weekend trips. He received it promptly and the quality of the garment bag is great.
shari
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
Its for a gift
By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
Better than expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
great gifts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
Good
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person that recieved the gift liked it very much.,You did a good job. Keep up the good work.
great quality
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is heavy duty and the colors are OK for male or female. Embroidery looks great. Very pleased with quality.
Groomsmen gifts
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was apprehensive having never ordered from this company before. The look and the quality of this merchandise far exceeded my expectations. We will truly be able to express our gratitude to our groomsmen with this as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved