Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

    Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    high quality impressive garment bag
    Travel Garment Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
    I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
    Unhappy with Purchase
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
    GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
    By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
    EXCELLENT
    By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really happy. This is my husband's Christmas gift and he adores it. His face lit up when he saw that it was something he always wanted. Thank you so much. The item is of superior quality and the service was outstanding, especially for this time of the year. Congratulations and best wishes to you at Personalization Mall for continued success always. Will soon be purchasing again.

    Good
    By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and the person that recieved the gift liked it very much.,You did a good job. Keep up the good work.
    great quality
    By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is heavy duty and the colors are OK for male or female. Embroidery looks great. Very pleased with quality.
    Makes a great gift for a guy
    By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
    A really nice gift
    By Fern E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he hasn't used it yet, but it was an impressie looking gift. The initials looked great and it looks very sturdy.
    Mom of Doctor Son
    By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
    Good Product - Rec'd quickly
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
    Heavy Duty Odor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
    The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
    apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
    odor.
    Garment Bags
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
    My Husband Loved this!
    By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
    My husband loved it!!!
    By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
    I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
    Nice Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 27, 2011
    I bought this bag for my brother-in-law who is a clothes horse. The bag seemed substantial enough, and he appeared pleased. I would have liked more options for the font for the initials. One note - don't order the box, it's a rip-off. It cost $3.75 and was a really ordinary Macy's quality box, with a black elastic band and some folded white tissue. Furthermore, it was slightly too small, so I had to cram the bag in it making the sides pooch out.
    Did not like the logo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
    The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
    would not recommend or buy this again.
    dissapointed
    By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
    Will think twice about ordering off this website.
    small
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
    Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
    Good for the price
    By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent garment bag for the price, but I was hoping for something a little more upscale.
    Fancy Elite Travel heavy duty garment bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
    Looks great. I haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will work great. The monogram is of great quality
    Great Gift
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order these as groomsmen gifts for our wedding and were very impressed with the quality and can't wait to give them to everyone
    Another winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 10, 2012
    Bought a travel bag for my husband last year. He has used it many times and always comments on the quality and space the bag has. It securely snaps all the hanger tops together so there are no slip outs. There is always room for my hang ups too. Bought another one for my son and will get more as gifts when needed. A great value!
    Travel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 25, 2012
    These are well made travel bags. We now own four of these. Perfect for the way we travel with all carry on luggage.
    So pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - July 23, 2011
    Good quality and price; shipping was prompt as always. Great gift, and personalization gives it a personal touch!!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 23, 2011
    Let me start by saying I have expensive taste and high expectations when I spend hard earned money for something. I ordered this Garment Bag for my son's 40th birthday along with the Duffle. I paid extra for fast delivery but was concerned as the item had to be embroidered with his initials and I needed it for his party in just a few days. Well Personalization, you DELIVERED!
    How excited we were with the quality of these items. Wonderful fabric, very classy, excellent stitching and rich color and texture. This first time customer will be back soon!
    Thanks so much for having such quality products to offer today's busy consumer like me!
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 4, 2012
    Based on the comments from others, I bought two of these garment bags for a married couple that recently retired and had them shipped out-of-state directly to them. They were elated when they opened the box and called me describing how beautiful the quality of the bags are, and the professionally stitched monograms on each were the perfect touch. They also commented that they will be used in their travels--now that the have the time--and that they are ideal for each to take their items for hanging in the car or aboard a plane, along with a weekender bag for their quick getaways, as well as accompany each of their suitcases for their planned cruise. This really made my day and the no hassles on-line purchasing (which permitted me to review the monograms) and on-time delivery were a plus. I couldn't have found a more practical and stylish retirement gift at such a reasonable cost. No disappointments with this one--I highly recommend purchasing this product.
    Nice looking, good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 1, 2013
    Gave 2 for Christmas presents to frequent travelers. Both impressed with looks and quality.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - June 16, 2014
    This bag is high quality and the embroidery well done.
    Very Nice Travel Hangbag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
    Got this bag for my husband and he really loved it. The embroidery just tops it off. Excellent choice!
    Garment Bag as Promised
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
    Grandfather's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
    I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase
    Elegant and Practical
    By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be taking my garment bag on its first trip next week. I finally have a way to carry all my formal wear without packing in a crowded suit case from taxi to plane to ship. Thanks.
    Garmet bag
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very durable. Came in days!
    Great Gift idea!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
    Well pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was well pleased with the garment bag, the material with which it is made, and the monogramming. It is a good size for suits. The personalization adds character to the bag, and I received this item in less than one week from when I placed my order. I will definitely order again from this company. The service is fast and the goods are of high quality.
    Better than expected
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
    So great I purchased more
    By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
    Garment Bag
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Garment bag is made very sturdy and doesn't rip like those nylon bags you get for almost the same price. My husband loves this bag and travels for work every other week by air and car so it gets a lot of wear and tear. We can get it to fit comfortably 5 shirts and 5 pants.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved