Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
dissapointed
By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
Will think twice about ordering off this website.
Did not like the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
would not recommend or buy this again.
Heavy Duty Odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
odor.
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
Nice Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this bag for my brother-in-law who is a clothes horse. The bag seemed substantial enough, and he appeared pleased. I would have liked more options for the font for the initials. One note - don't order the box, it's a rip-off. It cost $3.75 and was a really ordinary Macy's quality box, with a black elastic band and some folded white tissue. Furthermore, it was slightly too small, so I had to cram the bag in it making the sides pooch out.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
Good Product - Rec'd quickly
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
great gifts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
Elegant and Practical
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be taking my garment bag on its first trip next week. I finally have a way to carry all my formal wear without packing in a crowded suit case from taxi to plane to ship. Thanks.
Nice looking, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 1, 2013
Gave 2 for Christmas presents to frequent travelers. Both impressed with looks and quality.
Great Gift idea!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
Garmet bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very durable. Came in days!
Fancy Elite Travel heavy duty garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Looks great. I haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will work great. The monogram is of great quality
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 25, 2012
These are well made travel bags. We now own four of these. Perfect for the way we travel with all carry on luggage.
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 10, 2012
Bought a travel bag for my husband last year. He has used it many times and always comments on the quality and space the bag has. It securely snaps all the hanger tops together so there are no slip outs. There is always room for my hang ups too. Bought another one for my son and will get more as gifts when needed. A great value!
Great Gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as groomsmen gifts for our wedding and were very impressed with the quality and can't wait to give them to everyone
Grandfather's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase
Excellent gift!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! The bag and personalization are both excellent quality. And it even has a clamp to hold the hanger in place. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product.
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
nice quality and well received
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 28, 2015
The quality of this garment bag is excellent. The garment bag is large enough to fit several suits in it. It is great that it has handles on it to make carrying it easier.



Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase. A gift for my husband and he just used it on a trip. Easy to pack and transport. Checked it on the airline and it traveled well. Couldn't be happier with the bag.
Very Nice Travel Hangbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
Got this bag for my husband and he really loved it. The embroidery just tops it off. Excellent choice!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - June 16, 2014
This bag is high quality and the embroidery well done.
Garment bag
By shyraun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift!!! I am a satisfied customer would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Garment Bag as Promised
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
Great quality. Durable monogram.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
Garment Bag
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garment bag is made very sturdy and doesn't rip like those nylon bags you get for almost the same price. My husband loves this bag and travels for work every other week by air and car so it gets a lot of wear and tear. We can get it to fit comfortably 5 shirts and 5 pants.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 25, 2011
Thanks to the team at Personalization. I had some special requests for my order and they took care of all my needs. The bag shipped out the same day that I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks again.
GREAT BAG!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
Its for a gift
By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
shari
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
So great I purchased more
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
Better than expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
Very nice garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day (with the travel case). Fast shipping and excellent quality. Definitely large enough for his needs. The monogram made it extra special.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - July 23, 2011
Good quality and price; shipping was prompt as always. Great gift, and personalization gives it a personal touch!!
Well pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the garment bag, the material with which it is made, and the monogramming. It is a good size for suits. The personalization adds character to the bag, and I received this item in less than one week from when I placed my order. I will definitely order again from this company. The service is fast and the goods are of high quality.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 4, 2012
Based on the comments from others, I bought two of these garment bags for a married couple that recently retired and had them shipped out-of-state directly to them. They were elated when they opened the box and called me describing how beautiful the quality of the bags are, and the professionally stitched monograms on each were the perfect touch. They also commented that they will be used in their travels--now that the have the time--and that they are ideal for each to take their items for hanging in the car or aboard a plane, along with a weekender bag for their quick getaways, as well as accompany each of their suitcases for their planned cruise. This really made my day and the no hassles on-line purchasing (which permitted me to review the monograms) and on-time delivery were a plus. I couldn't have found a more practical and stylish retirement gift at such a reasonable cost. No disappointments with this one--I highly recommend purchasing this product.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 23, 2011
Let me start by saying I have expensive taste and high expectations when I spend hard earned money for something. I ordered this Garment Bag for my son's 40th birthday along with the Duffle. I paid extra for fast delivery but was concerned as the item had to be embroidered with his initials and I needed it for his party in just a few days. Well Personalization, you DELIVERED!
How excited we were with the quality of these items. Wonderful fabric, very classy, excellent stitching and rich color and texture. This first time customer will be back soon!
Thanks so much for having such quality products to offer today's busy consumer like me!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved