Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Larron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied thus far I will be taking it on a trip to the Bahamas and will see how it handles the flight.
Great Garmet Bag
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag has excellent production qualities, in every way.
The personalization is handsome.
The materials are all of high quality.
Both form and function are great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 16, 2016
The Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag was purchased for my significant other and it is perfect, he really likes it! High quality, solid product and the price is reasonable for the quality. Sturdy, looks great and adds a level of organization and sophistication. Very pleased customer!!!
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well constructed and exactly as advertised.
Very happy with the purchase.
Travel
By Ismaela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend travel to Las Vegas for his best friend wedding and he loves his garment bag.
great gift
By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality impressive garment bag
Excellent quality and all MINE
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high quality garment bag that I could use during my business travel. I accidentally stumbled across this one and quickly recognized that having a personalized bag behooves me as I often need to store my belongings with the front desk or concierge post-check but pre-departure. It is high quality and very attractive. I am quite pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
Makes a great gift for a guy
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
Mom of Doctor Son
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
A really nice gift
By Fern E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he hasn't used it yet, but it was an impressie looking gift. The initials looked great and it looks very sturdy.
Perfect for quick trips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
This travel garment bag is perfect for short trips and the initials simply help to personalize it. We will enjoy using it.
Elite travel personalized garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 3, 2016
Like the bag & quality. Was not happy that all initials are the same size. Do not think it explains size of letters well. When looking at sample it looked like middle initial is larger than 1st & 3rd. Now stuck with luggage with wrong initials. Middle is to be last name & larger.
Excellent Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015
I received this bag as a gift, and I absolutely love it!I purchased this bag for my husband,because he really like the functionality of my bag. No need for suitcase, all in one bag. Great for weekend traveling.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 26, 2016
Traveled with this bag the day after we got it...the hanger hinge/lock at the top is very helpful. Durable material. Very pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2016
Pros...great quality of fabric, trimming and monogramming.
Cons...Bag should be a little longer.
Nice but meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 20, 2016
Monogram stitching is nice, guess I wanted something a little bigger but it is fine. Better than my husband just carrying a bunch of shirts into a hotel.
Perfect gift
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for our granddaughter graduating from Army BCT to protect & carry her dress uniform. Not only does it meet the need , it is beautifully detailed & the personalizatikn makes it extra special. Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
??
Good for the price
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent garment bag for the price, but I was hoping for something a little more upscale.
small
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
Heavy Duty Odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
odor.
Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
Excellent purchase
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this monogrammed garment bag for my husband a few years ago as a gift-uses it every week as he travels often. Beautiful job in momogramming, stitching throughout the bag and great wear and tear. Exceeded my expectations and a great price. Just ordered one for my son as well. Very happy with purchases and company.
Not what I imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 20, 2015
big enough (and tough enough) for a couple of pairs of socks. Regret this purchase. Don't make the same mistake I did. It's flimsier than a paper grocery bag.
Unhappy with Purchase
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
Did not like the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
would not recommend or buy this again.
dissapointed
By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
Will think twice about ordering off this website.
Handsome Bag
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice, sturdy bag. The hanger clamping device is very nice. No more jumbled up hangers.
Excellent! More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2017
I ordered 12 of these for our company, as we needed something heavy grade, high quality and personalized for presentation purposes. I had little time to research but boy, did I hit the right site! Customer service was excellent (they called me immediately to double check my order incase I had type (12) by accident!). I briefly read the detail about the 'top clamp' to hold hangers in place. They arrived perfectly packaged, all 100% correct. and bang on time. Embroidery impeccable and very heavy/high end. Very sturdy and the clamps at the top are a great addition. You can put at least 6-8 garments in each sturdy bag and the top rubberized clamp hold them rock solid. Handles are strong and latch together with heavy duty velcro and the fabric and workmanship looks like it will withstand anything. Needless to say - I will be ordering more as gifts. These make an awesome personalized gift for anyone who travels, from a college student, to a groom, to a spouse to a colleague or boss. A great personalized gift also - hint, hint, from bosses to co-workers who travel. Fabulous!
Nice Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this bag for my brother-in-law who is a clothes horse. The bag seemed substantial enough, and he appeared pleased. I would have liked more options for the font for the initials. One note - don't order the box, it's a rip-off. It cost $3.75 and was a really ordinary Macy's quality box, with a black elastic band and some folded white tissue. Furthermore, it was slightly too small, so I had to cram the bag in it making the sides pooch out.
Garment Bag
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who was traveling out of state for a job interview and he loves it.
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
Good Product - Rec'd quickly
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
Great gift!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garment bag for a friend that's graduating from the FBI Academy. I was so pleased with the quality, that I've decided this will be a great Christmas gift idea for all of the men in my family.
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
EXCELLENT
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy. This is my husband's Christmas gift and he adores it. His face lit up when he saw that it was something he always wanted. Thank you so much. The item is of superior quality and the service was outstanding, especially for this time of the year. Congratulations and best wishes to you at Personalization Mall for continued success always. Will soon be purchasing again.

Garment Bag as Promised
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
Garment bag
By shyraun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift!!! I am a satisfied customer would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved