Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Travel Hangbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
Got this bag for my husband and he really loved it. The embroidery just tops it off. Excellent choice!
Garment Bag as Promised
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
Grandfather's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase
Elegant and Practical
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be taking my garment bag on its first trip next week. I finally have a way to carry all my formal wear without packing in a crowded suit case from taxi to plane to ship. Thanks.
Garmet bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very durable. Came in days!
Great Gift idea!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
Well pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the garment bag, the material with which it is made, and the monogramming. It is a good size for suits. The personalization adds character to the bag, and I received this item in less than one week from when I placed my order. I will definitely order again from this company. The service is fast and the goods are of high quality.
Better than expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
So great I purchased more
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
Garment Bag
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garment bag is made very sturdy and doesn't rip like those nylon bags you get for almost the same price. My husband loves this bag and travels for work every other week by air and car so it gets a lot of wear and tear. We can get it to fit comfortably 5 shirts and 5 pants.
Its for a gift
By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was apprehensive having never ordered from this company before. The look and the quality of this merchandise far exceeded my expectations. We will truly be able to express our gratitude to our groomsmen with this as a gift.
great gifts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
shari
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
Great quality. Durable monogram.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
love personalizationmall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it for his weekend trips. He received it promptly and the quality of the garment bag is great.
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 15, 2011
Loved this, very personal with the initials and holds alot of clothes!
Heavy Duty Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 18, 2011
It is perfect and I got it ontime.
Thanks.
Fast service. Heavy duty item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
Nice quality. Wish it came in more colors.
GREAT BAG!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 25, 2011
Thanks to the team at Personalization. I had some special requests for my order and they took care of all my needs. The bag shipped out the same day that I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks again.
Very nice garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day (with the travel case). Fast shipping and excellent quality. Definitely large enough for his needs. The monogram made it extra special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved