Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

    Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Its for a gift
    By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was apprehensive having never ordered from this company before. The look and the quality of this merchandise far exceeded my expectations. We will truly be able to express our gratitude to our groomsmen with this as a gift.
    great gifts
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
    shari
    By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
    Great quality. Durable monogram.
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
    love personalizationmall.com!!!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it for his weekend trips. He received it promptly and the quality of the garment bag is great.
    Very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 15, 2011
    Loved this, very personal with the initials and holds alot of clothes!
    Heavy Duty Garment Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 18, 2011
    It is perfect and I got it ontime.
    Thanks.
    Fast service. Heavy duty item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
    Nice quality. Wish it came in more colors.
    GREAT BAG!
    By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
    As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
    Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 25, 2011
    Thanks to the team at Personalization. I had some special requests for my order and they took care of all my needs. The bag shipped out the same day that I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks again.
    Very nice garment bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
    A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day (with the travel case). Fast shipping and excellent quality. Definitely large enough for his needs. The monogram made it extra special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved