Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
Did not like the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
would not recommend or buy this again.
Elite travel personalized garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 3, 2016
Like the bag & quality. Was not happy that all initials are the same size. Do not think it explains size of letters well. When looking at sample it looked like middle initial is larger than 1st & 3rd. Now stuck with luggage with wrong initials. Middle is to be last name & larger.
dissapointed
By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
Will think twice about ordering off this website.
Perfect gift
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for our granddaughter graduating from Army BCT to protect & carry her dress uniform. Not only does it meet the need , it is beautifully detailed & the personalizatikn makes it extra special. Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
??
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
small
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
shari
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
Very Nice Travel Hangbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
Got this bag for my husband and he really loved it. The embroidery just tops it off. Excellent choice!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - June 16, 2014
This bag is high quality and the embroidery well done.
Garment Bag as Promised
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the garment bags. Ordered three for grooms gifts. They are rich quality and the shipping was QUICK! Would highly recommend!
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
nice quality and well received
Garment bag
By shyraun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift!!! I am a satisfied customer would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Elegant and Practical
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be taking my garment bag on its first trip next week. I finally have a way to carry all my formal wear without packing in a crowded suit case from taxi to plane to ship. Thanks.
Nice looking, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 1, 2013
Gave 2 for Christmas presents to frequent travelers. Both impressed with looks and quality.
Garmet bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very durable. Came in days!
Grandfather's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase
Great Gift idea!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and initials stitched on make this a great customized elegant gift.
Satisfied
By Larron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied thus far I will be taking it on a trip to the Bahamas and will see how it handles the flight.
Travel
By Ismaela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend travel to Las Vegas for his best friend wedding and he loves his garment bag.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well constructed and exactly as advertised.
Very happy with the purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 16, 2016
The Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag was purchased for my significant other and it is perfect, he really likes it! High quality, solid product and the price is reasonable for the quality. Sturdy, looks great and adds a level of organization and sophistication. Very pleased customer!!!
Great Garmet Bag
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag has excellent production qualities, in every way.
The personalization is handsome.
The materials are all of high quality.
Both form and function are great.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase. A gift for my husband and he just used it on a trip. Easy to pack and transport. Checked it on the airline and it traveled well. Couldn't be happier with the bag.
Excellent gift!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! The bag and personalization are both excellent quality. And it even has a clamp to hold the hanger in place. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 28, 2015
The quality of this garment bag is excellent. The garment bag is large enough to fit several suits in it. It is great that it has handles on it to make carrying it easier.



Excellent Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015
I received this bag as a gift, and I absolutely love it!I purchased this bag for my husband,because he really like the functionality of my bag. No need for suitcase, all in one bag. Great for weekend traveling.
Perfect for quick trips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
This travel garment bag is perfect for short trips and the initials simply help to personalize it. We will enjoy using it.
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 10, 2012
Bought a travel bag for my husband last year. He has used it many times and always comments on the quality and space the bag has. It securely snaps all the hanger tops together so there are no slip outs. There is always room for my hang ups too. Bought another one for my son and will get more as gifts when needed. A great value!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 25, 2011
Thanks to the team at Personalization. I had some special requests for my order and they took care of all my needs. The bag shipped out the same day that I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks again.
GREAT BAG!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
Very nice garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day (with the travel case). Fast shipping and excellent quality. Definitely large enough for his needs. The monogram made it extra special.
love personalizationmall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it for his weekend trips. He received it promptly and the quality of the garment bag is great.
Fast service. Heavy duty item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
Nice quality. Wish it came in more colors.
Better than expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
Its for a gift
By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
So great I purchased more
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved