Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

    Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 4, 2012
    Based on the comments from others, I bought two of these garment bags for a married couple that recently retired and had them shipped out-of-state directly to them. They were elated when they opened the box and called me describing how beautiful the quality of the bags are, and the professionally stitched monograms on each were the perfect touch. They also commented that they will be used in their travels--now that the have the time--and that they are ideal for each to take their items for hanging in the car or aboard a plane, along with a weekender bag for their quick getaways, as well as accompany each of their suitcases for their planned cruise. This really made my day and the no hassles on-line purchasing (which permitted me to review the monograms) and on-time delivery were a plus. I couldn't have found a more practical and stylish retirement gift at such a reasonable cost. No disappointments with this one--I highly recommend purchasing this product.
    classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - August 1, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend to travel. He loves it and it looks great.
    Pleased as usual
    By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never disappoint. Great product, fast deliver, quality purchase!
    Wedding Present
    By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two of these were the perfect wedding present for my financial advisor & his bride, with emphasis on something for the groom & for a couple who already had established households.
    Very Nice
    By TIFFANY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend travels a lot and I wanted to get him something that was nice to carry his work clothes in. Loved the personalization and great quality.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 2, 2012
    I was very happy with the quality of the gift! Looks just like the picture
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 30, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
    5 star value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 30, 2011
    Looks professional & carries clothes conveniently. Hangs easily in car or closet. Monogramming is a nice personal touch. Material & zipper are strong & the color combo is quite appealing. An excellent product for a great value!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 23, 2011
    Let me start by saying I have expensive taste and high expectations when I spend hard earned money for something. I ordered this Garment Bag for my son's 40th birthday along with the Duffle. I paid extra for fast delivery but was concerned as the item had to be embroidered with his initials and I needed it for his party in just a few days. Well Personalization, you DELIVERED!
    How excited we were with the quality of these items. Wonderful fabric, very classy, excellent stitching and rich color and texture. This first time customer will be back soon!
    Thanks so much for having such quality products to offer today's busy consumer like me!
    So pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean, NJ) - July 23, 2011
    Good quality and price; shipping was prompt as always. Great gift, and personalization gives it a personal touch!!
    father's day gift
    By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for father's day. My boyfriend loved it. I was very satisfied with the bag.
    Well pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was well pleased with the garment bag, the material with which it is made, and the monogramming. It is a good size for suits. The personalization adds character to the bag, and I received this item in less than one week from when I placed my order. I will definitely order again from this company. The service is fast and the goods are of high quality.
    Heavy Duty Garment Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 18, 2011
    It is perfect and I got it ontime.
    Thanks.
    Very sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 15, 2011
    Loved this, very personal with the initials and holds alot of clothes!
    love personalizationmall.com!!!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this garment bag along with the duffel bag for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it for his weekend trips. He received it promptly and the quality of the garment bag is great.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - April 23, 2011
    This was a last minute gift idea and the service and quality was far superior to what I expected.
    Great quality travel bag!
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quite pleased with the quality of this bag! It is sturdy and classic. My only disappointment is that I prefer color options. Thank you for the great service.
    Fast service. Heavy duty item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
    Nice quality. Wish it came in more colors.
    Very nice garment bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
    A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day (with the travel case). Fast shipping and excellent quality. Definitely large enough for his needs. The monogram made it extra special.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 25, 2011
    Thanks to the team at Personalization. I had some special requests for my order and they took care of all my needs. The bag shipped out the same day that I ordered it and it looks great. Thanks again.
    GREAT BAG!
    By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
    As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
    Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
    Great quality. Durable monogram.
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
    Garment Bag
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Garment bag is made very sturdy and doesn't rip like those nylon bags you get for almost the same price. My husband loves this bag and travels for work every other week by air and car so it gets a lot of wear and tear. We can get it to fit comfortably 5 shirts and 5 pants.
    So great I purchased more
    By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
    Better than expected
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
    Its for a gift
    By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
    shari
    By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
    great gifts
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was apprehensive having never ordered from this company before. The look and the quality of this merchandise far exceeded my expectations. We will truly be able to express our gratitude to our groomsmen with this as a gift.
    great quality
    By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is heavy duty and the colors are OK for male or female. Embroidery looks great. Very pleased with quality.
    Good
    By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and the person that recieved the gift liked it very much.,You did a good job. Keep up the good work.
    EXCELLENT
    By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really happy. This is my husband's Christmas gift and he adores it. His face lit up when he saw that it was something he always wanted. Thank you so much. The item is of superior quality and the service was outstanding, especially for this time of the year. Congratulations and best wishes to you at Personalization Mall for continued success always. Will soon be purchasing again.

    Mom of Doctor Son
    By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
    A really nice gift
    By Fern E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he hasn't used it yet, but it was an impressie looking gift. The initials looked great and it looks very sturdy.
    Makes a great gift for a guy
    By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
    great gift
    By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    high quality impressive garment bag
    Excellent quality and all MINE
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a high quality garment bag that I could use during my business travel. I accidentally stumbled across this one and quickly recognized that having a personalized bag behooves me as I often need to store my belongings with the front desk or concierge post-check but pre-departure. It is high quality and very attractive. I am quite pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
    GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
    By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
    Good Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 21, 2012
    I'm giving it as a gift. It looks good and I hope it holds up as well as it looks. The person receiving it should be pleased.
    Travel Garment Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
    I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved