Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT TRAVEL BAG BUT
By max G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING. I WISH IT HAD ITS OWN HOOK TO HANG UP IN PLANES. THAT IS WHAT I USE IT FOR.
Good Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 21, 2012
I'm giving it as a gift. It looks good and I hope it holds up as well as it looks. The person receiving it should be pleased.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
I got two of them for my husband and his friend's birthday gift. I think one part is missing the part that supposed to hang up on the wall as I see in the picture. And my husband is not satisfy with it. He says it is hard to take the hanger through it. Eventhough the material is perfect, personalization is very good and it looks very nice. But he is not using it at all.
Very nice
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric. It looks a lot more expensive than it was. I bought it for my two son in laws and feel sure they will love it and get lots of use out of them.
Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula , LA) - December 13, 2012
Great quality, Nice size and weight I feel like it will travel well. The Monogram is larger than I anticipated and wish that I would have had a choice of font types but overall pleased with the procduct.
hanging bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 10, 2012
These are well made and the perfect size.
Great material...tends to lose its shape
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received as promised. The quality of the personalization was excellent as well as the quality of the bag's material. However, putting 1 suit and about 3 changes of clothes (pants & shirts) caused the bottom of the bag to flop over when folded. I may try some lightweight cardboard cut and fitted to the shape of the bag to help in that regard. I have seen one garment carrier (unable to locate it again) that had a flap on the bottom of the bag that came over the top of the hangers like a sleeve, preventing the bottom from flopping and sagging. The hanger locking system is effective and accommodates thin metal as well as thick plastic hangers although, if you stick with the thin hangers you will get better results when securing the lock. Overall I would recommend this product.
Nice Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this bag for my brother-in-law who is a clothes horse. The bag seemed substantial enough, and he appeared pleased. I would have liked more options for the font for the initials. One note - don't order the box, it's a rip-off. It cost $3.75 and was a really ordinary Macy's quality box, with a black elastic band and some folded white tissue. Furthermore, it was slightly too small, so I had to cram the bag in it making the sides pooch out.
Great Travels
By Jahmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag for my husband for his birthday and he really likes the quality of the bag. He was a little confused on how to hang the clothes inside because the garment bag does not have a traditional whole at the top where hangers go. Of course, the personalized initials added a great touch to the gift.
nice product
By warren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax station, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this product and am pleased with it. it is heavy duty nylon grade and initials just as promised. i didn't understand the hanger clamp feature but now understand how it works and think it will be useful so that your hanger items don't fall to the bottom of the bag. no suggestions on any improvements.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for My fathers Birthday, the quality of the garment bag was awesome and the personalization added a spark to it, he was very pleased..also the shipping was fast and timely.
My Husband Loved this!
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was excited to receive this as his father day gift. I was excited because at 9 months pregnant, I didn't feel like going out looking for a father day’s gift. My husband is also hard to shop for, therefore this gift was prefect, because we he travel he now has his personalized garment bag. I only wish they sold this in different lengths for extra-tall men.
My husband loved it!!!
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! haven't used it yet, though! Very classic and sharp looking! Very pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
I will now be a customer for life and will be referring lots of friend and family!!!
Garment Bags
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
Good Product - Rec'd quickly
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
Heavy Duty Odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
odor.
Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
Good for the price
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent garment bag for the price, but I was hoping for something a little more upscale.
small
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
Dissapointed!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price thought it would be like the nicer ones that the hangers are in the inside of the bag and not on the outside for traveling.....no inside storage for shoes or small items when traveling light...would not order again. Just not what I expected for the price. Bag was made of nice material and initials looked nice, but that was it. I was embarrassed to give these as gifts to my nephews and two sons.
Did not like the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
would not recommend or buy this again.
dissapointed
By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
Will think twice about ordering off this website.
Unhappy with Purchase
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved