Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
    ~Denora - NJ

    Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

    Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Garment Bags
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was ordered and shipped quickly and easily. Met expectations.
    Good Product - Rec'd quickly
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Product and it arrived on time as promised.
    Heavy Duty Odor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2011
    The Heavy Duty Garment Bag could be longer to accommodate longer
    apparal. The garment bag has a very unpleasant odor.
    odor.
    Not Quite What I Had Hoped For
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a fathers day gift for my husband who is a salesman and travels by car several days a week from our hometown, Corpus Christi to down into McCallan and Brownsville area and primarily deals with attorney and law practices. And I was looking for something to carry his suites and expensive tailor made shirts in without worry and other minor things. I am not impressed with this bag at all. But I guess you get what you pay for. The bag does not hold that much and is quite awkward to close for traveling and storing with clothing.
    Good for the price
    By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent garment bag for the price, but I was hoping for something a little more upscale.
    small
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little upset at the size of the bag. Yes, the quality is fantastic, but it will be VERY hard to fit a normal size suit in this without jamming it in or risking lots of wrinkles. I am a size 38R chest and 28" waist and if I have a hard time finding room, most people will.
    Dissapointed!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price thought it would be like the nicer ones that the hangers are in the inside of the bag and not on the outside for traveling.....no inside storage for shoes or small items when traveling light...would not order again. Just not what I expected for the price. Bag was made of nice material and initials looked nice, but that was it. I was embarrassed to give these as gifts to my nephews and two sons.
    Did not like the logo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2011
    The logo looked bulky. The photos look much better than the product in real life.
    would not recommend or buy this again.
    dissapointed
    By irina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angola, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very dissapointed with this bag. My husband travels alot and uses these bags, but with this one there is no seperate compartment to put shoes or toiletries. Also the qaulity is certainly not worth the money.
    Will think twice about ordering off this website.
    Unhappy with Purchase
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garment bag is small, small, small! Its ueless! The picture is deceiving. And you cannot return it because its personalized.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved